Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Playing Cat and Mouse
  
497 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gladis Gudgeon Epilogue

15th May 2014:
My favorite thing to read about is manipulation from the point of view of the manipulator. This story captures that artful dance amazingly, with awesome characters. I think i like that there isn't a sequel. This was perfect.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Justicar Epilogue

8th July 2013:
Executed perfectly. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mskairijade Epilogue

4th March 2012:
Stupid Draco and always having to ruin everyone just to get his way. Completely d/hr but i rather liked blaise/hermione, almost teared when dracos selfishness ruined it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MusicLife2288 [14] Peace at Last...?

26th July 2011:
I love Hermione and Blaise, there really should be more fics about them. I thought she was taking him to the room of requirement.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MusicLife2288 [7] Twist... or Twisted?

7th October 2010:
it just keeps getting better and better

 Report Review

Review #6, by MusicLife2288 [5] Teasing and Note Passing

7th October 2010:
Yay for you, stick up for your writing, its awesome, dont quit!

 Report Review

Review #7, by golden_winged Epilogue

8th September 2010:
hey pls get in touch...u r story is ravishing!!!swept me off my senses!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinlocket Epilogue

25th December 2009:
Awww, definitely not the ending I was expecting, but very well written, I loved it.
:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by tom_feltonbabezz90 [12] Surprise, Surprise

5th December 2009:
I think the Blaise/Draco scene was very cute! :) lol Love the story so far! Cannot wait to read the rest! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by ALAEASBARL [14] Peace at Last...?

19th October 2009:
"he's as cute as a box full of kittens."
You know...I think that might be why I don't like him. I feel like the guys in my life are all so sugary sweet and nice, so I don't love it in fiction >.< '' Heh, but that's just me :)
STill loving the story

 Report Review

Review #11, by ALAEASBARL [10] Webbing the Lies

19th October 2009:
I have to agree with the person reviewing before me. I love how you write these scenes. Intimate scenes have a tendency to become a bit too vulgar and just...I don't know, just not right. These are perfect!
AH! I am really excited about finding out how this is all going to end. I really don't know where all the different relationships are going to end up.
And, as always, thank you for sharing this with us!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ALAEASBARL [8] Swaying Judgment

18th October 2009:
AH!! I love it so much! I pretty much don't care about Hermione though. It's not really about her, it's all about the wonderfully wonderfullness of the boys. I just love the way they play with her. Wich I guess is why I want Draco to win. :)
Woop Woop! Go Draco!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ALAEASBARL [4] Ground Rules

18th October 2009:
I love Blaise and Darco's relationship! I think it's really well written and I just...really love the whole thing! Hah...yeah, so this is why I READ the stories and don't write them. I'm not really that articualte :P

But much love for you, this chapter and the story. Really really!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sara Malfoy Epilogue

25th September 2009:
I LOVED IT!! Didn't exactly expect it but loved it all the same!! Your an amazing writer!!
OX~Sara Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #15, by Spicky [7] Twist... or Twisted?

31st August 2009:
you said 'felt his presents' instead of 'felt his presence'! And 'waste' instead of 'waist'!
there were quite a few mistakes like that, but, ah well!
lovely story!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Spicky [6] Almost Kisses

30th August 2009:
oooh! amazingness!!!
love the story!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Spicky [5] Teasing and Note Passing

30th August 2009:
yay!!!
lovely and cute!
but SO MANY spelling mistakes!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spicky [4] Ground Rules

28th August 2009:
there were loads of spelling and grammar mistakes this time, it was kinda annoying for me...
but i do really love te story, although, poor hermione!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Spicky [3] Stealing Place

28th August 2009:
very good
well, actually, quite damn near perfection!
(and yes, that's "perfect" not "prefect"!)
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spicky [2] An Interesting Encounter

28th August 2009:
oh, so this could be interesting!!!
lovely story, very well written, but you keep spelling perfect as prefect! it really annoys me!
:-)
xxx
ps. could you check out my story three little words? thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spicky [1] Let the Game Began

28th August 2009:
you keep saying 'prefect' instead of perfect!
but other than that, a totally amazing story so far, really well written and such a great start!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight [1] Let the Game Began

25th June 2009:
Really good! I love Blaise stories!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Charlies_Gal Epilogue

23rd May 2009:
Thank-you for a brilliant fic.

That was an extremely enticing fic. Not one bit of that wasn't fun. I especially enjoyed the deepness that you rarely get in most fics. The complexity of the relationships was intriguing. I would love your thoughts on my fic 'Life Swap' because I really am in awe of your writing skill.

10/10 for sure!

Kate
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxmusic_booksxx Epilogue

21st May 2009:
sweet, amazing story. :) you deserve a prize. thats about all i can think of to say. 10/10 just like every other time i've rated =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxmusic_booksxx [16] Winning

21st May 2009:
DRAMA! lots of it. amazing writing skills showed through all the confrontation scenes. draco vs. blaise in the morning. draco vs. hermione. draco vs. blaise, (before the very masochistic hot kissing :]) and finally, hermione vs. blaise, which broke my heart, to see blaise like that, have him leave draco so quickly. i could go on forever, but i really wanna read the epilogue, so buh-bye. xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>