Reading Reviews for Playing Cat and Mouse
  
496 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Justicar Epilogue

8th July 2013:
Executed perfectly. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mskairijade Epilogue

4th March 2012:
Stupid Draco and always having to ruin everyone just to get his way. Completely d/hr but i rather liked blaise/hermione, almost teared when dracos selfishness ruined it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MusicLife2288 [14] Peace at Last...?

26th July 2011:
I love Hermione and Blaise, there really should be more fics about them. I thought she was taking him to the room of requirement.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MusicLife2288 [7] Twist... or Twisted?

7th October 2010:
it just keeps getting better and better

 Report Review

Review #5, by MusicLife2288 [5] Teasing and Note Passing

7th October 2010:
Yay for you, stick up for your writing, its awesome, dont quit!

 Report Review

Review #6, by golden_winged Epilogue

8th September 2010:
hey pls get in touch...u r story is ravishing!!!swept me off my senses!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherinlocket Epilogue

25th December 2009:
Awww, definitely not the ending I was expecting, but very well written, I loved it.
:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by tom_feltonbabezz90 [12] Surprise, Surprise

5th December 2009:
I think the Blaise/Draco scene was very cute! :) lol Love the story so far! Cannot wait to read the rest! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by ALAEASBARL [14] Peace at Last...?

19th October 2009:
"he's as cute as a box full of kittens."
You know...I think that might be why I don't like him. I feel like the guys in my life are all so sugary sweet and nice, so I don't love it in fiction >.< '' Heh, but that's just me :)
STill loving the story

 Report Review

Review #10, by ALAEASBARL [10] Webbing the Lies

19th October 2009:
I have to agree with the person reviewing before me. I love how you write these scenes. Intimate scenes have a tendency to become a bit too vulgar and just...I don't know, just not right. These are perfect!
AH! I am really excited about finding out how this is all going to end. I really don't know where all the different relationships are going to end up.
And, as always, thank you for sharing this with us!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ALAEASBARL [8] Swaying Judgment

18th October 2009:
AH!! I love it so much! I pretty much don't care about Hermione though. It's not really about her, it's all about the wonderfully wonderfullness of the boys. I just love the way they play with her. Wich I guess is why I want Draco to win. :)
Woop Woop! Go Draco!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ALAEASBARL [4] Ground Rules

18th October 2009:
I love Blaise and Darco's relationship! I think it's really well written and I just...really love the whole thing! Hah...yeah, so this is why I READ the stories and don't write them. I'm not really that articualte :P

But much love for you, this chapter and the story. Really really!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sara Malfoy Epilogue

25th September 2009:
I LOVED IT!! Didn't exactly expect it but loved it all the same!! Your an amazing writer!!
OX~Sara Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #14, by Spicky [7] Twist... or Twisted?

31st August 2009:
you said 'felt his presents' instead of 'felt his presence'! And 'waste' instead of 'waist'!
there were quite a few mistakes like that, but, ah well!
lovely story!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Spicky [6] Almost Kisses

30th August 2009:
oooh! amazingness!!!
love the story!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Spicky [5] Teasing and Note Passing

30th August 2009:
yay!!!
lovely and cute!
but SO MANY spelling mistakes!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Spicky [4] Ground Rules

28th August 2009:
there were loads of spelling and grammar mistakes this time, it was kinda annoying for me...
but i do really love te story, although, poor hermione!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spicky [3] Stealing Place

28th August 2009:
very good
well, actually, quite damn near perfection!
(and yes, that's "perfect" not "prefect"!)
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Spicky [2] An Interesting Encounter

28th August 2009:
oh, so this could be interesting!!!
lovely story, very well written, but you keep spelling perfect as prefect! it really annoys me!
:-)
xxx
ps. could you check out my story three little words? thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spicky [1] Let the Game Began

28th August 2009:
you keep saying 'prefect' instead of perfect!
but other than that, a totally amazing story so far, really well written and such a great start!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight [1] Let the Game Began

25th June 2009:
Really good! I love Blaise stories!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Charlies_Gal Epilogue

23rd May 2009:
Thank-you for a brilliant fic.

That was an extremely enticing fic. Not one bit of that wasn't fun. I especially enjoyed the deepness that you rarely get in most fics. The complexity of the relationships was intriguing. I would love your thoughts on my fic 'Life Swap' because I really am in awe of your writing skill.

10/10 for sure!

Kate
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxmusic_booksxx Epilogue

21st May 2009:
sweet, amazing story. :) you deserve a prize. thats about all i can think of to say. 10/10 just like every other time i've rated =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxmusic_booksxx [16] Winning

21st May 2009:
DRAMA! lots of it. amazing writing skills showed through all the confrontation scenes. draco vs. blaise in the morning. draco vs. hermione. draco vs. blaise, (before the very masochistic hot kissing :]) and finally, hermione vs. blaise, which broke my heart, to see blaise like that, have him leave draco so quickly. i could go on forever, but i really wanna read the epilogue, so buh-bye. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxmusic_booksxx [14] Peace at Last...?

21st May 2009:
:) yes. yes he is absolutely adorable. 3 more chapters. love this. i wish you draco would realize that he's more into blaise though. make it a bit more exciting. as if its not exciting enough already lol. amazing chappie. xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>