Reading Reviews for In Search of A Family
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by muggle born princess One Person Change Everything

22nd June 2010:
i like this story please, please, please update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rosalie Cullen One Person Change Everything

29th January 2010:
Nice chapter. It felt a bit rushed, however. But it was good. I like the idea. Please continue. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by emmykat113 One Person Change Everything

9th August 2009:
O. M. G. Please write more. *gets down on knees* Please * while sobbing* i will die if you don't ok 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheAnonymousGit One Person Change Everything

23rd May 2009:
Please, please, please continue this story! It's really good so far.

 Report Review

Review #5, by gryffiegurl213 One Person Change Everything

10th May 2009:
OMG I LOVE IT PLEASE UPDATE I KNOW THAT YOU HAVENT IN A WHILE BUT PLEASE RECONSIDER...I LOVE IT

Author's Response: i will update this story eventually no worries

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnygirl808 One Person Change Everything

12th January 2009:
omg this story is sooo kool . . . update soon

Author's Response: glad you like it! I may update this soon.


 Report Review

Review #7, by luvlunageorgefred In Search of a Hope

8th June 2008:
poor little harry, i doubt u will get time 2
review this as u have so many stories
i like this story though

 Report Review

Review #8, by Leah One Person Change Everything

27th January 2008:
It was really good! Write more, please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by luvinpadfoot One Person Change Everything

29th December 2007:
It seems pretty good so far, but if it gets more exciting that would be even better. Only 9/10 because of the slight boringness.

 Report Review

Review #10, by miss regulus black One Person Change Everything

20th November 2007:
GAH! update i want more please

Author's Response: Updates coming soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by none One Person Change Everything

15th November 2007:
update soon! pleaese this is great

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Saohire One Person Change Everything

13th November 2007:
Really cool!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Saohire In Search of a Hope

13th November 2007:
Where were the letters from? His elementary school?

Author's Response: yep! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Saohire In Search of a Hope

13th November 2007:
Really cool! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by harrysgirl88 One Person Change Everything

12th November 2007:
Oh please do write more. It was so interesting, I loved it. This chapter was a little wierd but I really like your story so keep up the great work!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by CrimsonEmeralds One Person Change Everything

12th November 2007:
you updated :) finally! j/k

anyways, great, can't wait for the next chap!

Author's Response: haha! yea finally! :D thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pottyandweezlbe89 One Person Change Everything

12th November 2007:
great two chapies there cant wait to see what you have installed for the rest of the story...

Author's Response: you'll see. ;)


 Report Review

Review #18, by dianap00 One Person Change Everything

12th November 2007:
That moved pretty quickly. Sybil, huh?

Interesting. I am intrigued and hope you continue. I'm really curious about James too.

Cheers.

Author's Response: nope its at the right pace for my fic. :) Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #19, by AK Carmel In Search of a Hope

23rd October 2007:
oh my gosh CONTINUE!!!
and please update 10 things i hate about james potter?!? please!?? i like lovee that story and YOU HAVENT UPDATED!

Author's Response: Updates coming soon. Thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by DashSnow In Search of a Hope

19th October 2007:
definitley carry on :)
i'll be waiting for chapter two eagerly lol.
x

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Miss Haggan In Search of a Hope

22nd September 2007:
you should continue it sound gr8t

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Firenze Fan In Search of a Hope

7th September 2007:
Hmm, interesting beginning, though Harry and Vernon seem kind of out of character. I can't wait to see what happened, though.

Author's Response: I'm if they seemed OOC but I tried to make Vernon menacing while Harry act childish because well he's only 5. I hope you keep reading though! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Flower123 In Search of a Hope

26th August 2007:
nice begging to the story update soon

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #24, by starbright55 In Search of a Hope

15th August 2007:
yes I think you should continue. this sounds like it will be a really great story. I cant wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by FalconFeathers In Search of a Hope

22nd July 2007:
love the idea behind it
would love now but noth'ins happened

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>