Reading Reviews for Spec Unica
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 21lilygirl Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

5th August 2009:
This is really good stuff -- you seriously should add more chapters to this. I would SO read it.

Maybe all that stuff about ice cream (cute, but maybe a bit overboard? :) was a bit unnecessary, but otherwise I loved it! :)

-Lily 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicecullenandginnyweasleyRULE!!!!! Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

24th October 2008:
please continue really good

Author's Response: :) thank you for reviewing sweetie!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nadgeena Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

18th October 2008:
Continue!! Please! I love ur fan fics! COntinur all fo them!

 Report Review

Review #4, by luvinpadfoot Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

29th December 2007:
Continue. Definately. Lily + Ice cream is so funny. Yay! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by binki333333 Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

21st November 2007:
OMG

bloody brilliant idea

i would steal it but i cant

write more and soon

Author's Response: lol. Hopefully u won't steal it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by erised713 Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

3rd November 2007:
It has some potential. It calls to mind the Princess Diaries. Lily seems quite the drama queen. But why would her mom leave Petunia in England when she took Lily with her? Anyway, I'd like to see where you go with this. By the way, could you check out my new story "Raising A Hero 2: The Darkness of Hogwarts Past"? I would appreciate it. Thanks!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by CrimsonEmeralds Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

1st November 2007:
:):):):):):):):):):):):):):) yay for edit even better! sorry for delayed review! anyhoo update soon!

Author's Response: :D I will! Thanks for the review Tina!

 Report Review

Review #8, by marieluz Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

25th July 2007:
u should definetly continue! thnx

 Report Review

Review #9, by dew Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

24th June 2007:
interesting.it seems to be a fluke on the Princess Diaries.
w/e
I like it so far, and it's really good that you tell people when 'future Lily' is talking because that would be kinda confuzzling. Another way to define that was make it italics.
100/10
~_*|Hannah|*_~

 Report Review

Review #10, by dudetteroks Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

16th June 2007:
Ooh love this beginning, I so want some more chapters! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AshHa Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

15th June 2007:
Yes! Continue! I want to know how she does during princess lessons! I also want to see how she reacts at school, and how James reacts! 10/10!! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyMaria Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

12th June 2007:
You should most definitely continue! This sounds like such a great story, but *sob* I can't read the next chapter because it's not there! Please update this! PLEASE!
-love-
LM

 Report Review

Review #13, by dogloverluck Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

9th June 2007:
i wanna read more

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bianca_Potter Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

6th June 2007:
Hahaha! A cute story and it's written with humor. It's just like The Princess Diaries but Lily as Anne Hathaway! (or Mia) It's a cute little twist! Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Queen Starla_wierd93 Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

28th May 2007:
A little Princess Diary much? But I guess it's not the same seeing as there's magic involved other than that I really liked it!*after thought* but then again I really did like the movie why not the story especially when written by my very talented friend I'll give you 8/10

Author's Response: Why the hell are you up so early?? It's only 9:55! How was Confirmation? If you have pics send to me later. Yes, it somewhat like princess Diary but it's different trust me. (I hope) since I never finished watching Princess Diary. Happy Memorial Day, sweetie!

Your Other Half,
~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by dianap00 Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

26th May 2007:
that was so random. i hope you continue it.

before i praise you endlessly for such a randomly enjoyable chapter...i have some questions. is this an AU...? does lily still go to hogwarts? is petunia in the story? and if she is, is she already in england?

... Okay, so anyway. i loved that it was such a random first chapter. the whole 'forgetting your own birthday thing' happens more often than you'd think [in real life, i mean...and in FF...anyway]... very funny. i love the idea of Evans being... of royal birth and such. lolz.

Well done. i love the random side notes that you incorporated into the story. Pure smile. 10! =D



 Report Review

Review #17, by maurader fan Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

25th May 2007:
I love this story and I think you should continue it, but I think you should continue some of your other stories (like 10 things I hate about James Potter) first and foremost. I'm not very clear am I? I like this story, but I think your time would be better spent on other stories.

Anyway, I love all your stories!

 Report Review

Review #18, by .... none? Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

23rd May 2007:
Wow. Fun, huh? Well, it sounds a whole lot like Meg Cabot's The Princess Diaries (is that where the idea came from?) but it's cool! Yes! Yes, continue on! I'll definately be checking back!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sheila1990 Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

20th May 2007:
its great keep going

 Report Review

Review #20, by IS bookworm Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

19th May 2007:
It was pretty good. I think you should continue it! :7)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :) Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Honeydukes Luver 4ever Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

18th May 2007:
Yes!! You should definetly Countinue!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :) Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by CrimsonEmeralds Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

18th May 2007:
*jumps up and down* Ashley! awesome as usual! I'm adding my story *wink wink* Anyhood, Great! Update soon!

10/10!

Author's Response: Finally to! :) Glad you liked it. :) Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by nana Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

18th May 2007:
wow i lyk it
keep on going please
10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :) Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by California Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

18th May 2007:
this is a really good start ill be looking for updates of this!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :) Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by wicked26 Journal Entry #1: January 30, 1975

18th May 2007:
yes do continue!!
and try n update october's road soon too!!


Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :) Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>