Reading Reviews for Gypsy
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fatmermaid Chapter 1

28th June 2011:
It's a good start. A short chapter and a LOT of detail. I just hope that your writing improves as I read further into the story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderqueen Chapter 18

27th July 2009:
What a sweet ending!
Maeesha and Remus! Didn't really expect that! But it was cute all the same!
Loving it
marauderqueen
100

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kathy Chapter 18

11th December 2008:
Aw! THat's like the cutest but I like her fashions total me! Black all round with me you should see most of my clothes completely blackbut I have some other colours too. Any way that was cute nice ideas for pictures and dresses by the way they really went well with the chapter. looking forward to reading more of your sirius/oc ones if you have any.
Kat xoxo

 Report Review

Review #4, by lu Chapter 18

14th October 2008:
ok well i really liked your story...loved your sirius. i hope that you write a sequal because i think you should. At the start you mentioned all this stuff bout Sirius playing a guitar...you could totally incorporate that into a love story...eg. he totally stuffs up with eva and has to get her back then he writes here a song...but like expand on that. i think it would be awesome but thats up to you.

Again...great story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dancer_cwsa Chapter 18

19th March 2008:
very good! but i hate abrupt endings. anyways, thx 4writing such a great story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherin_princess89 Chapter 7

7th February 2008:
ok ok got it... evas a rocker chick...(sarcasm;)
all this sounds to me like you were writing about your own friends... its like.eh
it isnt like the marauders at all
but anyway, thanks, im enjoying the story^^

Author's Response: ouch.

it's not based on my friends...none of my stories are based on life experiences or anything like that


 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherin_princess89 Chapter 2

7th February 2008:
aw cmon
sirius cant b this boring

 Report Review

Review #8, by maeesha Chapter 17

26th November 2007:
omfg! this is really weird cuz me and my frends were being stupid and we were searching our names on google and i typed my name(maeesha) and this came up it was hilarious newayz the description suited me i do hav naturally black hair and i hav blue contacts and i must admit i am pretty hott! jk newayz write more stories with my name in it nd ill read it... bye oh and i love green day the band

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherensangel26 Chapter 18

30th October 2007:
cool

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherensangel26 Chapter 17

30th October 2007:
you know, i am realy having fun with this is specialy when the boys were in the bathroom

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherensangel26 Chapter 16

30th October 2007:
damn.

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherensangel26 Chapter 14

30th October 2007:
omg. that was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherensangel26 Chapter 13

30th October 2007:
cool!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp4eva786 Chapter 18

28th October 2007:
loved it loved all of it. it was great. any chance of a sequel. along came lee sounds promising. anything to do with along came polly

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp4eva786 Chapter 17

28th October 2007:
sirius has got it bad. liked this chapter a lot

 Report Review

Review #16, by lothlorien Chapter 18

27th October 2007:
gipsy girl? yeah that's really romantic.
please continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MandySLupin Chapter 18

27th October 2007:
That was cute. I liked the story while it lasted, and it's still staying on my favorites, I assure you.

And... hehe... by 'fiuuf', did you mean 'Phew'?

 Report Review

Review #18, by marieluz Chapter 18

26th October 2007:
aww! that was really cute~!~

 Report Review

Review #19, by marieluz Chapter 17

22nd October 2007:
Sirius is jealous.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DrPepperchik Chapter 16

18th October 2007:
i love this story!

update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp4eva786 Chapter 16

17th October 2007:
and i thought they had feelings for eachother


Author's Response: they do =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by marieluz Chapter 16

16th October 2007:
really really good! thanks for the quick update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by marieluz Chapter 15

14th October 2007:
yay yay yay yay yay! it finally happened! and Mini Eva is still annoying, but hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp4eva786 Chapter 15

14th October 2007:
sweet

 Report Review

Review #25, by lothlorien Chapter 15

14th October 2007:
good chapter. i really like it. it must suck for eva to have a mini eva on her shoulder. but at least she got together with sirius. or did she?
please continue soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>