Reading Reviews for Forever Yours
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoonilWazlib17 Forever Yours

25th August 2010:
That was a brilliant sequel :) i loved it!
You should totally write another sequel to this because i really want to know what happens next.
I think Hermione and George are great together. :D

Author's Response: I think so too!!! I love their dynamic and I find that their personalities work quite well together. They are my favorite non-canon pairing. If only I was JKR and could have made that a reality. But, I wouldn't write this fanfiction if that were the case so... I am glad you enjoy it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Melina_Foster Forever Yours

22nd January 2010:
Awesome. I'm loving this story. Stupid Ron for being a git.

Author's Response: That's Ron though. LOL! I am glad you're enjoying it. It means a lot to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Court Court Forever Yours

8th August 2009:
that was amazing i wish i would marry a weasley lol

Author's Response: oh, i know. i wanna marry one too. lol. and i am sooo glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by psychofreak...too lazy to log in Forever Yours

23rd April 2009:
Aww...I didn't know you wrote this. Wow, I was gone actually. Well, its amazingly cute! And Ron was being an arse! Awesome job, Mama Jen! Peace Out!!

Author's Response: lol when is ron not an ass in my fics? haha. but he usually makes up for it, tho not necessarily in this one. haha. thanks for reading, girl. one day i will finish the other.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwartsdearest Forever Yours

26th November 2007:
awww cute. i liked the ending.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by Eloise_Phelps Forever Yours

3rd October 2007:
Is another sequal going to come because I hope so. I would love to read what happens to Hermione and George next.

Keep them coming and good job Juliet5368!

Author's Response: thank you. there is a sequel up already, so check it out and let me know what you think

 Report Review

Review #7, by xSirius will never diex Forever Yours

14th September 2007:
Okay... I actually read this one and liked it. A lot. Write more!! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you. i'm glad you actually read it. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by breakdown13 Forever Yours

31st August 2007:
aww this is the sweetest hermione/george story i've ever read! good job

Author's Response: thank you. i know a few better ones if you're ever interested. that's how i got on the george/hermione bandwagon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dark-lord--happy-pants Forever Yours

21st August 2007:
*whistles*
WHOA!
that was really good!
very nice job writing that!
i liked it alot!
i'm usually not one for anti Ron-Hermione but i just recently became a FredorGeorge-Hermione shipper. (even though Ron-Hermione is still my fave) and i also usually HATE post-hogwarts! but this was AMAZING!
very good job!
dark-lord--happy-pants
dark-lord--happy-pants

Author's Response: lol! thank you. i am a ron/hermione fan myself... but i got into geroge/hermione as well. fred/hermione are ok, but i more of a george fan, to be honest.

 Report Review

Review #10, by EllieMalfoy74 Forever Yours

28th July 2007:
yay the sequel i wanted
good job

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad that you wanted it. lol!

 Report Review

Review #11, by aly091 Forever Yours

25th June 2007:
This was absolutely adorable...and I completely adore your writing which doesn't usually happen to me much, I usually criticize [haha] so I think you're probably going to be added to my fave authors too...and now I'm off to read your other stories!

Author's Response: thank you. i am really glad that you enjoyed this story and i hope you enjoy the other ones just as much, if not more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mp94hpfan Forever Yours

3rd June 2007:
I thought it was really good. You should continue on it ( i also liked the prequal too. )

Author's Response: thank you... i rushed to get this done for everyone.

 Report Review

Review #13, by voldy_sucks88 Forever Yours

28th May 2007:
awww sooo cute! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnypotternic5 Forever Yours

14th May 2007:
I love the way George proposed to Hermione, sad but romantic and happy at the end!

Author's Response: glad you liked it. i know there were probably many mistakes... i hurried through it to get it out there, but i still have to fine tune it and that will be done soon. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HGRHfan35 Forever Yours

11th May 2007:
loved it. There are just not enough George or Fred story's out there

Author's Response: i know what you mean. i love twins stories... especially when george and hermione are paired up. they make such a cute couple, honestly. perfect example of how opposites attract.

 Report Review

Review #16, by JustSuper Forever Yours

5th May 2007:
Thank you thank you thank you for this sequal! WoW... So cool and you got it just write...

Author's Response: :) glad u thought it was worth the wait. still have some fine tuning to do, but at least i got it up. lol!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login