310 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chlo Not Man Enough

4th April 2013:
I think he had it with:
Ginny, pansy, Daphne and Parvati! Can't wait to read the next one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sexdrugsandharrypotter Not Man Enough

27th August 2012:
This is great! More!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Virgo16 Not Man Enough

21st August 2011:
Please keep writing!!! Most entertaining and well written fanfic i've read in a while!! We need some Dramione action :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPizmalife Not Man Enough

24th July 2011:
;) write some more. It's pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hidden_Reader Not Man Enough

27th June 2011:
OK, the Wink@Neville chick right below me has a dirty, dirty mind. I think it will become very useful.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wink@Neville Not Man Enough

26th June 2011:
DARES: Have Draco kiss Neville, and have Harry strip (for everyone to see) to Draco's favorite song which happens to be BEDROCK

TRUTH: Have Hermione admit that she is wearing a red thong, HAVE BLAISE ADMITT THAT HE HAS WORN A LACY PINK BRA AND PANTY SET TO MAKE THINGS MORE INTRESTING!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dragoness101 Not Man Enough

5th January 2011:
HEY, where is the rest of the chapter!!! You cant leave the story here!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Malfoylover01 Not Man Enough

12th November 2010:
that was a good dare cool story so far plz update soon i want 2 blaise's anwser :P :P xox

 Report Review

Review #9, by numberonedracolover Not Man Enough

11th April 2010:
this is really funny so far and i am enjoying it, although i didny lie the bit were draco got beat up lol as i love him. but anyway i do have a suggestion for you about what scandal blaise could have, either: he has never slept with a girl, or he has slept with one of his teachers.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LoveLikeABomb I Suggest You Watch Yourselves!

29th October 2009:
I lovelovelove this story. Very original in the writing sense, plus a bit of humour. Can't wait to see upcoming dares and what happens next. Good stuff :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by princessmione Not Man Enough

28th May 2009:
i dare hermione to make out with draco
its quite a gud story but abit slow maybe get into things slightly quicker and do likea dare or truth every chapter dunno if this helps
i like the plot tho so ill give u 10

 Report Review

Review #12, by the_elder_wand Not Man Enough

24th May 2009:
nice i like it maybe you should do like dance or sing in front of everybody or like acting or something just something embarrising really and funny=) cant wait for more
10/10
xoxo=)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILuvSev4Evr7 I Suggest You Watch Yourselves!

18th May 2009:
Plz put the next chap up, what happens next!?
Lynn

 Report Review

Review #14, by A person Not Man Enough

2nd May 2009:
I think Blaise should answer that he cursed a girl to make her do things with him.

 Report Review

Review #15, by moodyprince Not Man Enough

27th April 2009:
he should say... "well i felt one up once, disgusting! I like men! Manyl men like Abby!" lolz

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rose Not Man Enough

1st March 2009:
He should try to lie then they use truth potion and fing out he's a virgin.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rose Not Man Enough

11th January 2009:
His answer should be he that Lavender was his first and only
Good chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jayme Not Man Enough

22nd December 2008:
gosh you should finish this storys good

 Report Review

Review #19, by someone Not Man Enough

13th November 2008:
mmm you should have a lesbian make out scene

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alas Earwax Not Man Enough

13th June 2008:
Here's a dare, test what happens if you break the "sexually related activites" rule.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alas Earwax Not Man Enough

12th June 2008:
Oh please get over your writers block! This is starting off as a very good story and I want more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermiones house elf Not Man Enough

3rd June 2008:
lol! i love lavender now! she's always been one of my least favorite characters, but i love her. Now as for a dare, have somebody have Hermione do a lap dance for her worst enemy! 10/10 so far!

 Report Review

Review #23, by wheezygirlforyou55 Not Man Enough

2nd June 2008:
that was friggin hilarious! I can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon!!! This was really good!!! OMG! I laughed so hard when Lavender choose Blaize, unfortunately my dear, I do not whatsoever have any good dares for Blaize! Good luck!
Oh and...10/10
Tori

 Report Review

Review #24, by star11rox Not Man Enough

18th May 2008:
I really like this story, please update!

 Report Review

Review #25, by wings_of_shadow No Good Can Come of This!

2nd April 2008:
'Heck, Severus wasn’t very good news.'
That was funny. Awesome start!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>