41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dusitn The Revolt!

20th September 2007:
im freaked out

Author's Response: Please don't be. The Cupcakes are just.. distrubed.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ralj1640 FAN GIRLS SQUEEEE

15th September 2007:
I like that cupcake and Marry and Sue OH EM GEE. That as great. Really really random.; Great job:)

Author's Response: Cupcakes are yummy.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ravenclaw_girl308 FAN GIRLS SQUEEEE

5th September 2007:
Okay, I so agree with Sue, heron all the way!!

sorry in my last review(4 chap 2) I said hurry with the update but I didn't realize there was already an chapter 3 so yeah, now i say hurry with an update

mary-sues?

you were right the charlie unicorn thingie was good

Author's Response: Heron. So much fun to say.

It is, isnit?!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclaw_girl308 Emo Harry and Tatoos.

5th September 2007:
i love it I can't stop laughing hurry w/an update
ps- i'm going to look up that charlie unicorn thingie

Author's Response: GOOD! LOOK IT UP. now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LoopyLooneyLunaLovegood FAN GIRLS SQUEEEE

4th September 2007:
okay, I will bored you my opinion of this story one more time, I LOVE IT!
Update soon!


LoopyLooneyLunaLovegood, or Luna for short! xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoopyLooneyLunaLovegood Emo Harry and Tatoos.

4th September 2007:
WOOOWW! EMO HARRY W/ A SHAVED HEAD! are you sure he's not brittany spears? hahah i LOVE IT WITH ALL MY HEART *RACES TO NEXT CHAPTER

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoopyLooneyLunaLovegood The Revolt!

4th September 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I LOVE IT! *MUST READ MORE*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Missiheartdraco2 FAN GIRLS SQUEEEE

3rd September 2007:
this is so0o0o confusing!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PotterGeek64 FAN GIRLS SQUEEEE

2nd September 2007:
hahahahahahahaha
nice
i think i would probably be like Mary and Sue (haha) if i ever saw Hermione, Ron and Draco :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by lazarus FAN GIRLS SQUEEEE

2nd September 2007:
OMG I LOVE YOU!

you are absolutely HILLARIOUS! How do you come up with this?
Anyway enough rannting about how wonderful your fan fic is!!!^^!!!
Keep up the good work and i hope you had lots of fun writting this one. . . and more

 Report Review

Review #11, by wild4harryp01231 FAN GIRLS SQUEEEE

2nd September 2007:
Haha, Autumn. Mary and Sue are my new favorite Mary Sues in the world. Well actually, I don't think I've had a favorite Mary Sue before...so good job. I loved the "he looks nothing like Tom" part. Because Draco doesn't look anything like Tom. And omg, I knew that muffin was gonna be a double crosser. :hisses at it: Wow, I'm just about as hyper as you were when you left a review on my story! I loved the "this is just like my fanfiction!" also. Heron rules (though I prefer it being called Ronmione, cuz it's more fun to say). Well, this one isn't gonna be as long as yours, but i hope it's okay. Great job, though I'd suggest evening out the spacing. 10/10, if I could fave it again I would! WHOOT!

--Kenz.

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfoots_people The Revolt!

1st September 2007:
hahaha that was so good!! i love random stories like this! lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot_is_mine FAN GIRLS SQUEEEE

1st September 2007:
ROFL! I love it! I was laughing so hard! Please please please update soon...I might die if you don't!

 Report Review

Review #14, by phoenixorder13 FAN GIRLS SQUEEEE

1st September 2007:
Didn't I, the extremely good looking and wonderful reader (lol) just say in my last reveiw that I had to pee?! Man, me and Draco, we're tight! LOL, your story has made me stupid! Can't wait for more goofiness!!!

Author's Response: You're tight with Draco? That's not good! STAY AWAY FROM HIM!

 Report Review

Review #15, by phoenixorder13 Emo Harry and Tatoos.

1st September 2007:
Don't poke yourself with a fork, silly goose, it would hurt. Again, WTF and can someone pick me up off the floor? I gotta pee I laughed so hard! Completely stupid--but that's a good thing!

Author's Response: Woah, you remind me alot of myself. I am a silly goose! YEAH!

 Report Review

Review #16, by phoenixorder13 The Revolt!

1st September 2007:
WTF?! Ok, when I read the summary, I had to read the story, because the summary made me say "WTF" Now the first chapter has made me say that as well! So, again, I'm LMAO and saying WTF---oh, and off to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Haha, go right ahead.

 Report Review

Review #17, by JLHufflepuff The Revolt!

27th August 2007:
This is cute... I love Dumbledore as a hippy.

Author's Response: Don't you see him as one? Cause I totally do.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ihs The Revolt!

9th August 2007:
YOU *laughs* ARE *laughs* SO *laughs* FUNNY! *laughs* AND *laughs* WEIRD! *laughs*

Author's Response: I try my best XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by ihs Emo Harry and Tatoos.

9th August 2007:
weird!

Author's Response: Isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #20, by ... Emo Harry and Tatoos.

17th July 2007:
Update please, this is wonderful!
Rating 10!

Author's Response: I'm getting there =[

 Report Review

Review #21, by last_black Emo Harry and Tatoos.

30th June 2007:
How random!!
;)

Author's Response: Yes, very ;]

 Report Review

Review #22, by last_black The Revolt!

30th June 2007:
This story is...Great, it made my day;)

11/10

Author's Response: YEAHH! I made the DAYYY!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny_is_BEAST Emo Harry and Tatoos.

30th June 2007:
ok. this is really random and funny. a million/10
oh and here is a virtual band aid for your fork poking problem...

Author's Response: THANKS FOR THE BAND AID! And I can't believe I just got a million/10. I'm freaking out... WHOOO!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Vera_Black_Potter Emo Harry and Tatoos.

19th June 2007:
Ohkaaay... !!! 10/10

~Vera

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vera_Black_Potter The Revolt!

19th June 2007:
!!! 10/10

~Vera

Author's Response: !!! right back at cha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>