58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily Chapter 10: Wonderful Weasley Wedding

20th October 2010:
Oh wow.
Adorable fluff!
The whole Viktor Krum thing was veeery interesting.
Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_roxmysox Chapter 10: Wonderful Weasley Wedding

5th August 2007:
I liked this story! It was so sweet! Only I never imagined Krum being so evil! lol. (Also, why was it a "disastrous proposal"? I thought it went well!) Anyway, awesome job!!


Author's Response: Only disastrous because the ring fell in the gravy boat...only Ron could get away with something like that and still have the girl say yes! Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Timechild Chapter 10: Wonderful Weasley Wedding

20th July 2007:
Wonderfully Done...

Author's Response: Why thank you! I finally read your story, which I reviewed a few times. It was amazing, but I can't believe you killed Harry!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luv_Ginny Chapter 6: Diagon Alley

19th July 2007:
twins sound so cute, and it would be awesome if u would write one about harry and ginny... unless u dont like that pairing, i have a friend... and we both luv ur story... her name is Ginny_roxz... it would totally rock if u wrote another story... we r ur #1 fanz... do u have a beta?

Author's Response: I don't have a beta, because I am a grammar freak and my friends sort of help me with the story line. I think I am going to write a Harry/Ginny one. I used not to like Ginny all that much, but now I do. Email me if you want at soul_tattoo_4343@yahoo.com so you don't have to keep submitting reviews! Thanks for all your suggestions and help!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luv_Ginny Chapter 1: Mystery Parcel

15th July 2007:
hey im so srry i havent reviwed ur story in so long, i think a good idea for a sequel would be if u told what happened after the weddind... even about ron and hermione's baby... hope this can help!

Author's Response: That's cool. I've thought about that a lot since your last review. I think maybe they should have twins? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenkent Chapter 10: Wonderful Weasley Wedding

12th July 2007:
Wow! I absolutely loved this story! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to write another soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenkent Chapter 9: Hermione's Best Friend

12th July 2007:
Cute chapter! Well expect for the whole Cho trying to kill them part.

Author's Response: Yeah Cho's psycho LOL. Hope you liked the ending if you read it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenkent Chapter 6: Diagon Alley

11th July 2007:
Wow! Awesome chapter! Can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you are enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenkent Chapter 2: The Burrow

10th July 2007:
Wow!! I really really liked this chapter! Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks bunches!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luv_Ginny Chapter 10: Wonderful Weasley Wedding

24th June 2007:
this is one of the best hpff i have ever read... maybe (if u havent already) u should make a sequel... thanks 4 listening: Luv_Ginny

Author's Response: Hey! No I haven't made a sequel. Any ideas for one?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gred_Forge Chapter 10: Wonderful Weasley Wedding

18th June 2007:
Very Nice! Good job! Will you make a sequal? I hope so!
-ALy

Author's Response: I thought about it, but I dunno how to pick up and what the next story would be. If I do, though I will post.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff Chapter 5: Hagrid's Gift

17th June 2007:
Good chapter. :)

Author's Response: Why, thank you! LOL

 Report Review

Review #13, by hg_shipper Chapter 9: Hermione's Best Friend

16th June 2007:
ha chohad it coming!i never liked her for some reson.

Author's Response: She cried way too much for my taste, even if Cedric was her b/f and he died. Hehe that's why I made her mentally unstable.

 Report Review

Review #14, by snowcrazy17 Chapter 10: Wonderful Weasley Wedding

15th June 2007:
Great story! And what a wonderful wedding! I hope to have a wedding as magical as that. You're a great writer. I loved this story! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you didn't stay up all night reading LOL! It's what I would have done, BTW.

 Report Review

Review #15, by snowcrazy17 Chapter 9: Hermione's Best Friend

15th June 2007:
I KNEW IT! Aw! They're going to have such a cute kid! A little red head with big bushy hair and i big nose like Ron. If only it were made into one of the movies and it could be portrayed by a little kid. Your writing is great though.

Author's Response: If I were going to write another story, I think I would make it twins...after the Fred and George theme!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by snowcrazy17 Chapter 8: The Unbreakable Vow of Love

15th June 2007:
I never liked Viktor Krum. Now I really don't! Ha ha ha! Thankfully Ron isn't mad at her this time and accusing her of wanting to be with Viktor like he did last time. I want to see them get married. I'd be so sad if they didn't get married :(

Author's Response: Yeah I never liked him and he gave me the impression that he was bad news all the way back in GOF! You know they will!

 Report Review

Review #17, by snowcrazy17 Chapter 7: A Disastrous Proposal

15th June 2007:
Aw! I'm so proud of Ron! Ha ha ha! The sparkling stars is quite a recurring theme. At least you picked a beautiful theme.

Author's Response: If I were in their world, it's what I would want. I would enchant my room to do that if I could!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by snowcrazy17 Chapter 6: Diagon Alley

15th June 2007:
By "previous pleasures" do you mean what I think you mean? If so, wow! I'm happy to see Hermione so crazy and wild now though. She needed this. And Ron is such a romantic little fellow now isn't he?

Author's Response: Oh yeah, it's what I meant! This is just what I saw in them and maybe JKR will put them together before the end of book seven.

 Report Review

Review #19, by snowcrazy17 Chapter 5: Hagrid's Gift

15th June 2007:
That ribbon sounds beautiful! I want to know what it means though. I'm surprised Hermione was about to open that parcel Ron sent her! But then again look at the little devilish girl she's become. I mean staying in Ron's room? Brilliant! Absolutely wonderful!

Author's Response: I always thought there was a bad side to her, even if it wasn't exactly evil or anything. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by snowcrazy17 Chapter 4: Viktor Krum

15th June 2007:
Hermione punching Krum reminded me of when she punched Draco. That was the best thing I've read about Hermione in a long time! I'm looking forward to reading the rest of this. I haven't been able to stop yet!

Author's Response: Yeah I sort of copied that idea...I figured if she could do it once she could do it again. Thanks! I just hope my writing continues to be good when I write a real book!

 Report Review

Review #21, by snowcrazy17 Chapter 3: Hermione's Confession

15th June 2007:
When I started reading about Hermione talking to Ron about Viktor, I thought it was going to be worse than just pulling her dress robes down a little. I'm dying to know what's in that package!!

Author's Response: I'm glad it's got your attention!

 Report Review

Review #22, by snowcrazy17 Chapter 2: The Burrow

15th June 2007:
Great way to end this one! You're a very good writer.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment! I need all the encouragement I can get!

 Report Review

Review #23, by snowcrazy17 Chapter 1: Mystery Parcel

15th June 2007:
I love this story already! I've always wanted Ron and Hermione to be together!

Author's Response: Yeah me too...that's why I wrote this one. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Proud Hufflepuff Chapter 10: Wonderful Weasley Wedding

14th June 2007:
Aww! Too terribly sweet! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Carrie

Author's Response: No next chapter...sorry :( this was the end!

 Report Review

Review #25, by EternalGold394 Chapter 10: Wonderful Weasley Wedding

14th June 2007:
Brava! Good show! Just lovely! I mean it this was a great story to the end- so sweet! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so glad that you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>