Reading Reviews for Princess
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenix Socks

11th July 2013:
Oh my god, this chapter was hilarious.Aside from a couple grammar and spelling mistakes,though it wasn't really that big,it was written well. I applaud your writing skills, and hope that you shall update one day.Although you haven't updated in almost 6 years. :( This is really an interesting story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by isabelle Socks

24th May 2009:
why havent you continued? the story is good

 Report Review

Review #3, by White__Roses Socks

26th October 2008:
I hope you haven't abandoned this! it's such an interesting concept, i wanted to write one like this too :)
I love Trillan, and i really want to read more!
although you don't always double space and it's a bit odd sometimes when you just alternate inbetween double and single spacing (if that's what it's even called ... lol)
haha i like Lily's crisis but i hope she chills out soon :P
update? i've favorited this in the hopes that you wiiilll.
^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by mariachi Talent for Acting

21st April 2008:
The Mother reminds of Mrs. Bennett from Pride and Prejudice. Anyway, great start!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mariachi Socks

14th April 2008:
I like the idea, it is really original. Trillian always does what everyone else wants and accepts it, maybe you should introduce something /she/ wants into your story. I like the way the story has gone so far =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by charmface Socks

29th January 2008:
omg update fast. its REALLI good

xoxo charm

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilyroxjames Socks

8th December 2007:
This story is actually really well written. I don't really like maurader era fics unless they are written in Lily's POV but this is really great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by explosion Socks

12th October 2007:
this is really good. post more veryyy soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ffea3 Socks

8th October 2007:
ooh this story is really awesome!
i love your writing style its awesome!
aaah i cant wait till trillian starts being herself..(if she even knows who she is)
anyways cant wait for the next chapter this was brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SBSL Here it goes: Hook, Line and Sinker

4th October 2007:
nice erm, sob story...

 Report Review

Review #11, by SBSL Call it Fake

4th October 2007:
trillian is... different. i like different.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SBSL Talent for Acting

4th October 2007:
it does take a bit more than tenseconds, but reviews are like sugarfree candy... awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SBSL Otherwise known as Princess

4th October 2007:
trillian? cool name. i like this... she'll fall in love with sirius and defy her family, that's my prediction...

 Report Review

Review #14, by lacrymose Socks

30th September 2007:
oh what a tangles web of lies she weaves.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Winni3 Socks

18th September 2007:
Haha, I love the way you write Lily.
Very nice chapter once again.
Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dresses_Raindrops Socks

16th September 2007:
AH! Once again, BRILLIANT chapter. Sincerely wonderful! It will be updated soon, yes? =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Astoria_Launay Socks

15th September 2007:
haha! Yes, short, but so sweet!
Haha.
Wow. I love how Trillian can just play anybody.
shes my hero.
im a way lol.
look forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by crmccarth Socks

14th September 2007:
I loovveee this story! I think that you should most definitely update son. =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by summerlove x3 Socks

14th September 2007:
Hmm.. can't wait for the "big plans" for next chapter! Ahhh, I love this story and this chapter was really interesting.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 Socks

14th September 2007:
great

 Report Review

Review #21, by angel Socks

14th September 2007:
omg i laughed so hard in this chapter throw rocks at the socks. brilliant! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by Astoria_Launay Here it goes: Hook, Line and Sinker

9th September 2007:
I bleeping LOVE this story!
I love Trillian, she's great as an O/C.
Poor unsuspecting sirius.. *grins evilly*
This is for sure my new fave story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by IS bookworm Here it goes: Hook, Line and Sinker

2nd September 2007:
I really liked it! Poor Sirius though! How can the girl act like all those different people, man?! Hillary is such a blonde! Anyways, I loved it! AWESOME CHAPTER! :7) Please update soon! :7)

 Report Review

Review #24, by IS bookworm Call it Fake

2nd September 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! What did she see? I must read on to hopefully find out. Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Book077 Here it goes: Hook, Line and Sinker

2nd September 2007:
Good chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>