Reading Reviews for One Month to Change Your Life
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Madam moony Chapter 3: The Partner

14th June 2011:
A good song would be Shakespeare by Miranda cosgrove

Author's Response: That's a good song! We'll take that into consideration, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tanya1032 Chapter 7: In Which Girl Talk Ensues

28th November 2010:
Yay new chapter :)
This was great, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! We're currently working on the next chapter, and if all goes well, it should come out sometime this winter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by peacesign34 Chapter 7: In Which Girl Talk Ensues

28th August 2010:
this story is so cute! please write another one very soon, i have to know what happens

Author's Response: Thanks! We're working on the chapter right now, and when it's finished, we'll put it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by maddi Chapter 7: In Which Girl Talk Ensues

26th August 2010:
this is good when is the next chpter

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter will be here as soon as we get it finished!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ronlvr44 Chapter 6: The Discovery

26th August 2010:
hey, by the way I was wondering, what year is Preston in? lol

-Amanda :)

Author's Response: Preston is Anna's older brother, he's a seventh year.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ronlvr44 Chapter 7: In Which Girl Talk Ensues

25th August 2010:
aww, i really like your story so far! Please keep writing, i really need some good fan fics to read in my spare time before school starts, and yours is great!

-Amanda :)

Author's Response: We're going to write until this story is finished, you can count on that! I'm glad you like it. I've been trying to find some good fanfics to read before I go back as well, and I'm so happy you've chosen ours!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginnyrocks117 Chapter 7: In Which Girl Talk Ensues

25th August 2010:
That was amazing!
He told her. Haha.
I can't believe she thinks it's Preston!
Can't wait for the next chapter!
Loved it!
Update soon!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! We're already working on the next chapter, and it will be up as soon as we're finished with it. Thank you so much for all your kind reviews, they really mean a lot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginnyrocks117 Chapter 6: The Discovery

25th August 2010:
There partners!
Yayy!
I loved the part with Lily!
She was "flirting" with James!
Loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Haha yes she was!
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginnyrocks117 Chapter 5: The Accident

25th August 2010:
Finally!
It took him long enough!
He should have stopped though!
He wont find it at all!
Well I don't think.
Loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginnyrocks117 Chapter 4: The Other Partner

25th August 2010:
I like her partner!
It would be funny if it was her bothers!
Loved it!!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Wouldn't it? haha

Thanks so much for your reviews :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginnyrocks117 Chapter 3: The Partner

25th August 2010:
I hope it's James!
I hope she is a good singer!
It would suck if she wasn't!
Loved it!!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginnyrocks117 Chapter 2: Prefects and Plans

25th August 2010:
I want James and Lily together!
Aww! Remus likes Brittney!
I loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Haha don't we all? Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginnyrocks117 Chapter 1: The Notebook

25th August 2010:
I wonder who her partner is..?
Haha. I love James.
Loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by evans1974 Chapter 6: The Discovery

10th June 2010:
OMG! *gosh, of course :D* I loved it!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write some more for this story!!! It's really good so far! I am SO curious to find out what happens between all the characters! Especially with Preston, Lily, and James!
So you MUST write more! If you don't, I might just faint from the curiosity bibbling inside of me!! *yeah, I'm sorta dramatic* :)
Hope to read from you again soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! More is definitely coming, and the next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by emmykat113 Chapter 6: The Discovery

18th March 2010:
Omg! G as in gosh, of course. =D You should WRITE MORE! Please WRITE MORE! I shall be wounded if you don't WRITE MORE!! Get my message? WRITE MORE and I shall

Author's Response: More is coming, I promise! I'm actually today going to meet with my friend, and by the end of the night we should have the next chapter up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tanya1032 Chapter 6: The Discovery

7th July 2009:
Again, another absolutely amazing chapter!
Can't wait for more!
Lots of love,
Tanya

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you like this so much. It makes us want to write more of the story more than we already do!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tanya1032 Chapter 5: The Accident

7th July 2009:
Those pranks were EPIC!
Completely hilarious!
I laughed throughout the entire thing.
Complete genious work here!
Lots of love,
Tanya

Author's Response: Thanks very much! We love the pranks too; they are my favorite part. More will come soon, and thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Livilulu Chapter 6: The Discovery

12th April 2009:
Please please please write more! so so so so so so so good!

Author's Response: Don't worry, we've got more planned, so more is coming! Thank you so much for your review, and I'm really glad you like our story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rowena_Reincarnated Chapter 5: The Accident

24th January 2009:
Please, please, please, please, PLEASE! Hurry up! I need to know what happens next! *Gets down on hands and knees and begs some more*

Author's Response: Soon, soon! The sixth chapter is almost finished, just a little bit more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4eva786 Chapter 5: The Accident

11th January 2009:
punching a wall. and all that he went through, great story, love it update soon

Author's Response: Haha yeah, he went through a lot! Thank you, more is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp4eva786 Chapter 1: The Notebook

5th January 2009:
really good start :-)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ccarowlingfan Chapter 5: The Accident

5th January 2009:
Please keep going! This are the best Harry Potter ones here! I need to know what happens!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much! I'm glad you like it, and more is coming, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mandi Chapter 3: The Partner

5th January 2009:
I think the notebook talking should be written in a different font so we can tell when they are talking and when they are thinking.

Author's Response: Thank you for telling me this. When I updated the chapters, it took away the bolds and italics. I've fixed it, so it should be easier to read now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Zephyr_138 Chapter 4: The Other Partner

18th October 2007:
love it!
plz update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! We're trying our best to find the time to write. And the fifth chapter's almost finished, so it should be coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ShadowZora Chapter 4: The Other Partner

30th September 2007:
i love this story sooo much! Please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you! I want to continue this too, but the next chapter is being written by my friend. As we're both in college now, we don't have as much time to write like we did over the summer. But, thankfully, we're planning a large sleepover to write together, and we should get a chapter or two, or more, finished by the end of the night! I'll keep you posted when I hear more about it. But we don't want to end this story for anything, and we have lots of plans for the upcoming chapters...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>