Reading Reviews for Kids in the Background
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by random person Night Time Wanderings

24th July 2009:
hiya! i like your story so far even though nothing much has happened yet. haha! i think the characters are quite original. anyways i hope you update soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by pegasus Night Time Wanderings

21st August 2007:
awww, thats sweet. but i think you spend a little too much time describing the characters and not enough time telling the story. what happens?

Author's Response: I know, the first few chapters are mainly descriptive and really slow, and stuff... but it speeds up soon, i promise. Just keep reading :)

xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by lollipop_marauderette They were outlawed

14th August 2007:
that wuz good

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks :) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by DelilahBlueEyes Night Time Wanderings

7th August 2007:
Aw! That's cute! A 10 from me!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

x


 Report Review

Review #5, by DelilahBlueEyes They were outlawed

7th August 2007:
I don't think I;ve ever read a story about outcasts at Hogwarts...except for Snape. Good story! A 10 from me!

Author's Response: Thanks alot :)

x


 Report Review

Review #6, by voldy_sucks88 Night Time Wanderings

8th July 2007:
aw the ending of this chapter is sweet! its a really good story, very well written and the characters are quite convincing! hope you update soon..

Author's Response: Thanks alot :)


I'll update asap.

x


 Report Review

Review #7, by vagrant shadows Night Time Wanderings

25th May 2007:
oh its so cute (=^_^=)
i really love it so far and i hope u do/are doing/did well on ur finals.
cant wait to read more
grade= A+

Author's Response: The Exams are going ok, i guess. Scary, but not as bad as I expected. Thanks :)

And Yeah, the time i should be spending revising, is being spent on this. Next chapter soon :)

xxxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Simple Yet Confusing Night Time Wanderings

24th May 2007:
Aw; this chapter is so cute! I like the way you've kind of thrown the marauders in there, but they aren't hugely important to the story. I love the way you decribe the way they act, and the little thing about flowery curtains.

Another Chapter Soon Please?

xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, and dont you just hate flowery curtains ??

xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by liandhate They were outlawed

14th May 2007:
It was great! You should definitly do at least one more chapter.
cheers
li
10/10


Author's Response: Hey there!

Thanks for Reviewing, it means alot. There is another chapter waiting to be validated.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by My Name isnt Pony They were outlawed

8th May 2007:
Gosh I loved it. It was totally awesome. That's all I can think of to say. 10/10. Cna't wait for the next. GOod luck.

Author's Response: Wow; thank you... Chapter two is waiting to be validated, and hopefully, should't be too long *fingers crossed*

Cathy.xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Simple Yet Confusing They were outlawed

8th May 2007:
Hey Cathy!!

Want to know my honest opinion? It's rubbish.

No, I'm joking, obviously. I think its actually pretty good, i mean, it's a brilliant beginning, and I'm sure this story'll go great, and stuff, and Everyone will love it. It is, honestly, really good. And this is the story your putting Lyric in then. Lyric is Cathy's favourite name, she wants to call her first daughter Lyric.

Anyway. Just mind your spacing.

Love Soph x


Author's Response: Thanks Soph...

Cathy.xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by sugar_quill They were outlawed

8th May 2007:
I love all of the names in this story...lyric =] how cool? xD

I also liked the way you kind of told a story for each character in the opening instead of doing one character per chapter and making us wait...it worked well =)

Update soon =]


Author's Response: I know, Lyric is one of my favourite names, ever, I love it, I think it's so romantic.

And thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Chapter two will be up shortly. Keep reading?

Cathy.xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by lothlorien They were outlawed

8th May 2007:
it's interesting. kinda short but that's ok for the first chapter. try and make the others longer please. and continue soon :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I always seem to start with a short chapter. Most the others will be longer.

And I'm halfway through chapter two, so it shouldn't be too long before I submit it.

Thanks for reviewing.

Cathy.xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login