Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Behind closed windows
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magic Abandoned

5th September 2009:
actuallyit was regulas lack for RAB. Nice story too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookgirl478 The full-moon

7th January 2009:
Hey! I love the story, the characters are really fun and engaging. Its a great mixture of tragedy and humor that isn't overly melodramatic - I can't wait to keep reading! I just wanted to give you a little helpful (hopefully) critism; you are using read instead of red and farter instead of father. Not a big deal, but it's distracting to the reader. Otherwise, I love the fic! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Book077 Behind closed windows

2nd April 2008:
Awesome chapter and an awesome story!
I loved it!
I definitely will check out that sequel! ^_^
100/100

~ Shannon (Book077)
*hugs*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews:) I adore getting reviews:)
And don't forget to leave some in the sequel;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #4, by Book077 Be With Me

2nd April 2008:
Aww...So So Sweet! Love the necklace! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Book077 The black cat

2nd April 2008:
I haven't read in a while but, I catching up. ^_^
Awesome chapter!
So sweet! 10/10
Now, On to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazycheetah Be With Me

31st March 2008:
this story is so cute i recomend sequel if haven't yet you know give an awsome like ending you can even make a one shot where she maybe dies with the Potters or they live happily ever after something like that it would be great!

Author's Response: I am writing a sequel:)
The first chapter is here already:) I hope you will like it;)

kisses:)*

P.s. it's spring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:)))))


 Report Review

Review #7, by FirePhoenix86 Behind closed windows

25th March 2008:
Sequel...where can you be?

lol, hey, great story! laughter tears and friendship, what more could it need? although it seemed a little rushed in the editing department (her farter-her father...confused me a little) it was a good story!

Keep it up, i'll be watching for the sequel you mentioned!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you:) And the first chapter of the sequel is already here:)

Don't forget to review:)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #8, by binki333333 Behind closed windows

2nd February 2008:
can i has sequel now please???

no really. NOW!!!

sorry. hyper. LOVING STORY.

x- Summer -x

ps. 52/5

Author's Response: Hem hem... The sequel, you say:))
Well, I'll think about it;)

Thanks for the review:))
Really:)

And the sequel will come - I can promise you that:)
Sooner or later:)

Laura:)*


 Report Review

Review #9, by nene Behind closed windows

28th January 2008:
it's really good, continue the story!!

Author's Response: Thanks:)
And i will try to do that:)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #10, by Wave03 Behind closed windows

28th January 2008:
Hey, sorry I didn't get to review in the last few chapters...
my keyboard was broken. :( *tear*

I would like to say thank you for thanking me. :D I'm glad that my reviews helped.
My heart jumped when I saw my name on your last chapter.
I am so touched. ^-^
Nobody EVER thanks me. T-T

Anyway, I just need to say that this is one of my favorite fics.
Expect to be hearing from me in the sequel.
I'll have high expectations for it...-.^

Joke.

But yeah seriously.

Author's Response: Well thanks for giving me a reason to thank you:)) that sounded interesting;)
Anyway, hope to hear from you soon;) And about those high expectations... Hem hem, i can't promise anything about that;)
thanks for all your reviews - I appreciate them:)

AND I'll make a note to thank you more often;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #11, by ramzey Behind closed windows

27th January 2008:
A wonderful ending. but the sequel can't come soon enough!
You are marvelous, Laura.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks:) *blush*
And about the sequel - I got kind of stuck on the teth or so chapter, so...
Can't promise anything;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 Behind closed windows

27th January 2008:
aww so sad
amazing story... i liked the ending
keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you and I will:)
Thanks for reviewing me:)
kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #13, by moon_black11 Behind closed windows

27th January 2008:
sweet story. is this the end? and that was too sad

Author's Response: Thank you:)
Yes, this is the end:) There will be a sequel, but I have written only seven or ten chapters of it and I am stuck;)


 Report Review

Review #14, by jean90 Be With Me

25th January 2008:
awesome story i can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: It is already being validated, so you won't have to wait long:)
And it is the last chapter, so don't miss it;)

kisses:)*

thanks for the review;)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Wave03 Be With Me

23rd January 2008:
You finally updated!
YAY!
Still love your story...
Keep up the good work!
~Wave03

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much for reviewing:)*
Yes, I have finally updated;))

Wait for the next chapter - it is the last one in this story:)
But there will be a sequel:)
So keep reading:)*

Laura:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 Be With Me

22nd January 2008:
haha
you had me laughing
you gotta love sirius... remind me of something ron wud do
update really soon!

Author's Response: I will:) Promise:)
thanks for the review:)

Laura:)*


 Report Review

Review #17, by hanoverpretz01 The black cat

20th January 2008:
aww
really really cute
i love it
keep writing

Author's Response: It was just validated and I got a review already:)
Thank you soooo much:)*

And my next chapter should be validated quite soon, so keep waiting;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sea Buckthorn He is Remus

7th January 2008:
Yo, mate :)
Where is the update? Huh? :) I know you've got it there, so bring it on! :) People are waiting out there, you know :)

(Skai :)

Author's Response: Ok ok:))) It is already being validated, so keep waiting and you'll be rewarded;)

:)***


 Report Review

Review #19, by twinlover He is Remus

2nd January 2008:
i just read the whole story and it is really really good!! please update soon:D (puppy dog eyes)60/10!

Author's Response: Thank you:))) *blush*
I'll try, I promise I will, but my exams eat all of my time.
Blame it on them;)

I'm very glad you like my story:)

kisses:)*
Laura


 Report Review

Review #20, by nene He is Remus

8th December 2007:
please keep updating the story is really cool... i love it

Author's Response: Thanks for the review:)
Promise to update soon, this story is already finished:)

Laura:)*


 Report Review

Review #21, by Bella 15 He is Remus

5th December 2007:
awww. thats sweet:

Elin looked at her. She remembered Remus in the Shack, turning into a wolf. Remus introducing himself in the carriage. Remus standing next to her by the window. Remus stroking her as a cat. Remus pale and tired. Remus holding her hand. Remus smiling. Remus werewolf. Remus kissing. Remus howling in the Shack. Remus touching. He is a werewolf.



‘He is Remus.’

she will accept him. im really happy that she showed sirius her animagous form. lol. : )

Author's Response: Hey:)

Thanks for the review:)* I'm glad you like it:)
That is one of my own favourite places in the whole fanfic;)

keep reading:)*
Laura:)


 Report Review

Review #22, by ButterflyFarie He is Remus

26th November 2007:
Well, I always tell you what I think of your story in our e-mails, but I've decided to mention it on here as well. :)

This story is amazing.
There's no other word for it.

It's one of the best I've ever read and I'm not just saying that because your my friend (:]).

It really is and I cant wait for the next chapter.

I LOVE being your editer person thing, cos i get to read the chapter before everyone else. :D

x

UPDATE SOON!

Stacey
xoxoxo

Author's Response: Yep, people, be jealous:P I have the best editor ever:P

Thank you so much for editing my story, I couldn't make it without you;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #23, by jennfire He is Remus

22nd November 2007:
i want-no-need, more!

Author's Response: You do??? Yey:)))
Thanks for the review:)*
will update soon;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #24, by Book077 He is Remus

22nd November 2007:
I love this story PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I'll try - promise:)
Thanks for the review:) They mean a lot;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #25, by Book077 Marauder secret

22nd November 2007:
Well she knows now but Remus should have told her himself

Author's Response: Yeah, he should have - stupid stupid stupid Remus;) I told him to tell her, but noooo - he wants it the hard way... I just couldn't do anything;)
Hem... I do not always talk with HP characters... sometimes maybe. Right, Remus?
See? He told I don't:P

Thanks for the review:)

kisses:)*


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>