Reading Reviews for Behind closed windows
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magic Abandoned

5th September 2009:
actuallyit was regulas lack for RAB. Nice story too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookgirl478 The full-moon

7th January 2009:
Hey! I love the story, the characters are really fun and engaging. Its a great mixture of tragedy and humor that isn't overly melodramatic - I can't wait to keep reading! I just wanted to give you a little helpful (hopefully) critism; you are using read instead of red and farter instead of father. Not a big deal, but it's distracting to the reader. Otherwise, I love the fic! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Book077 Behind closed windows

2nd April 2008:
Awesome chapter and an awesome story!
I loved it!
I definitely will check out that sequel! ^_^
100/100

~ Shannon (Book077)
*hugs*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews:) I adore getting reviews:)
And don't forget to leave some in the sequel;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #4, by Book077 Be With Me

2nd April 2008:
Aww...So So Sweet! Love the necklace! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Book077 The black cat

2nd April 2008:
I haven't read in a while but, I catching up. ^_^
Awesome chapter!
So sweet! 10/10
Now, On to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazycheetah Be With Me

31st March 2008:
this story is so cute i recomend sequel if haven't yet you know give an awsome like ending you can even make a one shot where she maybe dies with the Potters or they live happily ever after something like that it would be great!

Author's Response: I am writing a sequel:)
The first chapter is here already:) I hope you will like it;)

kisses:)*

P.s. it's spring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:)))))


 Report Review

Review #7, by FirePhoenix86 Behind closed windows

25th March 2008:
Sequel...where can you be?

lol, hey, great story! laughter tears and friendship, what more could it need? although it seemed a little rushed in the editing department (her farter-her father...confused me a little) it was a good story!

Keep it up, i'll be watching for the sequel you mentioned!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you:) And the first chapter of the sequel is already here:)

Don't forget to review:)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #8, by binki333333 Behind closed windows

2nd February 2008:
can i has sequel now please???

no really. NOW!!!

sorry. hyper. LOVING STORY.

x- Summer -x

ps. 52/5

Author's Response: Hem hem... The sequel, you say:))
Well, I'll think about it;)

Thanks for the review:))
Really:)

And the sequel will come - I can promise you that:)
Sooner or later:)

Laura:)*


 Report Review

Review #9, by nene Behind closed windows

28th January 2008:
it's really good, continue the story!!

Author's Response: Thanks:)
And i will try to do that:)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #10, by Wave03 Behind closed windows

28th January 2008:
Hey, sorry I didn't get to review in the last few chapters...
my keyboard was broken. :( *tear*

I would like to say thank you for thanking me. :D I'm glad that my reviews helped.
My heart jumped when I saw my name on your last chapter.
I am so touched. ^-^
Nobody EVER thanks me. T-T

Anyway, I just need to say that this is one of my favorite fics.
Expect to be hearing from me in the sequel.
I'll have high expectations for it...-.^

Joke.

But yeah seriously.

Author's Response: Well thanks for giving me a reason to thank you:)) that sounded interesting;)
Anyway, hope to hear from you soon;) And about those high expectations... Hem hem, i can't promise anything about that;)
thanks for all your reviews - I appreciate them:)

AND I'll make a note to thank you more often;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #11, by ramzey Behind closed windows

27th January 2008:
A wonderful ending. but the sequel can't come soon enough!
You are marvelous, Laura.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks:) *blush*
And about the sequel - I got kind of stuck on the teth or so chapter, so...
Can't promise anything;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 Behind closed windows

27th January 2008:
aww so sad
amazing story... i liked the ending
keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you and I will:)
Thanks for reviewing me:)
kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #13, by moon_black11 Behind closed windows

27th January 2008:
sweet story. is this the end? and that was too sad

Author's Response: Thank you:)
Yes, this is the end:) There will be a sequel, but I have written only seven or ten chapters of it and I am stuck;)


 Report Review

Review #14, by jean90 Be With Me

25th January 2008:
awesome story i can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: It is already being validated, so you won't have to wait long:)
And it is the last chapter, so don't miss it;)

kisses:)*

thanks for the review;)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Wave03 Be With Me

23rd January 2008:
You finally updated!
YAY!
Still love your story...
Keep up the good work!
~Wave03

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much for reviewing:)*
Yes, I have finally updated;))

Wait for the next chapter - it is the last one in this story:)
But there will be a sequel:)
So keep reading:)*

Laura:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 Be With Me

22nd January 2008:
haha
you had me laughing
you gotta love sirius... remind me of something ron wud do
update really soon!

Author's Response: I will:) Promise:)
thanks for the review:)

Laura:)*


 Report Review

Review #17, by hanoverpretz01 The black cat

20th January 2008:
aww
really really cute
i love it
keep writing

Author's Response: It was just validated and I got a review already:)
Thank you soooo much:)*

And my next chapter should be validated quite soon, so keep waiting;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sea Buckthorn He is Remus

7th January 2008:
Yo, mate :)
Where is the update? Huh? :) I know you've got it there, so bring it on! :) People are waiting out there, you know :)

(Skai :)

Author's Response: Ok ok:))) It is already being validated, so keep waiting and you'll be rewarded;)

:)***


 Report Review

Review #19, by twinlover He is Remus

2nd January 2008:
i just read the whole story and it is really really good!! please update soon:D (puppy dog eyes)60/10!

Author's Response: Thank you:))) *blush*
I'll try, I promise I will, but my exams eat all of my time.
Blame it on them;)

I'm very glad you like my story:)

kisses:)*
Laura


 Report Review

Review #20, by nene He is Remus

8th December 2007:
please keep updating the story is really cool... i love it

Author's Response: Thanks for the review:)
Promise to update soon, this story is already finished:)

Laura:)*


 Report Review

Review #21, by Bella 15 He is Remus

5th December 2007:
awww. thats sweet:

Elin looked at her. She remembered Remus in the Shack, turning into a wolf. Remus introducing himself in the carriage. Remus standing next to her by the window. Remus stroking her as a cat. Remus pale and tired. Remus holding her hand. Remus smiling. Remus werewolf. Remus kissing. Remus howling in the Shack. Remus touching. He is a werewolf.



‘He is Remus.’

she will accept him. im really happy that she showed sirius her animagous form. lol. : )

Author's Response: Hey:)

Thanks for the review:)* I'm glad you like it:)
That is one of my own favourite places in the whole fanfic;)

keep reading:)*
Laura:)


 Report Review

Review #22, by ButterflyFarie He is Remus

26th November 2007:
Well, I always tell you what I think of your story in our e-mails, but I've decided to mention it on here as well. :)

This story is amazing.
There's no other word for it.

It's one of the best I've ever read and I'm not just saying that because your my friend (:]).

It really is and I cant wait for the next chapter.

I LOVE being your editer person thing, cos i get to read the chapter before everyone else. :D

x

UPDATE SOON!

Stacey
xoxoxo

Author's Response: Yep, people, be jealous:P I have the best editor ever:P

Thank you so much for editing my story, I couldn't make it without you;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #23, by jennfire He is Remus

22nd November 2007:
i want-no-need, more!

Author's Response: You do??? Yey:)))
Thanks for the review:)*
will update soon;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #24, by Book077 He is Remus

22nd November 2007:
I love this story PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I'll try - promise:)
Thanks for the review:) They mean a lot;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #25, by Book077 Marauder secret

22nd November 2007:
Well she knows now but Remus should have told her himself

Author's Response: Yeah, he should have - stupid stupid stupid Remus;) I told him to tell her, but noooo - he wants it the hard way... I just couldn't do anything;)
Hem... I do not always talk with HP characters... sometimes maybe. Right, Remus?
See? He told I don't:P

Thanks for the review:)

kisses:)*


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>