Reading Reviews for Mistake
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 I wish you were happy

22nd September 2007:
why did she let him leave?
It was really sweet! You should write a sequel.

Author's Response: Because she got scared. She didn't know what to do because she felt she loved him too much for it to be a good thing, and so, she left him before he could hurt her. Sequle is not likely :-) but thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Erudessa94 I wish you were happy

14th September 2007:
Loved it! There should deffinetly be a sequeal!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gidge8 I wish you were happy

4th September 2007:
Hi,
Very good perspective on the psychology of your characters. You have a good way of looking into that and I really enjoy it. Just a couple of grammar things (i.e. accept vs except), but the story reads well and flows well. I hope you write more to continue this story, because I really loved the plot and would love to see where it goes.

Author's Response: :-) Thank you for your thoughtful review! It makes me feel great to know you looked so closely into the story. I will not be adding more to Mistake - however, all of my other Draco/Ginny one shots involve some bits of psychology.

 Report Review

Review #4, by unique_princess I wish you were happy

23rd June 2007:
its so sad i want them to be together!

Author's Response: I want them to be together too :-) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jamison I wish you were happy

4th May 2007:
aww... that's so sad. i hope you do do a sequel. i really want to know what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you :-) I am at least thinking about it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tearlit I wish you were happy

2nd May 2007:
This was really good, though I don't think it needs a sequel, I think a sequel would take away from it.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and your opinion! It helps. :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by pens82 I wish you were happy

1st May 2007:
Really liked it .think you should do a sequel.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lostmoon I wish you were happy

30th April 2007:
very good...although i thoroughly enjoyed the speed read in lunch it was nice to read it...sequel please? i know you said maybe just maybe but a girl can be hopeful right?

Author's Response: Lol. We'll see. Maybe a Draco's POV for the same thing. Who knows!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bk4ev3r I wish you were happy

30th April 2007:
I love how you didn't use their names at all. It gives a certain personality to the story. I really don't know what to say. I can't think of any criticism, which is rare for me. As for a sequel, I don't know how much one is really needed since this was more of a series of thoughts and reflections as opposed to actions. That's not to say I wouldn't mind reading one if it were in the same general likeness. Spectacular. Cheers.

Author's Response: It never even occured to me that I didn't use their names! Oh well :-P I'm very glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by awww I wish you were happy

30th April 2007:
she should so take him back
i could never stand to hurt someone like that
and hes prolly not happy
she loves him so much.and it hurts him not to have her
definetly a 5

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login