Reading Reviews for The Devil you Know
  
734 Reviews Found

Review #1, by eatingdeath Baby Steps

12th January 2014:
i cant believe i just read this. really. how could she be so dumb.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SerpentineOffering Baby Steps

6th March 2012:
Fantastic story!! I really enjoyed it, I'm actually really sad that it's over. Great job and excellent writing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SerpentineOffering Fallout and Friendships

6th March 2012:
Amazing story so far! I love it. I love how you've written Blaise, he's fantastic! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SerpentineOffering Can a bad day get any worse?

6th March 2012:
Wow. Very interesting so far! I'm incredibly Excited to read more of this story! Extremely well written! I love the way you've written the characters so far! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoydraco Baby Steps

29th December 2010:
Love. It's confusing, beckoning, and wonderful.
Like a day love can go anyway, but will eventually even out and turn good...
I really liked you story it was really good. I found myself unable to stop. It was heart braking, and heart warming, heart warning and all emotions that I can't think of to put after the word heart. Bye!
-maloydraco

Author's Response: thank you for taking the time to read and review. I am pleased you enjoyed it!!

xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by HP0247 Baby Steps

24th August 2010:
Hummm, well I love your writing, you always tell a great story. But to be honest, I'm a Draco kind of girl and I only want him to be 'the one' in any story no matter how long it takes. Thank you for your talent and for sharing it with us.

Author's Response: you know, for most of the fic, as i was writing it, it was going to be draco at the end but then, for reasons unknown, i changed my mind, lol
thank you so much for reading and for your kind words! i really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by HP0247 Fallout and Friendships

24th August 2010:
I think Hermione is being quite the bitch to Ron, uncalled for is this case.great story, as always, however.

Author's Response: yes, she is a little, i agree. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by crowebaby Ghosts of the Past

28th July 2009:
I cried. Your writing is nothing short of amazing.

Author's Response: thank you hun!

 Report Review

Review #9, by shesXaXfake Declarations...

27th July 2009:
I'm a D/Hr shipper, but I LOVE this Blaise you have created haha.

Author's Response: lol
me too! thanks hun!


 Report Review

Review #10, by shesXaXfake ...and the world comes crashing down...

26th July 2009:
Wow! Perfect descriptions!!

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #11, by MingXi_Muse Baby Steps

25th July 2009:
ahh! noo!!!
I WANTED IT TO BE DRACO!

Author's Response: lol, i apologise! thanks for reading hun!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mcsquared Comfort or Conflict?

7th July 2009:
Very confused! Maybe Draco, Hermione, and Blaise should get together for a wromp fest (and throw in Marla while their are at it, LOL)!

Author's Response: now that would be messy...

 Report Review

Review #13, by mcsquared Accusations and Misgivings

7th July 2009:
I had a lot of conflicting emotions in this chapter. I can understand both sides. The only thing I don't understand is what Blaise was doing with another girl. I really hope he was not cheating on Hermione. I also agree with your assement of how Hermione acted with Blaise and after. A relationship is not something you learn in a book. Such a great chapter, but also sad! :*(

Author's Response: thank you hun. glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #14, by mcsquared Declarations...

7th July 2009:
Very interesting turn of events. I was not expecting them to get together in this chapter. However, I am so happy they are finally a couple. I love your Blaise character. He is so fun, flirtly, and sill 100% Slytherin (yummy)!

Author's Response: thank you sweetie

 Report Review

Review #15, by mcsquared Fallout and Friendships

7th July 2009:
That was a very soulful chapter (I'm not even sure if that is a word). That Ron sure is a git. He never thinks before he speaks, and he is always getting himself into trouble with Hermione. His chacter sure does add some comic relief. I can just picture him stuffing his face with Lavendar calling him Won-Won (that is just to funny)! I hope next chapter has some more Blaise/Hermione. I am also still not sure where Hermione and Draco are going to end up!! Cannot wait to find out! Another great chapter!

Author's Response: thank you darling. glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #16, by mcsquared ...and the world comes crashing down...

7th July 2009:
That was a great chapter! I am really enjoying this story thus far. There are so many emotions playing out in this chapter, it is hard to keep up (mind you, I'm not complaining). Goodness, one moment I am feeling sad for Draco, while on the other hand I am cheering for Hermione and Blaise to get together (it is making my head spin)! I have feeling I know who was talking to them at the end of this chapter. I just wanted to quickly update and tell you how much I love this story! You have a wonderful writing style and the story flows so smooth. Well I'm on to the rest of this captivating story. :D

Author's Response: thank you hun, really happy you're enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #17, by MisBookworm Can a bad day get any worse?

24th June 2009:
Hi - I know this isn't really about your story as such but I was just wondering what happened to your old banner? It looked heaps beta, the Blaise and Malfoy in it were heaps hotter and they looked awesome!! totaly suited their parts in the story...

Anyway AWESOME story, really enjoy your work! I'm a huge fan..keep it up!! :D

Author's Response: i can't even remember the old banner, lol. there has been a few ^_^ i am planning on re-doing this one tho

cheers!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Kelsey Baby Steps

2nd May 2009:
Hi! I just read your story over two days and loved it. Great job writing! It was so interesting, mainly I think because I'd never read something with Blaise as such a prominent character, but you did a great job of making him real. I have to admit though, I was CONVINCED it would be Draco/Hermione in the end, even up to the last few chapters... but I guess that's what you were going for, right? Haha, good job tricking me!

Good job, and I'll definitely be taking a look at your other stories!

Author's Response: thank you kelsey - glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by deepee The Beginning of Something

4th March 2009:
Oooohh! Draco knows something is up.

Author's Response: quite possibly ^_^
cheers


 Report Review

Review #20, by deepee Can a bad day get any worse?

4th March 2009:
Amazing so far! I really like it.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by originalordermember The Beginning of Something

8th December 2008:
that was really good! i havent read many blaise/hermione/draco triangles, and the tension between the three is incredible! keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by bethrath_08 Can a bad day get any worse?

13th November 2008:
ooh this looks interesting!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mlhmessy Baby Steps

10th November 2008:
wow, great and phenominal story, I hyperventilated during parts because the emotional depth of the characters was heart wrenching and fantastically devious... i had theories that Blaise wasn't cheating on her but that Draco maybe took polyjuice potion to look like him with Marla... but i love it.

Author's Response: thank you so much, glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit The Beginning of Something

2nd November 2008:
so draco now knows that something is going on with hermione and blaise i wonder whats goign to happen now
i perfer her together with draco i hope that happens lol

Author's Response: thank you sweetie

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit To Hell with it...

2nd November 2008:
eeek blaise kissed her interesting chapter i wonder what draco is going to do when he finds out

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>