57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfan3703 Other From the Future

7th December 2009:
hey please update!! this is a great story

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovette Other From the Future

17th April 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovette Other From the Future

14th April 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cheeo Other From the Future

12th April 2008:
Oh, wow this is really good so far! Please hurry and come out with another chapter! As in, like now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SIK Other From the Future

31st March 2008:
why those this story keep getting updated in there is no new chapter?

Author's Response: cause I'm editing the story; it said so on the synopsis that I'm editing all the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Regulus_Black Meeting a New Friend

27th March 2008:
Good story, but theres a lot of spelling errors.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Terapsin Other From the Future

1st March 2008:
Please get next chapter soon!
I cant wait for it. And How you are thinking to shock Harry and Hermione a both Tawny is their doter and the every wan else from the gang too tell them about they are there children!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pyrogin Other From the Future

25th February 2008:
Why it say you habe new chapter cuz I can'y find it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Regulus_Black Leaving

24th February 2008:
Good, but you really need to work on the spelling and grammer.

Author's Response: Yeah I know, I really need to get a beta for this story. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fanfair Other From the Future

18th February 2008:
your story is so interesting please do continue

 Report Review

Review #11, by ev11000 Talking

15th February 2008:
yay god powers :p i love em they allways bring fun just 1 thing what happens if they're on fire and hold hands? big boom?

 Report Review

Review #12, by candy-codedgoodness Other From the Future

31st January 2008:
Ha I get it with their last names and cool I can't wait unti lthe next chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily_Potter_Evens Other From the Future

23rd January 2008:
I loved it, it was well worth the wait. I liked the change round of surnames to did for tawny's friends. I am even more convinced she is a harmony child.

100/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily_Potter_Evens Exciting day in Diagon Alley

29th November 2007:
awwe, I feel really sorry for Tawny(nice name by the way)post more soon, i love this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the name, not that many people are named Tawny.
I'll update as soon as I can


 Report Review

Review #15, by candy_coded_goodness Tawny's Secret

25th November 2007:
whoa I feel as if i haven't seen this story in forever cool chapter bad cliffy

 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 Tawny's Secret

25th November 2007:
woww
i really like this story
are we gonna get anything more about snape?

Author's Response: I well he comes in later, I just need to do a little things with Tawny before I put snape in the story

 Report Review

Review #17, by lily_potter_evens Tawny's Secret

19th November 2007:
i bloody knew it. i KNEW she was from the future, ok she is harry and hermiones kid isn't she. oh post sooon i need to know.

Author's Response: lol maybe you'll find out soon, but there is going to be a lot of drama in the up coming chapters

 Report Review

Review #18, by lily_potter_evens The Heirs of Hogwarts

19th November 2007:
WOW so much to take in. So Harry and Hermione are heirs, interesting.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily_Potter_Evens Talking

19th November 2007:
omg what happened, surely they weren't THAT on fire for each other (get it, on fire,there hands hehe)omg, i gotta fly straight to the next chapter WHOSH

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily_Potter_Evens The Power and Ministry

19th November 2007:
hm. Now i'm confused. Did they brake up in the future, is that why tawnys here. is she trying to get them together. if she is I LIKE HER ALOT teehee.Keep up the good work Tawny.

Author's Response: You'll have to find out
but thank you for the review


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_Potter_Evens New Power

19th November 2007:
ok i changed my mind on my last review i no longer think tawny is harrys twin, i think she is his and hermiones daughter from the future. The clues i'e

“she remind me of Harry, just by staring at her I can see Harry’s smile and that sparkle in his eyes when he’s happy.

and

Hermione she looks like you, are you sure that you don’t have a long lost sister or something?

I am now convinced she is thier daughter.

Author's Response: maybe, but it'll be awhile before you know or not

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily_Potter_Evens Meeting a New Friend

19th November 2007:
hmm shes harrys sister i just know it. oh on to next chapter i go.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily_Potter_Evens Leaving

19th November 2007:
awwe so cute. teehee, i hope they get it on, they are so right for each other those two.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Owww Yea Tawny's Secret

17th November 2007:
Omg that was good lol keep writing

 Report Review

Review #25, by converse_rocks345 Tawny's Secret

17th November 2007:
Hey if you need a beta I'd Love to be it.

Author's Response: Thanks, but I found one already.
But Thank you for asking!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>