50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfan3703 Other From the Future

7th December 2009:
hey please update!! this is a great story

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovette Other From the Future

17th April 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovette Other From the Future

14th April 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cheeo Other From the Future

12th April 2008:
Oh, wow this is really good so far! Please hurry and come out with another chapter! As in, like now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SIK Other From the Future

31st March 2008:
why those this story keep getting updated in there is no new chapter?

Author's Response: cause I'm editing the story; it said so on the synopsis that I'm editing all the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Regulus_Black Meeting a New Friend

27th March 2008:
Good story, but theres a lot of spelling errors.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Terapsin Other From the Future

1st March 2008:
Please get next chapter soon!
I cant wait for it. And How you are thinking to shock Harry and Hermione a both Tawny is their doter and the every wan else from the gang too tell them about they are there children!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pyrogin Other From the Future

25th February 2008:
Why it say you habe new chapter cuz I can'y find it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Regulus_Black Leaving

24th February 2008:
Good, but you really need to work on the spelling and grammer.

Author's Response: Yeah I know, I really need to get a beta for this story. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fanfair Other From the Future

18th February 2008:
your story is so interesting please do continue

 Report Review

Review #11, by ev11000 Talking

15th February 2008:
yay god powers :p i love em they allways bring fun just 1 thing what happens if they're on fire and hold hands? big boom?

 Report Review

Review #12, by candy-codedgoodness Other From the Future

31st January 2008:
Ha I get it with their last names and cool I can't wait unti lthe next chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by candy_coded_goodness Tawny's Secret

25th November 2007:
whoa I feel as if i haven't seen this story in forever cool chapter bad cliffy

 Report Review

Review #14, by hanoverpretz01 Tawny's Secret

25th November 2007:
woww
i really like this story
are we gonna get anything more about snape?

Author's Response: I well he comes in later, I just need to do a little things with Tawny before I put snape in the story

 Report Review

Review #15, by lily_potter_evens Tawny's Secret

19th November 2007:
i bloody knew it. i KNEW she was from the future, ok she is harry and hermiones kid isn't she. oh post sooon i need to know.

Author's Response: lol maybe you'll find out soon, but there is going to be a lot of drama in the up coming chapters

 Report Review

Review #16, by lily_potter_evens The Heirs of Hogwarts

19th November 2007:
WOW so much to take in. So Harry and Hermione are heirs, interesting.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Owww Yea Tawny's Secret

17th November 2007:
Omg that was good lol keep writing

 Report Review

Review #18, by converse_rocks345 Tawny's Secret

17th November 2007:
Hey if you need a beta I'd Love to be it.

Author's Response: Thanks, but I found one already.
But Thank you for asking!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Tad-Dekker Tawny's Secret

16th November 2007:
i`ll be your beta, you have quite a few mistakes that i`ll be happy to sort for you... e-mail me at taddekker@yahoo.co.uk and send me the chapters,with the title of harry potter and i will send em back when finished, okay. plz reply

Author's Response: awsome i'll send you the next chapter, I'm almost done with it.
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Tad-Dekker Tawny's Secret

16th November 2007:
i`ll be your beta, you have quite a few mistakes that i`ll be happy to sort for you... e-mail me at taddekker@yahoo.co.uk and send me the chapters,with the title of harry potter and i will send em back when finished, okay. plz reply

 Report Review

Review #21, by hullo The Heirs of Hogwarts

31st October 2007:
love it! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by copycat Talking

4th August 2007:
great story! Keep it up! I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #23, by candy_coded_goodness Talking

19th July 2007:
wow that was completely random, now I have an Idea about who Tawny but how are the others gonna find out

 Report Review

Review #24, by thebfsgf Talking

18th July 2007:
Woah, what in the hell happened? Poor Harry and Hermione!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #25, by apotterlover Talking

18th July 2007:
Great story! I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>