276 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mia A Huge Shock

4th September 2010:
This story is good but fyi sirius really did die. Bellatrix said avada kedavra, she didnt just stun him to make him fall into the arch.

Author's Response: Thanks for your feedback, it's very much appreciated. (= On the subject of Sirius, I know he really died. But I liked to have hope back then.

But she DID stun him. She didn't use the Killing Curse. Read the books, don't rely on the movies. The movies get a lot of things wrong.


 Report Review

Review #2, by KJ Killer 94 It's Time You Knew The Truth

15th August 2009:
awesome i love this chapter

Author's Response: Thank you dearly. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrylover90 Audrey's Secret

18th May 2009:
heya this is AMAZING thanks for the great read... Thinking outside the box are Codex, Ashley, haylie and Audrey working for voldermort probably not lol

Author's Response: Heh. Honestly, I can't remember. I wrote this so long ago. XD I can't believe I was so hopeless. Heh. Still, glad to know it's still providing entertainment for people. =) Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrylover90 It's Time You Knew The Truth

11th May 2009:
this is a great story thanks for the entertainment =] x

Author's Response: You're very welcome. =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mel potter jr. Tears and Love

25th February 2009:
i luv ur stories

they have action and details

Author's Response: Thank you. =) Great to see people are still reading these.

 Report Review

Review #6, by freashwaterplimpies The Seventh Floor Drop-Off

22nd January 2008:
i know who it is is snape cause his mums name is Elien (or somthin like that) Prince and hes half a prince cause hes half prince half Snape Oh Awesome story so far

Author's Response: Heh. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by grangerspark Grimmauld Place Again

11th September 2007:
quick and confusing but i enjoyed the tension!

Author's Response: The whole story is confusing. I'm surprised that you made it to the second chapter. Looking back on it now, I would never have given the story a second glance. Thanks for the reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by grangerspark The New Neighbours

11th September 2007:
that was pretty good though the Dialouge sounded more like you speaking rather than portraying the charictor still it was a good story i'll be going straight on to the next chapter now bye!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're liking it. =) It was when I was extremely new to writing, so don't expect it to be all that good. In fact, it was horrible. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sazel_c Who Are You?

20th August 2007:
Good stuff!

Author's Response: Why, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sazel_c Voldemort's Secret

20th August 2007:
Ok it was all of ten minutes before I started reading again, omg I'll never get any work done, but I love it! I wonder if those three can be trusted...

Author's Response: 0=) Perhaps. Or perhaps not. I shall not say... Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sazel_c Visions of Captives

20th August 2007:
Ok, I really need to stop now, I'm sitting at my office desk! I absolutely flippin love it! One thing I've noticed though, Harry seems to trust Violet very quickly, hope he doesn't regret that move!

Author's Response: Oh, man, he does, doesn't he? Waaaaay too quickly. My writing was so flawed back then. I would never write something like this now... Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sazel_c Grimmauld Place Again

20th August 2007:
I should not be reading this, I'm at work! I need to stop but... lol! Love it!

Author's Response: Heh. Don't get caught now. I've got numerous people into trouble for reading while they're at school or work. And I've got into trouble for it, too. =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by sazel_c The New Neighbours

20th August 2007:
oh no!

Author's Response: Oh, yes!! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Armand Grimmauld Place Again

7th August 2007:
hmm, its not bad so far, not bad at all, but so far the chapters are a bit short for me, but thats ok.

i think i can see where you are taking Violet in this story. but i will find out. ;)

Author's Response: Eh. I was thirteen. I say the stories are sooooo bad. lol. I had absolutely no structure, and my spelling and grammer were TERRIBLE. I need to get to work on the latest installment. Perhaps I shall post a chapter soon... Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sinwillys822 Another Year Gone

30th July 2007:
cute story

Author's Response: Heh. Thanks. I was so young when I wrote it. Looking back now, I just think, "What was I on?!" =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Leo The Attack

21st June 2007:
Err, its a bit bland...

"Harry...I'm your sister..."
"Oh...Good...lets go do something dangerous."

Thats a complex summery of the last few chapters, theres bugger all about feelings/emotions and how they feel. Story is a "oh and by the way." as if you've forgotten parts and cant be assed to go back and change the previous chapters to make it fit.

I was expecting more. Could do with a re-write and maybe writing a plan of the story before you write it.

I'm done with this story.

Author's Response: "Err, its a bit bland..."

Oh, come on, you can be harsher than that!

It's utterly stupid and senseless! I wrote it when I was thirteen, and I'm now starting to be quite ashamed of it. Everything you've said is exactly right - I had no storyline, so I just threw things in.

I like your little summery. =) It made me laugh, because that's basically the entire story.

I don't write like that anymore, I assure you. Unfortuntely, I know longer write for this SITE anymore. I write for FictionCentral now as "Haylie Jaed". So that's my latest stuff.

Thanks for actually criticising my "work".

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #17, by silentbreeze Another Year Gone

8th June 2007:
Hello Renee, sorry i didnt keep in touch for a while.. i had some problems going on, well i hope you're doing good and i re-read this story. I cant believe how good you do with them :D hey mail me at my new email
redraven6216@yahoo.com
well i see that you stopped writting, what happened?

Author's Response: Wow, long time. I'm going to email you now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ðark It's Time You Knew The Truth

14th May 2007:
Nice idea's, but a bit too short and fast O_O;.

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that. I was thirteen, and a little too excited to actually have people reading my stuff to sit down and come up with a logical story line. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Joey Return of the Dead

19th March 2007:
This is getin borin no afence ment but none concerntrates on Harry anymore, theres always other people who save the day! Its like ur wrighting ur own stories but cant let go off Harry Potter.

Author's Response: Bingo. Looking back now, I think that's exactly what I was doing. I would have done better on another site. I understand that the story gets boring, even Ill agree with you there. I was fourteen, and had absolutely no idea what I was doing. Thanks for being honest though!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Joey The Attack

19th March 2007:
Oh so exciting but Harry should have gone with. I mean its his long lost twin for gods sake!!!

Author's Response: lols. Yeah, bit stupid really. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Joey Just Another Normal Day

19th March 2007:
So Ron Hermion and Ginny are being replaced? That changes things! These kids seem quite boring but daring!

Author's Response: Those kids were meant to be daring, yes, but never boring. So I guess I failed at making them work out, huh? Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Joey It's Time You Knew The Truth

19th March 2007:
Wow that makes Voldemort Harrys family sort of.

Author's Response: O.o It does? lols. Well, they did say that all of the pure-blood families were interrelated. Merope Gaunt was pure-blood, and we all speculate that so was James Potter. So why not, distantly?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Joey Voldemort's Secret

19th March 2007:
So are they Harrys brother an sis? Im confused

Author's Response: I know, the whole thing is confusing. I don't believe that Harry had a brother in any of these stories...a half-brother, yes, but that was it. And he had a sister. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Joey Visions of Captives

19th March 2007:
Voldemort has kids, ah do they look like him when he was Tom Riddle or Voldemort?

Author's Response: When he was Tom Riddle. lols. Can you imagine kids running around looking like Voldie? That'd be soooo cool....

 Report Review

Review #25, by Joey Grimmauld Place Again

19th March 2007:
You end the chapters so suddenly. Madeye would never just take someone to headquarters without a background check.

Author's Response: That's true. Once again - I was fourteen when I wrote this, and I had no idea what I was doing. Stupid, really. If I ever come back to HPFF, I'll be sure to do better. Thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>