Reading Reviews for Gabrielle: The 5th Marauder
  
171 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liz Hogsmeade

21st March 2011:
If thats the end of the book i am mad at u. That is so awesome!!! I dont know how u think of stuff like that. Omg thats so good. I couldnt stop reading. Write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah Hogsmeade

17th April 2010:
So this is good and I can definitely see the change in your writing style from the beginning of the story to this point. I look forward to see where you go from here.

 Report Review

Review #3, by archer_of_the_wolves Hogsmeade

30th November 2009:
Oh my goodness I loved it! I cried at all the part it mentioned about Uncle Tom. :( Please update soon! It's a really good story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sugarQuill Hogsmeade

19th September 2009:
Update! i really like this story! or do u still have writer's block? that sucks, i hate it when that happens. But if not, try to update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by seeker4u Bubble Gum, Bubble Gum

15th February 2009:
OMC!!lurrrveyit!:}

 Report Review

Review #6, by keladry_leigh Hogsmeade

4th June 2008:
ohmygosh you do not know how happy i was to see you update i was about to give up on this story but luckily you updated in time thank you but promise you'll update soon

Author's Response: nooo dont give up :)!!! I'm glad you didn't. Should be updating in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mbstargirl123 Hogsmeade

31st May 2008:
Hate you? No! Never!
I am so glad you updated! I enjoy this story immensely, however, I haven't read it in a long time since there haven't been any updates, so I forgot how awesome this was! Writer's block is indeed a terrible thing...
Hopefully, you will update soon? It would be much appreciated, I'm sure!
Good luck with your writing!!

Author's Response: started the next chapter, but should update in a few days! sorry for the wait.

 Report Review

Review #8, by misskay Bubble Gum, Bubble Gum

27th May 2008:
haha i like this story a whole bunch.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TallyTonksSweet Hogsmeade

27th May 2008:
Are you going to write more in the story??? Please do so, because this story is awesome and I don't know how you can put it onto paper or computer, for that matter. I always seem to think of something and have the words, but can never explain them clearly enough.

Overall, VERY, VERY, VERY, VERY good story. Please write somemore...but only if this isn't the end.

Author's Response: aww, thanks so much! I should be updating in a few days because I'm going on a 6 hour trip, so i should be able to write on the way :P. I need something to keep me sane. I hate long car rides.

 Report Review

Review #10, by TallyTonksSweet Going Home

26th May 2008:
I really likke the story so far. But that part where her Uncle Tom died... that is very sad. Whst does the parents do for a living? You haven't told that in the story so far.

Author's Response: you might find out but its not really that big of a role in the story. all you really have to know is that they aren't around that much.

you'll probably find out though.


 Report Review

Review #11, by siriusroxmywhitesox Hogsmeade

21st May 2008:
Hey!! Great to have you back! Um, really good chapter, little confuzzling, I had to go back and read, but it was still really good! Writer's block is so annoying! I have that alot myself and it really gets frustrating. Anywho, great job and I look forward to more chapters! 10/10

Author's Response: hee, thanks! sorry if you were confused =[, I think I got a bit over-excited about writing this... it didn't quite come out how i wanted it to, but whatever.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sugarcookie Hogsmeade

20th May 2008:
THIS STORY=AWESOME! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE. LOTS OF POTENTIAL!

~GIGI (:

Author's Response: thank you! i'll try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ellaoptimistic Hogsmeade

20th May 2008:
Omg, i love it! Pretty please get the next chapter out soon!

Author's Response: thanks! and i'll try.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gryf_Queen Boys

29th March 2008:
Good story but why doesn't Sirius just tell her that he likes her.. guys... haha. Awesome chapter!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by australia_kelpie Boys

6th March 2008:
LOVE IT! (in oprea tones) Cheers, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by phoenixfire46 Summer Before Hogwarts

5th March 2008:
I've only read the first chapter and already I like your story! So Sirius + Gabrielle ey?...hmm...I like it. You seem like a great writer. Keep it up
Hugs, phoenixfire46

 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm Boys

1st February 2008:
I loved it! I'm kind of happy Sirius is jealous but that was really mean what he said! :7)

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm Not Alone

1st February 2008:
Yeah! I can't wait for the next chapter! I loved this one! :7)

 Report Review

Review #19, by IS bookworm Going Home

1st February 2008:
Bleh! That must stink to have a mother like that! I loved it! Why did they call her Ellie though? I love what Uncle Tom did to the boys. That was funny! :7)

 Report Review

Review #20, by IS bookworm Uncle Tom

1st February 2008:
Sirius is so sweet! I loved it! :7) Poor Remus and Gabby!

 Report Review

Review #21, by IS bookworm He Said it was Nothing

1st February 2008:
He was soo going to ask her out or to Hogsmead or something! I feel a bit sorry for him though! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #22, by IS bookworm Quidditch Fights, and Diary Reading

1st February 2008:
I'm so glad Sirius stuck up for her! I loved it! I hope she's okay! Probably has a broken jaw though! :7)

 Report Review

Review #23, by IS bookworm The Aftermath

1st February 2008:
Ahh, well at least she's friends. I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #24, by IS bookworm Stupid Girl (First Day)

1st February 2008:
She's already skipping classes on the first day! I'm sure the teachers are going to love her! Not. I loved it! Poor Sirius and Gabby! :7)

 Report Review

Review #25, by IS bookworm Hogwarts Has A Funny Hat

1st February 2008:
Now I feel sorry for Sirius too! He must be so confused and sad! I think he like Gabby a bit at least! I hope Lily and she become better friends soon. I understand not having a clique and it sucks! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>