Reading Reviews for What the Future Holds
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mimi chapter 3

21st October 2014:
That was a really sweet story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginevra_B_Ludlow chapter 3

27th July 2009:
Nice story, I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by laurelin chapter 3

16th April 2008:
whoa! now that was a surprise read! nice one, doodle.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you didn't ask me to explain it. LOL! I'm getting tired of that...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lyubov chapter 3

6th April 2008:
O.K I just read some of the reviews where you explained it, but I still have a question. If it was all just a dream how did he have amnesia, and what was with the headaches?
Kisses Lyubov

Author's Response: He visited the future in his dream- but for real. The headaches were because of the servere head injury that caused his coma.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lyubov chapter 3

6th April 2008:
I know I might sound stupid, but I don't get it.
Please explain it to me because I am dying to know.
Kisses Lyubov

Author's Response: While in a coma, he visited his future.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Slytherin Girl 01 chapter 3

3rd February 2008:
Huh?Okay the ending is confusing.Weren't they married?Or was it a dream?Totally confused.Other than that it was great.

Author's Response: He visited the future while he was unconscious, so he does end up married to Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PureSlytherinSpite chapter 3

13th January 2008:
what...the...hell...?
im still confused about the future thing !! =S

Author's Response: Don't worry, almost everyone is confused after reading this! He really visited the future while he was in the coma.

 Report Review

Review #8, by K B Lynne chapter 3

7th December 2007:
have i told you that you're like the best writer ever?

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm getting a giant fanfiction ego here!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MysticMagic97 chapter 3

24th November 2007:
This story was odd. But it was great please write more. Do I hear SEQUAL.SEQUAL. This was amazing but it shouldnt stop just yet.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! A lot of people were of the same opinion. Some were very confused by this!

 Report Review

Review #10, by never_too_old chapter 3

11th November 2007:
Aww... really good story. Short and sweet, which is sometimes needed at times. :)

Author's Response: I actually made this into a one-shot for some other sites.

 Report Review

Review #11, by never_too_old chapter two

11th November 2007:
Buffy and Muffy! That was great!! :)

Author's Response: I tried to think of the two dumbest names I could!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Witch living as muggle chapter 3

10th October 2007:
So this was a dream? im confused i liked the story but im confused...

Author's Response: He actually visited the future while in the coma. thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by angelicdevil1994 chapter two

6th August 2007:
great story...and i like the way it's from draco's point of view. Thank GOD the next chapter's already out.:P

Author's Response: Well I hope you like it and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by the_creator_questionmark chapter 3

8th July 2007:
It was a dream, it was fake, that's right at all

Author's Response: Well, it wasn't a dream, he actually visited the future! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by elle chapter 3

4th July 2007:
i didn't really understand it... "my future husband"??

Author's Response: She had a strange feeking that his dreams were of the future.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pottergirl17 chapter 3

22nd June 2007:
Aww, so sweet. I loved this story very much. You did a great job. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Slysire chapter 3

17th June 2007:
Oh good, I thought he had like some kind of tumor and was going to die or something. That would have been real sad. I'm glad the way it turned out. It was really sweet and fluffy. I really enjoyed reading, thank you.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tigermusic chapter 3

16th June 2007:
liked it

Author's Response: And I like you... thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by scentedjade chapter two

27th May 2007:
oops i left a review for the last chap. already but i gottta question. if he has these visions in the future doesnt history kind of repeat itsaelf in a strange cycle

Author's Response: Yes, yes it does....

 Report Review

Review #20, by kissedbyavampire chapter 3

22nd May 2007:
ha. cool. so he has some kind of Sight? it would be cool if you elaborated a bit, you know, a few chaps with them and their jobs and kids and stuff. i dunno, i like the plot line i guess. you're a good writer!

100.9/10 overall

KBAV

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually did this as a little break from a longer story I was doing at the time. I might go back someday and re-do it, flesh it out a bit...

 Report Review

Review #21, by kissedbyavampire chapter two

22nd May 2007:
hmmm...hermione, you are clever, whatever you did.

10/10
KBAV

 Report Review

Review #22, by kissedbyavampire chapter one

22nd May 2007:
how interesting! i must read on!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lolhee chapter 3

19th May 2007:
wonderful ending.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing each chapter, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lolhee chapter two

19th May 2007:
what will happen next

 Report Review

Review #25, by lolhee chapter one

19th May 2007:
this is amazing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>