Reading Reviews for Outside of You
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gitgit Chapter 4: A New Start

26th October 2008:
awww that was beautiful
:D
i liked it alot :D

Author's Response: So glad, i thought my first fanfiction sucked. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by gitgit Chapter 3: One Year Later

26th October 2008:
aww they both missed one naother
how romantic
:'(

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by gitgit Chapter 2: I wish

26th October 2008:
wow that was even sadder reading it in his pov
that was well written

Author's Response: Thank you so much and for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit Chapter one

26th October 2008:
oh my gosh i cried at the end
that was so sad :(

Author's Response: Glad I brought out those kind of emotions. Thanks for reviewing on my first ever fanfiction :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by octoberose Chapter 4: A New Start

18th January 2008:
I absouletly loved it- it wasnt bad at all!!! I cant wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: Glad you didn't find it as bad as I did. I know I said I was going to write a sequel months ago, I'm so sorry to all that have been waiting. I have the plot and everything, but I just haven't had time to start it. I'll will try to soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by 1MysteriousSoul Chapter 4: A New Start

12th October 2007:
I don't understand why you seem to think this is such a Horrible story , I really liked it ...and believe me I've read some crappy ones!!! The only thing I didn't care for is how abruptly you ran this chapter so short and not really letting them get to capture each other and grow , it really is a great story so don't be so hard on yourself .Honestly!! Im still giving it a 10

Author's Response: Thanks it really means lots. It was my first Harry Potter fan fiction story, ever. It's just compared to others it is horrible. I'm sorry for ending it like that, many reviewers have told me that, but I am making it up with a sequel. It might take a while, though, I'm on a break, sorry. Thanks for rating, reading, and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by 1MysteriousSoul Chapter 3: One Year Later

12th October 2007:
lmao Poor Draco and Hermione Gotta love GIN!!

Author's Response: I love Draco and Hermione, had to put them in there agian. Not a big fan of Gin, but at least she was there. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by 1MysteriousSoul Chapter one

12th October 2007:
Awww!! Im crying Dang you!! - GREAT chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you were crying! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrsronaldweasley1347 Chapter 4: A New Start

5th September 2007:
have you thought of a small epilogue?

Author's Response: I actually have decided to write a sequel. I have a plot bunny working, sometimes I really do hate those bunnies, anyways it might take a while though. It'll be titled Life's Not Always Perfect. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ZuriMai Chapter 4: A New Start

25th August 2007:
No, no, no! You have got to write a sequel. I'm in love with this story, it was so sweet. Please. lol

Author's Response: I have decided to write a sequel, I have the plot and everything. It'll be titled Life's Not Always Perfect, but it might take a while to get posted sorry. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mlui Chapter 4: A New Start

18th August 2007:
It was a lovely story and I liked it very much. True, there were spelling/grammar mistakes but that can be easily fixed with rereading the chapter next time you write or giving it to someone else to read over (fresh eyes always helps!). Please, I really do think you should write a sequel! I really liked the plot and the spelling/grammar mistakes weren't at all horrible (I've read worse). =) 9.5/10

Author's Response: Thanks, it really does mean a lot that my mistakes weren't that horrible. I've been trying to get a beta, but haven't been fortunate. And yes I have decided to write a sequel, I already have a plot but no title yet. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christy86 Chapter 4: A New Start

16th August 2007:
update soon love the story

Author's Response: This story is completed, but I am going to write a sequel. I don't know the title yet, but I do have a plot, so look out for it in the future. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emma Chapter 4: A New Start

16th August 2007:
Great story loved it up to the end. Finishes a bit abruptly though. Good luck with the sequel! xxx Emma xxx

Author's Response: I decided to end it like that incase I wrote the sequel, which I have decided to write so look out for it. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by jinx93 Chapter 4: A New Start

16th August 2007:
more please!

Author's Response: I have decided to write a sequel, don't know the title yet, so look out for it. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by groteskq_fatality Chapter 4: A New Start

16th August 2007:
awww short and sweet. :D

Author's Response: Thanks, for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ynaffit<3 Chapter 4: A New Start

16th August 2007:
this story was great! please write a sequel!!! :]

Author's Response: Thanks, and I have decided to write that sequel. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by taramarie Chapter 2: I wish

16th August 2007:
LOVED it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by TwlightDreamz13 Chapter 4: A New Start

16th August 2007:
I LOVED THIS STORY! (even though it was only so long) Keep it up!1

Author's Response: Thanks, sorry it wasn't longer. I didn't know where else to take it. But I am thinking about doing that sequel. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by bunnyboo19 Chapter 3: One Year Later

10th August 2007:
its really good and a bit sad that they are missing each other but ginny's match-making is funny.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, I should tell you the next chapter is the last one and already in validation :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ynaffit<3 Chapter 3: One Year Later

31st July 2007:
great story! i luved it! i literally got teary-eyed after the 1st chapter. great work! UPDATE soon!!! :]

Author's Response: Thanks, I've taken a long break from this story but the last chapter will be up as soon as possible, thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by kelpy Chapter one

7th May 2007:
hi yes u should right more

Author's Response: The next chapters are already up, thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by kelti Chapter one

6th May 2007:
I don'thave a penname but I really like your story and I think that you should continue your story. I can't wait to hear what happens next



Author's Response: This story is almost coming to a finish, thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracos_luvr_4evr Chapter one

5th May 2007:
That was so well written. i loved it! will u write a sequel or write another chapter? let me know i loved it!

Author's Response: Second and Third chapter are up, thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hi Chapter one

5th May 2007:
Yes make another cahpter


Author's Response: Second chapter is up, thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login