Reading Reviews for The Right Groom
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kira The Right Groom

28th February 2009:
I like it! Im really glad you didnt do one where hr was marrying ron and called it off. Good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by chick_fic_luver_erin The Right Groom

31st May 2007:
i love ron and hermione :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lynn Delacour The Right Groom

19th May 2007:
Awww. Hehehe. Finally, yeahh? [;

 Report Review

Review #4, by anony The Right Groom

16th May 2007:
not as an insult or anything, but putting this in the Draco/Hermione section will most definitely get you bad comments; just some advice.



I think everyone below me summed up pretty much of it. It's sweet and fluffy :)



(Draco/Hermione is

 Report Review

Review #5, by lveiswierd123 The Right Groom

15th May 2007:
that was sweet

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheFalk The Right Groom

14th May 2007:
aww how cute.
but poor Draco ='[
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermyJane The Right Groom

10th May 2007:
It was a little fluffy and unrealistic, and the part where she called the wedding off was a little cheesy. There were also parts that were rushed, and Draco and his family were all out of character. I'm just wondering how Draco Malfoy all of a sudden became a good person and his family didn't care that he was marrying a Muggle born. Also, you might want to get a beta, since you have a few spelling errors.

Now that we've got the criticism out of the way, let's move on to the praise! All in all your story was good. I love how you write Ron and the last sentence was perfect. It's great that you kept Ron and Hermione's stubbornness alive and made Hermione so unsure of her feelings. It's very common for a person to convince themselves that they are in love with someone when they really aren't. I also enjoyed the bit where Hermione was talking to herself very much, because I do that all the time. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by hhhhhh The Right Groom

8th May 2007:
eww i hate h/r it so disgusting...yuck yuck yucky im gonna throw up

Author's Response: Well than do us all a favour and don't read the stories with the pairings you don't like!!!

P.S Ron and Hermione DO belong togther read the books!


 Report Review

Review #9, by GriffinClaw The Right Groom

8th May 2007:
Awww, very cute. A few spelling and grammar problems, but the story flows quite nicely. 9-10

Author's Response: thank you so much! Yeah i saw those mistakes gonna fix them don't worry

 Report Review

Review #10, by watch me fly The Right Groom

7th May 2007:
it wasent the best i read cuz she doesnt fall in lve w/ draco but good nuf.

Author's Response: Oh well thanks for reading the fanfic and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by random_choice22 ( Logged out) The Right Groom

6th May 2007:
Aww that's so sweet. Sorta remind me of the movie " Sweet Home Alabama". Very cute

Author's Response: lol yeah, I admit i watched that movei just beofre i wrote the fanfic but of course I made it my own and what-not

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aingeal The Right Groom

6th May 2007:
Ah so sweet. Two thumbs up.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Diandra The Right Groom

5th May 2007:
AH! This was amazing!!! I totaly loved it, especially the ending. Wonderfully written, I'm very very impressed. I'm giving it a 10/10 and it's getting added to my favorites! Thanks for sharing with us-

Diandra

Author's Response: Awww thankx! I worked really hard it cause it was my very first one-shot! I'm really happy you enjoyed it as much i as i did writing it

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny_malfoy22 The Right Groom

5th May 2007:
Aw, this is a really good story! Poor Draco though!
This is an excellent story, and saying that Fleur was a saint compared to Rons girlfriend just told us how bad she was :P I love the last line! 10 out of 10!

Author's Response: Lo yeah I know but come on we all know it's Ron/Hermione, yes Valarie is apiece of work isn't she :P?

 Report Review

Review #15, by sweet__dreams The Right Groom

5th May 2007:
This is a really nice story. I love that you were able to have Hermione be friends with Draco, and almost marry him, but at the same time not make Ron look completly evil .

It's a very good plot, but maybe a bit more could be explained of Draco and Hermione's early friendship, but this is a oneshot ;)
If you wrote a sequel about how Draco responded to this i'd definitly read it =)

9/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much I'm glad you liked it! I was actually thinking of doing somesort of sequel or soemthing that ties Draco into it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login