Reading Reviews for Death By Pregnancy
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizzieMalfoy Death By Pregnancy

10th September 2011:
ha ha ha!! that was hilarious! especially the pepto bit. lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by flozoeoreo Death By Pregnancy

3rd February 2011:
Omigod soo funny. I was cracking up. Especially the old lady and the Pepto-Bismol at the end. Funny funny funny.

10/10 Totally ;D

 Report Review

Review #3, by sreduaram Death By Pregnancy

19th August 2009:
oh my god. this was absoloutely hilarious!! i loved it. the ending especially. what a chaotic shopping trip for james.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marilyn_James Death By Pregnancy

6th August 2009:
haha!!
aww everything, EVERYTHING went wrong!!
Poor James!! ( Poor Stephie! )
very funny!! epsecially the ending!!!
btw is pepto-bismol like paracetemol ??
très amusant!
Mj :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Red Pheonix Death By Pregnancy

14th July 2009:
LOL really great work!!! I loved it!! Nice idea to put the picture of the Pepto-Bismol there as well [=

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Death By Pregnancy

26th March 2009:
ha, thsi was great :)
loved it. lol
ppetooo. lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by alohamora21 Death By Pregnancy

31st May 2008:
cool story awesome yeah!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fayewn Death By Pregnancy

11th May 2008:
Lol, very funny. No, not lol, rofl. Great stuff.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Enchanted174 Death By Pregnancy

4th May 2008:
Oh my god!!! I loved this chapter! It made me laugh hysterically and I couldn't stop laughing! Oh my god, this was so funny!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GoldenGryffindorLion Death By Pregnancy

1st May 2008:
Haha!!
That was so funny!!
Please tell me you write more of these things!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Misty_Dreamer Death By Pregnancy

21st April 2008:
ur funny. thats very niiice

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Death By Pregnancy

20th April 2008:
AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
oh man that was hilarious
poor james
he suffered so much in that shopping escaped:P
atleast she didnt have him get her some dish from like africa and some fruit from holland and some chocolate from brazil in the night
heehhehe that was absolutly fantabulous :D
:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by RawrrXxImaDinosaur Death By Pregnancy

19th April 2008:
omg i love it. Amazing. Love the pepto bismol = DDD. ahahaha and love the old lady = dd. mmm cheese.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lily flower Death By Pregnancy

14th April 2008:
This is soo funny

James is soo funny aswell

Keep writting

 Report Review

Review #15, by dobbysgirl Death By Pregnancy

6th April 2008:
That's hilarious!! Great job, I loved it. A great laugh with wonderful humor. Its really refreshing to have a light hearted funny little one-shot on here. Wonder full work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by pamtrishia Death By Pregnancy

5th April 2008:
HAHAHAHAHA! OMGSH! I FEEL SOO SORRY FOR JAMES! lol poor james! that old lady was meaaan!

 Report Review

Review #17, by megwinsor Death By Pregnancy

31st March 2008:
wow i love this story, pepto bismol.. NICE.
and the old lady would have pissed me off too, and in my eyes, you got james spot on. :D
great story! im going to go to your authors page, see if theres any harry/ginny (yeah, im obsessed.)
and is it just me, or if you type in harrypotterfanfiction.com somethings screwed? GAH.
megan 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! :) i'm very glad you liked it.

i don't think i have any harry/ginny myself, but my good friend crazy4life does have some very good stories featuring that pairing, as well as ron/hermione. :)

haha, yeah, april first'll getcha, huh? x3

thanks again, megan!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ellaoptimistic Death By Pregnancy

30th March 2008:
OH! That's hilarious! I love it!

Author's Response: thanks so much! -hugs-

 Report Review

Review #19, by C D johnson Death By Pregnancy

24th March 2008:
Hi,

This was a fantastic story! Well done 10/10. But poor James, he's had a hard time of it hasn't he! Once again Well done!

Yours Magically,

Craig

Author's Response: ohh, thanks, craig! i'm so happy to hear you liked it. :)

lol, he sure has. xD

thank you again!!

- dene


 Report Review

Review #20, by Harrysgirl35 Death By Pregnancy

22nd March 2008:
Oh my God... pepto bismol! I feel so incredibaly sorry for James right about now1 And that old lady trying to steal his stuff...God, I feel bad for poor James! It was halarious! 100/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! :) haha, that's what i was aiming for, glad to know it worked.

thank you again. :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione12124 Death By Pregnancy

21st March 2008:
When I read this line:
"James grabbed the first bottle of pink liquid he saw"
The first thing that came to my mind was Pepto-Bismol. The clue was subtle, but when I read it I laughed very loudly and woke my parents up. I think this one-shot was very clever and extremely funny; I couldn't help but feel bad for James. Great job.
Keep Writing! ;o)

Author's Response: good call, there! haha, whoops. well, at least you had an excuse. x3

thank you so much for your comments, i really appreciate it. :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Frogprincess Death By Pregnancy

20th March 2008:
This was hilarious, and without a doubt one of my favorite fanfictions.
Great job!

Author's Response: thanks so much! one of your favorites? gee, i'm flattered! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Cleo Death By Pregnancy

20th March 2008:
Way funny! and true too - I sent my husband to the store at 3 am one time for some choclate milk - it happend to be one of the few things I could keep down! very cute story

Author's Response: haha, thanks! :)

aww, poor guy.

thanks again. :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by deeps85 Death By Pregnancy

18th March 2008:
he he he
it was fun reading it
poor james. must be hard on him... but hey its harder on lily

Author's Response: thanks :)
haha, it is pretty hard on the both of them, lol.

thanks for the read and review :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by bamxbam_ Death By Pregnancy

10th March 2008:
THAT.
WAS.
AWESOME.
lol. Pepto Bismol.
Very smart haha!
nice story. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>