Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Death By Pregnancy
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizzieMalfoy Death By Pregnancy

10th September 2011:
ha ha ha!! that was hilarious! especially the pepto bit. lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by flozoeoreo Death By Pregnancy

3rd February 2011:
Omigod soo funny. I was cracking up. Especially the old lady and the Pepto-Bismol at the end. Funny funny funny.

10/10 Totally ;D

 Report Review

Review #3, by sreduaram Death By Pregnancy

19th August 2009:
oh my god. this was absoloutely hilarious!! i loved it. the ending especially. what a chaotic shopping trip for james.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marilyn_James Death By Pregnancy

6th August 2009:
haha!!
aww everything, EVERYTHING went wrong!!
Poor James!! ( Poor Stephie! )
very funny!! epsecially the ending!!!
btw is pepto-bismol like paracetemol ??
très amusant!
Mj :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Red Pheonix Death By Pregnancy

14th July 2009:
LOL really great work!!! I loved it!! Nice idea to put the picture of the Pepto-Bismol there as well [=

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Death By Pregnancy

26th March 2009:
ha, thsi was great :)
loved it. lol
ppetooo. lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by alohamora21 Death By Pregnancy

31st May 2008:
cool story awesome yeah!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fayewn Death By Pregnancy

11th May 2008:
Lol, very funny. No, not lol, rofl. Great stuff.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Enchanted174 Death By Pregnancy

4th May 2008:
Oh my god!!! I loved this chapter! It made me laugh hysterically and I couldn't stop laughing! Oh my god, this was so funny!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GoldenGryffindorLion Death By Pregnancy

1st May 2008:
Haha!!
That was so funny!!
Please tell me you write more of these things!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Misty_Dreamer Death By Pregnancy

21st April 2008:
ur funny. thats very niiice

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Death By Pregnancy

20th April 2008:
AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
oh man that was hilarious
poor james
he suffered so much in that shopping escaped:P
atleast she didnt have him get her some dish from like africa and some fruit from holland and some chocolate from brazil in the night
heehhehe that was absolutly fantabulous :D
:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by RawrrXxImaDinosaur Death By Pregnancy

19th April 2008:
omg i love it. Amazing. Love the pepto bismol = DDD. ahahaha and love the old lady = dd. mmm cheese.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lily flower Death By Pregnancy

14th April 2008:
This is soo funny

James is soo funny aswell

Keep writting

 Report Review

Review #15, by dobbysgirl Death By Pregnancy

6th April 2008:
That's hilarious!! Great job, I loved it. A great laugh with wonderful humor. Its really refreshing to have a light hearted funny little one-shot on here. Wonder full work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by pamtrishia Death By Pregnancy

5th April 2008:
HAHAHAHAHA! OMGSH! I FEEL SOO SORRY FOR JAMES! lol poor james! that old lady was meaaan!

 Report Review

Review #17, by megwinsor Death By Pregnancy

31st March 2008:
wow i love this story, pepto bismol.. NICE.
and the old lady would have pissed me off too, and in my eyes, you got james spot on. :D
great story! im going to go to your authors page, see if theres any harry/ginny (yeah, im obsessed.)
and is it just me, or if you type in harrypotterfanfiction.com somethings screwed? GAH.
megan 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! :) i'm very glad you liked it.

i don't think i have any harry/ginny myself, but my good friend crazy4life does have some very good stories featuring that pairing, as well as ron/hermione. :)

haha, yeah, april first'll getcha, huh? x3

thanks again, megan!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ellaoptimistic Death By Pregnancy

30th March 2008:
OH! That's hilarious! I love it!

Author's Response: thanks so much! -hugs-

 Report Review

Review #19, by C D johnson Death By Pregnancy

24th March 2008:
Hi,

This was a fantastic story! Well done 10/10. But poor James, he's had a hard time of it hasn't he! Once again Well done!

Yours Magically,

Craig

Author's Response: ohh, thanks, craig! i'm so happy to hear you liked it. :)

lol, he sure has. xD

thank you again!!

- dene


 Report Review

Review #20, by Harrysgirl35 Death By Pregnancy

22nd March 2008:
Oh my God... pepto bismol! I feel so incredibaly sorry for James right about now1 And that old lady trying to steal his stuff...God, I feel bad for poor James! It was halarious! 100/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! :) haha, that's what i was aiming for, glad to know it worked.

thank you again. :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione12124 Death By Pregnancy

21st March 2008:
When I read this line:
"James grabbed the first bottle of pink liquid he saw"
The first thing that came to my mind was Pepto-Bismol. The clue was subtle, but when I read it I laughed very loudly and woke my parents up. I think this one-shot was very clever and extremely funny; I couldn't help but feel bad for James. Great job.
Keep Writing! ;o)

Author's Response: good call, there! haha, whoops. well, at least you had an excuse. x3

thank you so much for your comments, i really appreciate it. :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Frogprincess Death By Pregnancy

20th March 2008:
This was hilarious, and without a doubt one of my favorite fanfictions.
Great job!

Author's Response: thanks so much! one of your favorites? gee, i'm flattered! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Cleo Death By Pregnancy

20th March 2008:
Way funny! and true too - I sent my husband to the store at 3 am one time for some choclate milk - it happend to be one of the few things I could keep down! very cute story

Author's Response: haha, thanks! :)

aww, poor guy.

thanks again. :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by deeps85 Death By Pregnancy

18th March 2008:
he he he
it was fun reading it
poor james. must be hard on him... but hey its harder on lily

Author's Response: thanks :)
haha, it is pretty hard on the both of them, lol.

thanks for the read and review :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by bamxbam_ Death By Pregnancy

10th March 2008:
THAT.
WAS.
AWESOME.
lol. Pepto Bismol.
Very smart haha!
nice story. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>