Reading Reviews for Down in the past
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by groteskq_fatality A convenient truth

24th May 2008:
wha!???this is sooo crazy.ahhh.
please update soon.
some parts were confusing...but twas good anyway.

:D

Author's Response: If you could tell me which parts were confusing I'd really appreciate that, since then I could make positive changes. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by paint_ass_black A convenient truth

17th May 2008:
hm
i loved this story the beginning but now its just getting weird and confusing!
:)

Author's Response: What do you find weird and confusing? Please be specific, otherwise I can't make it more "normal and clear". Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by codysbabe Beam me up, Molly

12th February 2008:
i really love this story i hope that you update soon! :DD

Author's Response: Thanks! I will. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ali Kriss Beam me up, Molly

1st February 2008:
Hello! This fic is hilarious, expecially the chapters with Draco in his state of mind right now. Truly hilarious, and the imagi-Harry sorting Draco out is priceless. I can't wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was hoping it would be funny, but you never really know, do you? So, I'm especially glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and taking the time to write a review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sabrinapotter1 Lover alone without love

27th January 2008:
wow ur amazing writer, i loved it when they where at school, and now there bk being a year older again and there love is real, i cant wait for next chap.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update asap. Thanks for reading and taking the time to leave a review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryGinny4eva What a difference a day makes

8th December 2007:
Wow, so I finally read through this from start to finish and all I can say is wow! This is good! Please update soon. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks. I will try to update asap, but right now I have a terrible case of writer's block. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by OMG What a difference a day makes

28th November 2007:
I LUV YOUR STORYY SO MUCH BUT I REALLY WANT HERMIONIE AND DRACO TO BE TOGGETHER IM SORRY BUT IF THERE NOT I DONT THINK I WILL READ IT THEY ARE TO GOOD TOGETHER AND U ARE A VERY TALENTED WRITER. I NO U WILLL MAKE THE RIGHT CHOISE.
rn
rnPS: i no wat im talking about i am a writer..(hint,,,hint) can u guess who?

Author's Response: I'm afraid I have no idea who our are. Sorry. But thanks for reading and reviewing! I'll try to update asap.

 Report Review

Review #8, by al3x What a difference a day makes

26th November 2007:
Eeek, it's been so long since i read this story =]...but its still brilliant!

-Alex-

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to update pretty soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nemchy What a difference a day makes

18th November 2007:
Well. Yesterday I had to go and watch the movie. It was Maverick with Mel Gibson, an amazing comedy. I just couldn't stop laughing all the time.

But back to your story. As I see Hermione has no idea how much Draco actually means to her and this is okay, because she'll have time to find that out in next few chapters, I guess. Also I'm interested in Draco's mission, I hope you'll give us a description of it.
I don't like this "easy peasy lemon squeezy solution", we are done. They're just not done yet. They are going to marry each other and have a kid and nice life full of happiness... Just wait, I know they'll end up like that. Or one will die, but that'd be just to cruel of you. ^-^

10/10

Hope the next chapter will come shortly and you won't forget about this story for a month and then update. But I think you're just not that kind of person. I appreciate that you answer to each and every one of your reviews. That's really nice of you. ^_^

BYe, 'nemchy xx.

P.S.: I can't criticize the story which I like, it's just impossible, so I'm sorry I can't criticize your work. :)

Author's Response: Well, I am glad you have forgiven me for breaking them up, but it had to be done. Of course, I will try to update asap and you are right: usually I am not the kind of person who waits a month before updating, but I really cannot make any promises. Since I have started university I have been exceptionally busy and I have another story I do not want to neglect either, so... I am really flattered by your lack of criticism. Thanks for reading and reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nemchy Rock bottom

17th November 2007:
Don't give up on relationship just like that. Fights happen, so what? YOu can fix the mess you made. It's not like one argument like this would change everything and tear them apart. If they truly love each other, they'd find a resolution to their disimilarities. They'd be okay. Right? In the end they'll probably marry each other and laugh about this particular argument they just had. :D

10/10

BYe, 'nemchy xx.

Author's Response: Well, though I agree with you when you say that one fight doesn't have to change everything, this particular one does. Hermione doesn't trust him, which is a big relationbreaker and in addition he's a racist. I know I couldn't continue a relationship with someone as narrowminded as Draco. But when they spend some time apart perhaps they'll learn and overcome these difficulties? (wink wink) Thanks for all your criticism, it makes me rethink actions and events!

 Report Review

Review #11, by nemchy Behold the liars

17th November 2007:
Yey. :enveloping you into a BIG hug: She's alive, she's alive, she's alive. Why is Hermione not telling Draco about that? I mean she'd make him so happy and his feeling for her would become big and then they'd marry and live happily ever after...what's so wrong about that? Oh, of course. Will he help them, if he knew his mum was alive? Right? SO let me check if I'm right...

BYe, nemchy xx.

Author's Response: You're absolutely right (I can say that since you've obviosuly already read the next chapter). Thanks for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by nemchy Going nowhere really fast

17th November 2007:
well then...I don't get the last sentence, so I guess, I'll have to turn the page to reveal the meaning of it...

about the sad lose and Draco's reaction, he was quite sad and it was painful to read the scene where he turned his back on Hermione when she wanted to help him...but of course, I totally understood, that he wanted to be alone. :)

10/10 by the way :D

BYe, nemchy xx

Author's Response: Gosh, you've got to start saying something mean because all this praise is really too much! Glad you still like it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by nemchy Unstoppable forces

17th November 2007:
:cries her soul out: that was sad. that was pretty damn sad...I wouldn't survive if something like that happened to my mother, I'd gone wild...poor Draco, sniff, I feel so sorry, sniff, for him, sniff, sniff. ANd they've just discovered they have feelings for each other and Draco actually purposed her and then this happened. I couldn't predict that. :(

10/10.

BYe, 'nemchy xx.

Author's Response: I know. I think if a fictional character dies and your not a little bit affected then I've done something wrong. Unless it's the bad guy of course and you wanted him to die. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nemchy A disturbing déjà vu

17th November 2007:
Oh my f***ing god. she doesn't remember!!!?? NOo...that's so mean of you! I can't believe you did that to them! how was Draco suddenly there and why is that he remembers and she doesn't and oh that kiss sounded so sweet. :D

I'll leave you another review, don't be worried about that, I just may skip some chapters without a word, because of the exciting story. :)

10/10

Love them. Love him. Love you, for writing it all down.

BYe,
'nemchy xx.

Author's Response: Love you for writing such nice reviews! Well, sorry for the amnesia, but you have to have a little problem otherwise things get boring real fast. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nemchy Well, that was weird

17th November 2007:
Hehe...Temporary insanity...I know the feeling. :D I always get that feeling, like when you are atracted to someone, when I look into my schoolmate's eyes. But my friends don't like him and neither do I like him, or his looks, but his eyes, well they're just beautiful. ^_^

Hope you don't mind. I'm just used to have such monologs all the time. Sorry for writing them down, if you don't like them, jus tell me, so I won't repeat that in future. :D

10/10. I just love the story, it's amazing and I think a lot while reading it.

BYe,
nemchy xx.

Author's Response: Well, who isn't attracted to people they don't like and who doesn't have monologs. Seriously, who doesn't? I know I do. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by nemchy Ch-ch-changes

17th November 2007:
Did you read the book, The Time Traveler's Wife? Because there was this man who travelled in time and I thought that the explanations you gave in this chapter are your own invention and are not taken from the HP - books...
Anyways, if you didn't read the book you should read it, it's amazing romance. :D
I like your story so far, it's quite complicated and some words and phrases I just didn't understand but I just take it as not so urgent information.
10/10 I hope the story gets even more interesting. :)
BYe,
'nemchy xx.

Author's Response: I did read the book. A while ago, but I remember it was great. The whole time travelling explanation is part from all the fiction I've ever read and part my own. If you don't understand something feel free to ask and I'll try to explain! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramione luvr Rock bottom

27th September 2007:
this story is AMAZING! i love it and i hope you keep updating it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Of course I will update, I'm just busy at the moment with school. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry_Malfoy09 Rock bottom

15th September 2007:
Wow that was deep. But she is right, sometimes love just isnt enough. Things are really taking a turn for the worst, I can't wait to see what will happen next.

i hope you post again soon...

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I will post asap again. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPlover88 Everything was beautiful and nothing hurt

30th August 2007:
Oh no Ron!
Is he coming back? He can't actually be dead for good.

The part where Malfoy comforts Hermione at the end, so cute!

Author's Response: Read more to find out! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by luciousisafag Behold the liars

25th August 2007:
she isnt going to tell him?

i wonder why.

bet you'll tell us though, post again soon

that was a good chapter...

Author's Response: Thanks! And I will explain soon, indeed. Thanks for reading and taking the time to leave a review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by crazyfanatic Behold the liars

21st August 2007:
I really like it. The plot is extremely clever so far. I can't wait to hear more. Just so you know, you have a couple of typos in this chapter especially.

Author's Response: Thanks! I've gone back and fixed the typos (I think), but well, you're always going to have a few, aren't you? Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sing4theSole Behold the liars

21st August 2007:
YU HAV 2 PUT UP MORE CHAPTAZ

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sing4theSole The way we were

21st August 2007:
this is SOOO like COMPLETELY interesting. i-LOVE-it. U r such a gr8 writer. teh tension is so big at how much they've changed the past. hehe! keep writin! xx

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it. Thank you for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by leo347 Behold the liars

20th August 2007:
OMG! that was great! i cant wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update asap, so you won't have to wait too long. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by bookbonds Behold the liars

20th August 2007:
A gripping story. Really well written. A really good romance. There has to be more!!!

Author's Response: I will update asap, so of course there's more! Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>