Reading Reviews for Scarlet's Fangs
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gryf_Queen  Vampires Will never hurt you.

1st April 2008:
Awesome Story. Update soon! Love it!!

Author's Response: I will try actually im starting to write again, but it all depends on Tuesday.... if it turns out okay ill write a little something in my authors note.

 Report Review

Review #2, by writers_block_94 No good, Vanglet.

17th November 2007:
It's a really good idea for a story and I really like it so far. But you might want to revise your grammar mistakes a little. I'm sorry, that might just be me it's just because grammar mistakes have always bothered me. It's an obssession. Lol :}

Other than that it's a really good story so I'm just going to read the rest. Keep up the good work.

I rate ten

Author's Response: Don't worry you don't obsess you think intensely! thanx for the rating of 10! even though the grammar sucked! But i think i did good! :P yes i realize that was very improper...anywho hope you enjoy yay!

 Report Review

Review #3, by the_real_diamond  Vampires Will never hurt you.

2nd October 2007:
WOW!! i must say, sure is a trouble-maker, yes indeed. what might the letter say? who is it from? Snufolufogus? i hope so. is he even in the magical world, or just Sesame Street? no one knows...

Author's Response: I know I know! both! cause umm well I will manage to fit him into the story okay? just for you! trouble is a middle name you know! it might not be mine or Shane's or anybody else's in this story cause uhhh well its just not but I will find some one with that middle name! maybe it's lunch line buddy...

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_real_diamond Perfect Gifts

2nd October 2007:
poor shane. it would suck if someone stole my car. if you ask me, he should have murdered those kids, but that's just MY opinion.

Author's Response: ohh actually you'll see what happens to those kids but perhaps I just than said tooo much

 Report Review

Review #5, by Book077  Vampires Will never hurt you.

16th September 2007:
fantastic chapter can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Yeah... school started and I'm trying to write when I can but it's hard so I'll be trying to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Book077 Perfect Gifts

16th September 2007:
It was funny the way you made Shane act like a girl

Author's Response: Shane is well Shane, he acts like a girl, a monkey, and a slightly deranged cat....but that's on the down low. YAY! happy you review generously!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Book077 Chapter 6: Realizations and Detentions.

16th September 2007:
fantastic

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #8, by Book077 Funny Running into You Here.

15th September 2007:
( munches cookie happyily)
Great chapter

Author's Response: YES! munch happy! you are a great reviewer!
thanks soooo much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Book077 A New Kind of Club

15th September 2007:
How did Regulus get in to the girls dormitory? The stairs is suposed to turn into a slide. Great chapter

Author's Response: AH yes that will be explained in a future chapter. thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Book077 No good, Vanglet.

15th September 2007:
Poor Scarlet

Author's Response: poor poor scarlet!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Book077 A life size game of Shoots and ladders

15th September 2007:
Loved it

Author's Response: Love that review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Book077 The court has spoken.

15th September 2007:
good chapter

Author's Response: than you VERY much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GREENTIGEREYES  Vampires Will never hurt you.

27th August 2007:
love it. please update soon.

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can I had to rewrite the chapter to make it fit the plot line more but it should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by snaperama!!  Vampires Will never hurt you.

22nd August 2007:
that was a really cool chapter!!!...lovin shane 'lol'xxx

Author's Response: yes he is a very lovable character glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Evil Queen Eva  Vampires Will never hurt you.

16th August 2007:
Great chappie. And I love MCR. Update soon.

Author's Response: mcr = #1 yeah.....i will !

 Report Review

Review #16, by hullo  Vampires Will never hurt you.

13th August 2007:
great! update soon!

Author's Response: I will try but I'm not done with the next chapter yet....*sweat drops* heheheh yea! thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hullo Perfect Gifts

7th August 2007:
love it! update soon!

Author's Response: next chapter is waiting Glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RiverDragonGirl Perfect Gifts

4th August 2007:
Wow! I really like this series!

Author's Response: series? I think you mean story. I have considered makeing another story to fallow this one but it's just a random though bubble at the moment and I'm not sure if I can or want to. but thanx!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 Perfect Gifts

4th August 2007:
i quiet like shane. a vegetarian Vampire! . thats good. update soon

Author's Response: lol, i fell in love with Shane...... You'll defiantly see more of his humor and an actual "serious" side to him as well.... Shane....I will I promise.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Evil Queen Eva Perfect Gifts

4th August 2007:
Great story. I can't wait to read more. update soon.

Author's Response: Okay I have the next chapter written so I'll post it up and all we'll have to do is wait for validation. yay!

 Report Review

Review #21, by the_real_diamond Chapter 6: Realizations and Detentions.

31st July 2007:
who is it? now i am curious. give me a hint. boy or girl?

anyway, it was pretty good. can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: huh? Oh right sorry I'm writting chappter nine. and I know I told you about *cough* but *cough* isn't going to happen till the end of the next chappter this is*humph* sorry. Next chappter in validation process.

 Report Review

Review #22, by the_real_diamond Funny Running into You Here.

31st July 2007:
i think i love you. m... cookie. as i hinted in an earlier review, i hope she turns eval! yes. she shall make a truly eval villian.

Author's Response: Yes yes we all know the joys of being eval. its enlightens the soul. hmm I eval oH dang!

 Report Review

Review #23, by the_real_diamond A New Kind of Club

31st July 2007:
does she join? i hope she joins!

.. i mean, i hope she sees that everyone has some good and doesn't go with him. *cough*

Author's Response: lol so your opinion on her is?....

 Report Review

Review #24, by the_real_diamond No good, Vanglet.

31st July 2007:
that was so sad! i loved it. it was written beautifly.

Author's Response: thank you thank you very much *stops being Elvis* yea thanx!

 Report Review

Review #25, by the_real_diamond A life size game of Shoots and ladders

31st July 2007:
i need to know what the classes are. NOW! i shall read then.

Author's Response: okay.... dont hurt me.... please?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>