Reading Reviews for Through Different Eyes...
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pinkslytherin Competition

15th January 2010:
thanks for the chapter!

Author's Response: aw your welcome darl

 Report Review

Review #2, by pinkslytherin Threats

15th January 2010:
thanks for the chapter!

Author's Response: lol do you always say thank you for the chapter?

 Report Review

Review #3, by HP_girl96 Threats

7th December 2009:
omg. you have to hurry with the next chapters! it's like...omg! this is in my "top 10 Draco/Hermione FF list" :)

Author's Response: aw haha, im so glad to hear that, ill have an update for you in like 2 days hope your still waiting!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramione4everanever Threats

10th October 2009:
Hola!
I found this chapter really, really sweet!
I absolutly love your story, its so addicting, and the plot is one I've never read before, which makes a excellent change. Not that the other stuff isn't good, your story is jus so original.
Anyway, i have no complaints for this chapter, just a qurie.
They'e 11 right? Don't you think it's to soon for them to start dating? Anyhoo i give this story a 9/10!
Ciao Dah-lin'.

Author's Response: lol im glad you enjoyed it. yes they are eleven and i probably did start them dating to soon, but their 11, they wouldn't exactly have done much, they would probably have held hands and thats it, but since im jumping from first year to fifth it would need to have happened already.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AKnightPheonix Threats

30th September 2009:
I love this! Wow! Amazing! Keep going!

xox

Author's Response: lol i will! next chap in val now, shouldnt be long.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MissDeia Threats

29th September 2009:
Yay! their together! great threatening btw.

update soon

-Deia

Author's Response: lol oh darl you are so amazing. really. always commenting me!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 Threats

29th September 2009:
YEASSSHHH!!! Dramionie ALL the way!! =]

Author's Response: i love it, i find it incrediably hard to write anything but.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alannalove2009 Competition

29th September 2009:
wow. very interesting

Author's Response: lol thanks?

 Report Review

Review #9, by alannalove2009 Doesnt make us friends

29th September 2009:
WO!!! GO hermionie!!

Author's Response: hahahaha to which part?

 Report Review

Review #10, by alannalove2009 In my minds eye

29th September 2009:
omg we train. i love this story!

Author's Response: lol im glad you enjoyed that part.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alannalove2009 He's back...

29th September 2009:
omg Voldy is back!!! EPP!!

Author's Response: haha i just noticed you to seem to review alot too. im thankful!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alannalove2009 My silver Locket

29th September 2009:
omg!! she fell!! i hope she is okay!!

Author's Response: lol was she?

 Report Review

Review #13, by alannalove2009 Chapter One

29th September 2009:
absolutely amazing. great plot!

Author's Response: lol thanks darl!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MissDeia Competition

23rd September 2009:
Great chapter!

I absolutely love Hermione's and Draco's fighting outfits! They ROCK! XD

I like the way that ur developing Izzy's and Blaise's relationship.
I would do your banner but i'm also rubbish with technology :s

update soon

-Deia

Author's Response: well you cant be worse than me lmao, i just copy and paste to paint and put borders around them xD

do you trck this story or something you have a comment for evry single chap, like within a day! lol good news, im have way through chp 7 so about one more day and it will up for val

:P IM PROUD OF MY SELF, TWO CHAPS IN ONE WEEK!


 Report Review

Review #15, by ness17 Doesnt make us friends

27th August 2009:
oh wow this story is so interesting i really like it! i cant wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: lol yus. i seem to be getting more reviews now. ha. thank you so much i find it very hard to keep going when i dont know what people think of the story or if im just wasting my time :) so thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ariane Aure Doesnt make us friends

10th August 2009:
nice! ! ! !10/10. . . .but it was kinda short.oh well.

Author's Response: next one is longer :) hang in there

 Report Review

Review #17, by ellasar Doesnt make us friends

10th August 2009:
nice chapter man.Pls try to come up with new chapters soon.

Author's Response: i will, there rolling off my imagination at the moment

 Report Review

Review #18, by alice Doesnt make us friends

10th August 2009:
i really love this story it is defo one of my faves.i love the fact you have made the plot so different by putting hermione in slytherin with blaise and draco wich you have done really well.
great work!

Author's Response: lol thank you very much, i just wish j.k had, i LOVE a good HG/DM plot line. such a good couple :P


 Report Review

Review #19, by Deia Doesnt make us friends

10th August 2009:
Yay! we meet Izzy, and she's in slytherin! thats great, I bet she gets together with Blaise... ;) It's great that Draco, Blaise and Hermione are training, I think they're going to be fantasic when they're older.

Thank you so much for the comment at the beginning, I just love this story and giving it and you my thoughts on it.

Please update soon!

10/10

-Deia

Author's Response: lol yes well you deserve that comment at the begining. i look forward to your comments with every chap. it is readers like you that always give me head back no matter what that keep me writing so thank you very very much. your AWESOME! and i shall kep writing just for you.
i am trying to up date at least once a month hopefully more, i just get a little busy with school. but thank you so much

my forever gratefulness
BUBBLEBUBBLE
:P


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ariane Aure In my minds eye

9th August 2009:
sweetness! !im loving it! ! ! ! ! i like how you are giving the "evil" people credit! i HATE Harry cuz he's such a goody goody. . . .i prefer the Slytherins to Gryffindors ANY day. . . .i look forward to more chapters! 10/10! ! ! !

Author's Response: GOOO THE SLYTHERINS!!! if i was to be sorted into a house i would be a cross of ginny luna hermione and pansy in slytherin and i would be dating draco =P

 Report Review

Review #21, by Deia In my minds eye

31st July 2009:
Wow, I love the training for the final battle idea, its great! Are they in the room of requirement? Did Hermione see the future when she was in the coma, and if she did, did she see herself dying!?
Great chapter

update soon!

10/10

-Deia

Author's Response: hahahahaha another comment from you! your on a roll!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Deia He's back...

31st July 2009:
ohh, Voldemort is back. I suppose in this fic thats a good thing, so yay! At the beginning of the chapter, I really thought she was going to die! I glad pansy found her though, are they going to be friends now?

keep up the great story writing!

10/10

-Deia

Author's Response: lol i love your comments they keep me going!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Deia My silver Locket

31st July 2009:
OMG, Hermione fell, i hope she's ok. Graet chapter, do we get to meet Issy over the holidays? I like the locket, its a really nice personal thing for Hermione to have. It's great that the boys can get into the girls rooms, it makes it more fun.

The talking in the head spell was a really good idea, its my favorite part of this chapter.

10/10

-Deia

Author's Response: the locket comes in later in like chapter 7 or 8 again.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Deia Chapter One

31st July 2009:
This FanFic has a really good plot line and I love it.
Evil Hermione is great and I can't wait to see what happens next.

10/10

-Deia

Author's Response: lol as i cant wait to see what your next comment will be. they get better and better deia thank you :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by MissGriffindor Chapter One

31st July 2009:
I really love the plot of this story, it's a great idea. However, maybe you could work on the grammar and spelling. For example, some of the sentences could be mad into two or even three or four which would make it much easier to read. Here is one of the longer sentences that I had to read a few times to understand:

As the first years entered the Slytherin common room most of them gasped none of which included Hermione or her new friends instead they went straight past the black leather couches and up the stairs and all headed into the boys dorms a few moments later two other boys entered for a moment they starred at Hermione but then shrugged and went to their beds Hermione and the boys talked for about half an hour before Hermione said goodnight and left to go to the girls dorms but instead of going all the way down the stairs and then up the stairs that led to the girls dorms she just jumped the thick stone hand rail that separated them she walked into the girls dorms and saw only two beds one of which was hers

If you just edit those and use a dictionary, your story would be absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response: im very sorry :( lol at that point i wasnt using word i have no idea why i forgot full stops but i have word again so i will try my hardest :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>