Reading Reviews for Life's Lessons: It's Not Over
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunerEclpz Another Wedding

26th October 2007:
Yeay well i read the trilogy! completly now! it was quite enjoyabal to read! Exelently done!
-LunerEclpz

 Report Review

Review #2, by LunerEclpz Prior Engagements

26th October 2007:
OMG ginny is graduating on my BIRTHDAT! isnt hat a hoot! loved the first 2 chapters!
-LunerEclpz

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegillitine Prior Engagements

12th August 2007:
I like this story.

Author's Response:
I'm glad to hear that. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Luv_sux_07 A Wedding

10th July 2007:
I love what the twins did. Too bad they aren't real, hat might have been fun, but not at my wedding.


Author's Response:
lol. >.< I probably would have smacked 'em. :)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #5, by harry_and_ginny_4ever A Wedding

8th July 2007:
i liked it, but it was too short! i guess you answered my question then...

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Prior Engagements

8th July 2007:
who all are engaged?

 Report Review

Review #7, by ME Another Wedding

26th June 2007:
HOW CAN YOU TAKE THIS MAN TO BE YOUR WIFE?

Author's Response:
Thank you for pointing that out. I'll have to fix that.

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #8, by ME A Wedding

26th June 2007:
NOT MUCH DETAIL

Author's Response:
I'm sorry that you think that. I hope you enjoyed it other than that.

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #9, by ME Prologue

26th June 2007:
WHO ON EARTH IS DANI

Author's Response:
This is a sequel, but if you read the one the came before you might know. :) The previous is called 'Life's Lessons: The Year of Regrets.'

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #10, by Gred_Forge Interlude

5th June 2007:
okay... well I was worried that Harry was going to be crushed by Ginnys brothers... that would of made it funnier, but alas... the story is great anyhow...
-ALy

Author's Response: Haha! Good idea! That would have been fantastic, eh? Glad you liked it!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #11, by irlkg Another Wedding

9th May 2007:
That was an amzing story. 10/10
Can you please read my story. Hopefully it will be as good as this.
Best story I have read on HPFF. (I have read a lot)

Author's Response: Aww! You're favorite? You're too sweet! Sure; I'll read your story, but I must warn you: I'm pretty busy lately (finals, etc.) so I may not get to it very soon! Just remind me if I don't read it by June (I've got until the end of May before school's out)! Thanks sooo much for the ten!
Love ya,
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #12, by irlkg Glorious Saturday

9th May 2007:
Good. Hopefully chapter six can put the whole story together.

Author's Response: I hope so! There's another installment of the series after. I've got two one-shots in the queue right now, so I'm not publishing the third part of this series yet.
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #13, by irlkg A Wedding

8th May 2007:
Once again good

Author's Response: Once again, thank you!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #14, by irlkg Prior Engagements

8th May 2007:
Good. Not really exciting or dramitic but you can not have every chapter perfect can you?

Author's Response: Unfortuately, no. Not every chapter can be perfect. I didn't feel as though any drama/action would fit in this particular chapter.
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ravenclaw Rocker Prologue

6th May 2007:
Yay! Another awesome chapter!

10/10
:>

Author's Response: Aww, Gen. I told you not to review......Grrr...you already review when you help me revise before I send it to KD. But thanks for the review any hoo!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #16, by irlkg Prologue

5th May 2007:
Cant you have 1 more chapter to see who pairs up, gets married, and all that stuff.


Author's Response: There's a total of six chapters that are all in validation! Don't worry!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterroxs Prologue

4th May 2007:
THIS IS YOUR STORY NO WONDER ITS SO GOOD I LOVE THESE TWO

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thanks, Heather! I'm glad you enjoyed!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #18, by Dani93 Prologue

3rd May 2007:
I'm back!!! LOL I couldn't wait till the sequal came out and here it is!!! GREAT start!!! I can't wait till I can read more!!! 10/10


P.S. Can you make a banner for me? For my fanfic? PUHLEESE??!?!?!?!

Thanks
Dani

Author's Response: I am sooo flattered! All of the other chapters (yes, it's done, lol) are in validation. They should be out this weekend! *squeal* I'd looove to make you a banner, just e-mail me charlottexlovesxhp@yahoo.com
You can also check me out at TDA. My name is Charlotte on there (original, lol).


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login