Reading Reviews for What Happened to You?
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wheezygirlforyou55 Wedding Crashers - The Second War

3rd June 2008:
WOWSERS! That was totally unexpected! Are you writting more? That was awesome! I loved it! PLEASE UPDATE!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the first review I got for this story in a long time! I wrote it to be totally unexpected.

 Report Review

Review #2, by forzabella Wedding Crashers - The Second War

28th March 2008:
Hmm well to be honest I didnt like the story much, but it was interesting all the same. It had a quinten tarentino-esq to it, kind of like death proof and grindhouse.

Author's Response: Thanks for being honest. I like it when people are honest. And thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dark_Eve_Writer The Thing

25th September 2007:
Its Great!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draco_is_my_Boi Wedding Crashers - The Second War

25th June 2007:
i like dark Ginny! cool.

Author's Response: i do 2. it seemed fitting. thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jay86 Wedding Crashers - The Second War

24th June 2007:
wow ginny was a death eater all this time sneaky girl! and poor old harry finding out on his wedding day! fantastic story.

Author's Response: i know! Poor Harry. Thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harryluvr30 Wedding Crashers - The Second War

22nd June 2007:
Really sad. I'd hoped there would be a happy ending, but it still is a good story! I like it!

Author's Response: I know. Maybe I'll write a happier sequal. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Allie Wood The Thing

23rd May 2007:
oh no!

Author's Response: I know but that is where the story led me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweet gurl A Mess of a Potion

19th May 2007:
wondr whats gonna happn nxt
!plz updat asap!

Author's Response: I just found out today Chapter 2 was there. I put in Chapter 3.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login