Reading Reviews for Out of Boundaries
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 Getting Info

20th November 2010:
Some how I could not really see the future father of Harry being a death eater. But so far I am loving the story very much. I have increased my rating to nine and a half out of ten for this chapter. So if you want 10/10 you will have to post chapter three asap

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 The Job

20th November 2010:
Well what can I say. Certainly different to the way that good old JK introduced the two of them. I give you 8/10 for this chapter and now I'll read chapter 2.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dark Star Getting Info

6th November 2007:
This is so different from the usual James/Lily fics

Please update soon! I've been waiting for the next chapter for ages ... you couldn't give me a hint when you might update next, it might prevent me from tearing all of my hair out. :)

Ta ta

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmO scrEmO Getting Info

29th July 2007:
u know i'm actually having a headache from excitment!!!
PLZ SEND THE NEXT CHAPPY SOON

i loved it so much :D poor James though!!



 Report Review

Review #5, by Rigal Getting Info

20th July 2007:
great!! Really liked the story!!
Hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by maraudersmap Getting Info

14th July 2007:
I love your story! It’s a really interesting twist that I don’t think I’ve read before. The fact that James is a death eater is so cool! Can’t wait to read more… Rating: 10

 Report Review

Review #7, by glacialangel Getting Info

12th July 2007:
Love it!! Another excellent chapter. I can't wait for James and Lily to finally meet. Interesting stuff ;) Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Beauty_frm_Pain Getting Info

12th July 2007:
cool! i love it, hurry up and get chap.. three out!! arghh i want to hear about James

 Report Review

Review #9, by California Getting Info

11th July 2007:
This is awesome..I love the idea, very creative =] This is going on my favorites..update soon!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione33 Getting Info

11th July 2007:
*wow* Such an late update!! But the chapter made up for it. Pretty refreshing. I hope to see James next. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rosalie Cullen The Job

11th June 2007:
OMG, I love this! I love James as a Death Eater fics. I really love dark, brooding James. James is my favorite character. Wait...Lily is 4 years younger then the Marauders? That is an interesting spin. I love your take on things. But why would James join the person who murdered his parents? It doesn't make sense. Please update soon, for I can't wait to meet James. I hope that all of your chapters are around this length. I love long chapters. 9/10

~Rose

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ophelia The Job

6th May 2007:
Wo totally awesome story, wish I'd found it sooner, but im not late :) Where's chappie 2? Pleease update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by glacialangel The Job

6th May 2007:
oo i like it so far! its a little different from other stories. plez update soon!@

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione33 The Job

2nd May 2007:
This is almost complete AU! JAmes Potter a Death Eater? Now THIS is story that interests me completely. Update REAL soon, great writer!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mandiedoll The Job

2nd May 2007:
I really really like this -- it's so refreshingly different! I hope you update soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by seeker4u The Job

2nd May 2007:
this is a really unexpected twist in gneral stories but i love it. people read her/his story!! !! !! !! !! !! !!
_ _ _ _ _ _ _

 Report Review

Review #17, by angel The Job

2nd May 2007:
cute idea, but shouldnt this be classified as AU given Lilly and James were actually in the same year at school, and James never did drop out as he was headboy, and lilly and james started going out in 7th year...

Author's Response: Yes sorry about that haha! I'm just new to this site but I'll get on it to change. Sorry again! Thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #18, by al The Job

2nd May 2007:
Please keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks for the enthusiasm, I shall get the second chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Larisia The Job

2nd May 2007:
Hey, nice work and welcome to the world of witchcraft and wizardry! I must say, I am rather impressed at your work. Well, I'm a fellow writer and I think you are doing a marvelous job! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much. I'm definitely new but I really like this site. Woot. Anyways thanks for the encouragment.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login