Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Why Don't You Kiss Her?
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cole Never Take Friendship Personal

5th June 2011:
I really love this story. Draco is like the best friend ever and I really wish he was real. This plot is really great and I hope you continue writing (preferably soon)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lisa_R_Malfoy Never Take Friendship Personal

11th May 2011:
Please continue I'm addicted! I love how you flow your sentances and connect the chapters! Flawless!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chelseadearr Never Take Friendship Personal

24th June 2009:
I love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassandra Cullen Never Take Friendship Personal

4th February 2009:
DUDE UPDATE OR ILL KILL U

Author's Response: Umm okay. I'm working on it. I have school though and papers to write. Hopefully it'll be up next week.

 Report Review

Review #5, by permiable_cell_walls Never Take Friendship Personal

4th October 2008:
Ah!
He is so sweet to her, with all of his kissing her forehead, and comforting... I'm all lovestruck =)
Your Draco really reminds me of my husband on a good day. And I always fancy myself a Hermione. I think that's probably the biggest reason I love this story so much.
And I do love it!
So bittersweet, and fantastically written!
Please update soon!
Love,
permiable_cell_walls

Author's Response: I'm trying...my job kind of gets in the way though. Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by winter_wonderland I'm So Sick

26th May 2008:
Hasty Ron. I suppose its hereditary, after all, he is born from a comparatively large family ;p. Awaiting your next update. =)

Author's Response: Love that comment!!! You deserve a cookie *gives an oreo*!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by permiable_cell_walls I'm So Sick

24th May 2008:
Ah! Who are the two faces?

I can't wait for an update!

And, by the way, I just want to let you know that every time Draco and Hermione enter the same room I imagine them jumping on each other and entering a passionate affair. I... hope that happens soon!

Author's Response: I do the same thing...but don't worry...it's gonna happen. And when it happens...it's gonna be GOOD!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by permiable_cell_walls The Walk

24th May 2008:
I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Lol I'm writing the next chapter at this very moment.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tigermusic I'm So Sick

7th May 2008:
OH MY GOD im so LOVING this story PLease Pretty please hurry up with the update :D
I cannot wait to read more of it :D
could you perhapps e-mail me when you have updated it if you can?? if so that would be awsome :).
My e-mail is sannabengtsson98@hotmail.com

anyway keep it up im SO looking forward to another chap soon :D

Author's Response: I will be more than happy to do that. Thank you very much for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by DmslilAngel103 I'm So Sick

2nd May 2008:
please pleasel update soon!!

Author's Response: I will try...

 Report Review

Review #11, by ronnieluver I'm So Sick

2nd May 2008:
wonder who those can be...lol. any way very good

Author's Response: Thank you muchly.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 I'm So Sick

1st May 2008:
haha
super crazy cute
cant wait for the next chap
update soon!

Author's Response: I shall try. Thanks for the review. I don't think any of my stories have ever been called cute before. Thanks for the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jademalfoy007 I'm So Sick

1st May 2008:
Wow this was an awesome story can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #14, by moon mistro I'm So Sick

1st May 2008:
*gasp!* oh, who could it be?! i know for certian that one is ron, but who could the other persosn be? pansy maybe? most likely.
keep writing i really like this story!

Author's Response: You think so? *smirks* I've been known to be a little unpredictable. Can't wait to see what you think of the next chapter! Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracos_love_slave I'm So Sick

30th April 2008:
oh who is it? is it ron and harry? more more more!

Author's Response: *smirks* Maybe. I might throw in a little twist though...something no one will expect.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lady I'm So Sick

30th April 2008:
good good i like it so whens the next chapter coming out??

Author's Response: Hopefully within the next two weeks. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jmclay I'm So Sick

30th April 2008:
GASP!!! you cant leave me hanging!
UPDATE PLEASE! ah, i want more!!!
10/10 of course
amazing story so far!
juli:]

Author's Response: AHH!! I know I'm horrible. The next chapter should be up in the next couple of weeks..cause you know the whole queue thing, but I will do my best to get it up within the next two weeks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherinchica08 I'm So Sick

30th April 2008:
omg you totally have to update soon... really good.. keep it up..

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm actually currently working on the next chapter so it should be up within the next couple of weeks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by heaven_potter The Walk

8th March 2008:
wow.. I like this chapter I really hate hermione in this chapter. why can't she be honest..

Author's Response: wow...i never expected anyone to hate hermione. thanks for shocking me. i love it!! thanks for the review. (i'm so not being sarcastic btw)

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracoXmione The Walk

19th February 2008:
Haha wow, I aboslutely love love love this fic! It' so cute (cept the whole ordeal with ron, kinda weird, cant say i like the romione parings all that much xD) but yea, please update, i am so excited to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I HATE Romione. It makes me sick to my stomach. And I'm currently writing the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CocoChanel12 The Walk

19th February 2008:
OMG!! I love this chapter!! Please update soon. I hope in God's name that Hermione and Draco get together. They SO belong together..it's right. Thanks and good job so far. :)

Author's Response: They will be together...Hermione has to have that brick wall hit her in the face first. And I'm working on the 6th chapter now!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Remus_Rocks The Walk

18th February 2008:
Great story so far, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by PotterEntourage The Walk

18th February 2008:
Great story! if there is anyway to know when you update, please let me know!

Author's Response: Umm....my e-mail is todayisawindingroad@hotmail.com...if you just leave me your e-mail address I'll let you know!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hanoverpretz01 The Walk

18th February 2008:
really really funny
keep writing i love it

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't think I've ever been called funny before!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dracosmybabisdaddi The Walk

18th February 2008:
lmao poor draco..he should of told hermoine how he felt...update asap because i realli realli want to know whats going to happen next.. :-)

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter right now!! It should be up within the week!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>