Reading Reviews for Why Don't You Kiss Her?
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cole Never Take Friendship Personal

5th June 2011:
I really love this story. Draco is like the best friend ever and I really wish he was real. This plot is really great and I hope you continue writing (preferably soon)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lisa_R_Malfoy Never Take Friendship Personal

11th May 2011:
Please continue I'm addicted! I love how you flow your sentances and connect the chapters! Flawless!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chelseadearr Never Take Friendship Personal

24th June 2009:
I love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassandra Cullen Never Take Friendship Personal

4th February 2009:
DUDE UPDATE OR ILL KILL U

Author's Response: Umm okay. I'm working on it. I have school though and papers to write. Hopefully it'll be up next week.

 Report Review

Review #5, by permiable_cell_walls Never Take Friendship Personal

4th October 2008:
Ah!
He is so sweet to her, with all of his kissing her forehead, and comforting... I'm all lovestruck =)
Your Draco really reminds me of my husband on a good day. And I always fancy myself a Hermione. I think that's probably the biggest reason I love this story so much.
And I do love it!
So bittersweet, and fantastically written!
Please update soon!
Love,
permiable_cell_walls

Author's Response: I'm trying...my job kind of gets in the way though. Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by winter_wonderland I'm So Sick

26th May 2008:
Hasty Ron. I suppose its hereditary, after all, he is born from a comparatively large family ;p. Awaiting your next update. =)

Author's Response: Love that comment!!! You deserve a cookie *gives an oreo*!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by permiable_cell_walls I'm So Sick

24th May 2008:
Ah! Who are the two faces?

I can't wait for an update!

And, by the way, I just want to let you know that every time Draco and Hermione enter the same room I imagine them jumping on each other and entering a passionate affair. I... hope that happens soon!

Author's Response: I do the same thing...but don't worry...it's gonna happen. And when it happens...it's gonna be GOOD!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by permiable_cell_walls The Walk

24th May 2008:
I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Lol I'm writing the next chapter at this very moment.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tigermusic I'm So Sick

7th May 2008:
OH MY GOD im so LOVING this story PLease Pretty please hurry up with the update :D
I cannot wait to read more of it :D
could you perhapps e-mail me when you have updated it if you can?? if so that would be awsome :).
My e-mail is sannabengtsson98@hotmail.com

anyway keep it up im SO looking forward to another chap soon :D

Author's Response: I will be more than happy to do that. Thank you very much for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by DmslilAngel103 I'm So Sick

2nd May 2008:
please pleasel update soon!!

Author's Response: I will try...

 Report Review

Review #11, by ronnieluver I'm So Sick

2nd May 2008:
wonder who those can be...lol. any way very good

Author's Response: Thank you muchly.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 I'm So Sick

1st May 2008:
haha
super crazy cute
cant wait for the next chap
update soon!

Author's Response: I shall try. Thanks for the review. I don't think any of my stories have ever been called cute before. Thanks for the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jademalfoy007 I'm So Sick

1st May 2008:
Wow this was an awesome story can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #14, by moon mistro I'm So Sick

1st May 2008:
*gasp!* oh, who could it be?! i know for certian that one is ron, but who could the other persosn be? pansy maybe? most likely.
keep writing i really like this story!

Author's Response: You think so? *smirks* I've been known to be a little unpredictable. Can't wait to see what you think of the next chapter! Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracos_love_slave I'm So Sick

30th April 2008:
oh who is it? is it ron and harry? more more more!

Author's Response: *smirks* Maybe. I might throw in a little twist though...something no one will expect.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lady I'm So Sick

30th April 2008:
good good i like it so whens the next chapter coming out??

Author's Response: Hopefully within the next two weeks. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jmclay I'm So Sick

30th April 2008:
GASP!!! you cant leave me hanging!
UPDATE PLEASE! ah, i want more!!!
10/10 of course
amazing story so far!
juli:]

Author's Response: AHH!! I know I'm horrible. The next chapter should be up in the next couple of weeks..cause you know the whole queue thing, but I will do my best to get it up within the next two weeks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherinchica08 I'm So Sick

30th April 2008:
omg you totally have to update soon... really good.. keep it up..

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm actually currently working on the next chapter so it should be up within the next couple of weeks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by heaven_potter The Walk

8th March 2008:
wow.. I like this chapter I really hate hermione in this chapter. why can't she be honest..

Author's Response: wow...i never expected anyone to hate hermione. thanks for shocking me. i love it!! thanks for the review. (i'm so not being sarcastic btw)

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracoXmione The Walk

19th February 2008:
Haha wow, I aboslutely love love love this fic! It' so cute (cept the whole ordeal with ron, kinda weird, cant say i like the romione parings all that much xD) but yea, please update, i am so excited to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I HATE Romione. It makes me sick to my stomach. And I'm currently writing the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CocoChanel12 The Walk

19th February 2008:
OMG!! I love this chapter!! Please update soon. I hope in God's name that Hermione and Draco get together. They SO belong together..it's right. Thanks and good job so far. :)

Author's Response: They will be together...Hermione has to have that brick wall hit her in the face first. And I'm working on the 6th chapter now!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Remus_Rocks The Walk

18th February 2008:
Great story so far, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by PotterEntourage The Walk

18th February 2008:
Great story! if there is anyway to know when you update, please let me know!

Author's Response: Umm....my e-mail is todayisawindingroad@hotmail.com...if you just leave me your e-mail address I'll let you know!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hanoverpretz01 The Walk

18th February 2008:
really really funny
keep writing i love it

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't think I've ever been called funny before!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dracosmybabisdaddi The Walk

18th February 2008:
lmao poor draco..he should of told hermoine how he felt...update asap because i realli realli want to know whats going to happen next.. :-)

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter right now!! It should be up within the week!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>