Reading Reviews for Morning Love
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paloma Patil The Morning

15th December 2007:
It's cute that the twins have to be contained. Nice work. Paloma

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dark-lord--happy-pants The Morning

18th September 2007:
ooh! YAY! it's fabulous! i really like it! it's a tad outta character, but i don't care! good job! update soo please!

Author's Response: Yes, a bit out of chacter. That was one of the first one shots I wrote. Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pottergirl17 The Morning

9th August 2007:
I liked the one-shot...very cute. A nice read for a nice idea. =D.

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by GriffinClaw The Morning

12th May 2007:
Cute one-shot, but it was really rushed. Add more detail, it will make it flow better. I liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks I had orginallly planed for it to be a one shot but I ma going to make it a little longer with my lovely sence of disturction so happy reading:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JustSuper The Morning

8th May 2007:
nice dude... i like the idea... i wonder if Jo's got a bet going! but nice dialouge and desciption... your so cool!

Author's Response: I don't think so but thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrimsonEmeralds The Morning

3rd May 2007:
This is awesome, continue please :D

Author's Response: Well I wasn't planning on continuing it but I think I will because of this aussume responmce:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by PleaseToBeContinuing!!! The Morning

2nd May 2007:
LOL!! This is fairly unbelievably awesome...please to be keeping on with the writing? I'm going to asume that you are listening to my wise words of advice and following what is (CLEARLY) your natural talent...please keep writing! I mean, if you can't listen to a radnom stranger who your never going to meet who can you follow advice from? Write the Story PLEASE!!

Author's Response: Yes thank you:) You are really tuching and I am not quitting anytime soon:) I have a slight not wanting to type block combined with a past writers block so I am just writing at random now:) Thank you so much:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by cazygurl17 The Morning

1st May 2007:
I LOVE IT GOOD BEGINNING!

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hprbdfan The Morning

1st May 2007:
hahaha that was funny all six of them made a bet!!! great job!!
-iliana

Author's Response: seems like somthing Fred and George would do so I just added the whole family:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by NevillesSoulmate The Morning

1st May 2007:
You have some grammar and spelling problems, and I thought the beginning was very rusehd. I would have liked more before you got to "Ron I am sick of dancing around our feelings. Aren’t you?” Otherwise, I thought it was cute.

Author's Response: Thanks I found it while randomly searching through my files and I thought that I would post it. I am going back to redo every thing soon:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login