Reading Reviews for The Tale of Two Potters
  
453 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaLovegood Chapter Six: The Comparison Begins

4th October 2012:
of coure i love both Potters, although James can be concieted and i am getting a little worried that Lily will fall for Harry instead if James. i like it when Harry tells James all the great stuff that he can do and James beams with pride.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonlightFaerae Epilogue: The Beginning of an End

1st September 2012:
I have read a lot of stories with timeturners involved (because I love them) but this is hands down the best one by far!!! Thank you for writing it!!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Person Chapter Four: Father and Son...Together At Last

31st March 2012:
LOVE IT! i cant stop reading it now. about 29 or 28 chapters to go!! you are, truly amazing.Ive never read any fan-fiction like this. it hasn't been used before (i think ),it makes sense and its absolutely wonderful,if this was a book i would never put it down. your a legend and i absolutely ADORE this story , just like harry potter. it could be made in to a book.
I'd give it a 15000 out of ten

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Talitha Chapter One: the Ruddy Time Turner

21st April 2011:
Don't get me wrong, I like this so far, but I think it's creepy that Harry and Ginny call each other Lily and James.

Author's Response: haha, yeah sorry. :D but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sirius Black Dog Epilogue: The Beginning of an End

12th June 2010:
Thank you so much for the amazing read. It was one of the best Lily and James stories i've ever read. I think it was so good because Harry was there.

Your writing skills are brilliant and i really enjoyed reading this story :)

It was cute, funny and just plain perfect to say the least. I'm glad i looked through other author's favourite stories and found this one. It was truly amazing.

The use of Lily and the Marauders and of course Ginny and her and Harry's children in the future seemed to as the experts say 'put the cherry on top of an already excellent cake'

100/100

Author's Response: no prob haha :D thanks for the rating sorry it took long before i answered

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter Thirty-One: Obliviatum Incantatem

12th June 2010:
It's ending :( But it was a terrific story! Im so glad Harry got to keep something from his mum :)
100/100

Author's Response: thank you so much :D haha

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter Thirty: Explanations Again

12th June 2010:
Aww that was perfect and very cute :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter Twenty-Eight: To Blame One's Self

12th June 2010:
YAY hehe...i'm so happy :) Great story!

Author's Response: :DD thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter Ten: Mission Accomplised

12th June 2010:
YAY she's gonna give him a chance :)

Author's Response: haha, yeah :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by happy_person Chapter Six: The Comparison Begins

26th March 2010:
the story is good so far..u need to check up on ur grammer, i recommend a beta or two to review your work...oh, and i have to mention that, and i know its silly to point out but, u said harry did that move in his 2nd year, he actually did it in his first.. just thought i'd let u know! :) good job, tho :)

Author's Response: thanks for the advice!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily_Pearl Chapter One: the Ruddy Time Turner

6th November 2009:
Oh that was so weird. Ginny calling Harry James, and Harry calling Ginny Lily... It made me wonder what Harry thinks about late at night ;) Other than that embarrassing detail, very well written and interesting.

Author's Response: thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by nfghfdfgh Chapter Seven: His First Quidditch Match in the Past

8th August 2009:
ew
if lily fell in love with harry
i would probably through up
it is like my dad falling in love with me
ew ew ew
bad mental images

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sasha Epilogue: The Beginning of an End

24th February 2009:
Wonderful, just wonderful.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kiinyatsu Epilogue: The Beginning of an End

5th December 2008:
I don't usualy read the book long fan fics anymore because im trying to rewrite mine sence my account was erased plus usual real life things but i read your entire novel in one night the only parts i ended was the end because there was no more for me to read.
Thank you i have hundereds of ideas in my head again when i get my account back i would be honnored if you would read some of my work.

Author's Response: glad to be of service! :D thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kelty1546 Chapter Twenty-Two: Something Terribly Confusing

25th October 2008:
its the bloody slytherins that are doing this discusting trick isnt it. malfoy did something to harry and lily to make start getting akward i mean i heard what malfoy said that teir gonna mess with james' love or something like that and that is cruel i mean how can u mess with someones love that is just discusting

 Report Review

Review #16, by kelty1546 Chapter Sixteen: A Little Help Won't Hurt

25th October 2008:
that is gross i mean lily having a crush on harry is so gross i mean imagine your mom having a crush on you that is just gross ew

 Report Review

Review #17, by zorro Epilogue: The Beginning of an End

13th May 2008:
the story started off with a lot of humor and was kind of cheesy at first but later on it seemed less cheesy and incredible. its a very good piece of fan-fiction even though the diction used is pretty simple and uncomplicated. the story winds off to an amazing, heartfelt ending in the last two chapters. what i liked most about this particular story is that the element of exicitement and anticipation was generated very wholly, and i think this is what makes it unique. well anyways, keep writing!

Author's Response: haha thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by u no poo Epilogue: The Beginning of an End

1st May 2008:
oh that was so touching. amazing.i was near tears at the end. good job
.> 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Eloisa Beccafichi Epilogue: The Beginning of an End

28th April 2008:
A very beautiful story.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyEvans1 Epilogue: The Beginning of an End

22nd April 2008:
i feel like crying i dont believe they are dead
weep crazily
the way you end it was perfect a true artist

Author's Response: ooh, thanks... (blushes)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nimmy Epilogue: The Beginning of an End

20th April 2008:
hey! great story... i loved it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rachel_evans_potter Epilogue: The Beginning of an End

18th April 2008:
aw
it made me kind of sad

Author's Response: hahaha, don't be sad...haha

 Report Review

Review #23, by msprongs_7 Epilogue: The Beginning of an End

17th April 2008:
oh my god, i was literally crying as i read the ending and james potter jr. sounded so cute!
i really love this story, it's awesome! it's totally great, will u write a sequel for it?
(and thanks for the honorable mention, it was great to see my name up there!)
good luck with your stories!
10/10 for this story!!

Author's Response: haha...yeah i wanted James Jr. to sound cute bec i figured he looked cute and welcome! hehe..the pleasure's mine...hahahaha

 Report Review

Review #24, by x_pOliJuIcEjOe_x Chapter Twenty-Six: Something's Definitely Wrong with You

17th April 2008:
i kno i kno i kno !!! lol
it LUCIUS MALFOY AND THE DEATH EATERS! AH they annoy me !
we ani way well done !
gr8 chapter.da da da da da .the usual praise lol

Author's Response: great job! hahaha, i hate those death eaters to...makes me wanna kill them all!

 Report Review

Review #25, by x_pOliJuIcEjOe_x Chapter Twenty-Three: Memories, Conversations, Suspicions and All the Madness!

17th April 2008:
he spiked lily and harry with a love potion the bum!!
aaahhh i hate lucius MALFOY!
gr!

GR8 CHappi btw [bi the way]
and yerh love your work!

Author's Response: did he? i don't think so...hahahaha...and i hate him too like dragon poo...hahaha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>