Reading Reviews for Lost and Found
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mikester02_2009 Wolfsbane

17th March 2010:
This was a good chapter!! I am glad Tonks and Remus got together finally!! Just a thought I think you copied and pasted a huge part twice. Thanks again! Can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nymphadora Tonks_ Remus Lupin Saving Sirius

13th March 2008:
omg plz update i love this stori! :)

*Nymph*

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I have been away for some time but should be posting the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherensangel26 Saving Sirius

5th March 2008:
huh...even with a confused remus they are still fighting over their age difference.looking forward to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherensangel26 Mission and Submission

5th March 2008:
poor remus. i am glad that he seems to remember her...

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 Back in the Pink

5th March 2008:
yay! she's back to normal! woot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherensangel26 Lost

5th March 2008:
wow. that was a stirring chapter! wow.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Infinite101 Saving Sirius

20th June 2007:
sirius is back-yay!
glad 2 see dat remus is remembering more,
I'm likin' the story so far,
update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by pyrogirl Mission and Submission

29th May 2007:
cant wait untill the next 1, im likin this story its a very original pov of tonks and remus' story (",)

Author's Response: Thank you. I have nearly finished the next chapter. Hope you like.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ALR Lost

7th May 2007:
OMG I love it! Keep going, you have areal story here with a good, orininal plot. This is one of the best spins I have seen on the Remus and Tonks romance!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou very much. Chapter two should hopefully be validated soon. Hope I don't disappoint.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Takumi Fujiwara Lost

1st May 2007:
Pretty good first chapter, can't wait to see a few more!

Author's Response: Thank you for my first reveiw. I am new to writting and I have a habit of rushing through it to get to the next bit. Any constructive criticism is greatly appreciated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login