Reading Reviews for Tale As Old As Time
  
166 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The_Hardest_Thing Chapter 08

8th November 2010:
Please write the last chapter soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoXHermione Chapter 02

15th August 2010:
I LOVE IT! You're great at writing! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoXHermione Prologue

15th August 2010:
10/10! CANT WAIT TO READ THE REST!

btw: Sorry, one quich question. Didn't you say the name was Xavier? With that spelling i believe it's pernounces, 'Ex [like eggs] a-vier' Sorry, I feel like im being a pain in the arse. I could be mistaken thogh =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by NotSoSirius Chapter 03

12th July 2009:
i would love to see pictures! i really like how you started the story, and the few lines of the song at each chapter's beginning

 Report Review

Review #5, by tashmash Chapter 08

8th February 2009:
YAY! OMFG!!! NO WAY!! I HAVE GOT TO STOP DOING THIS! ok...im ok! it amazining! i really hope you hae the time to put the next chapter up!!! i have a VERY GOOD feeling about this!!! i hope u cna update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by annabella Chapter 08

29th January 2009:
aw this is so cute i cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by tara Chapter 08

25th January 2009:
This story is just so cute! I love it. Please update soon. but only one more chapter? awww. make it good! 10/10

Author's Response: well i have already written one draft, but i'm not too happy with it. i want to re-write it... which is what it taking me so long. being the last chapter, i want it to be good. hehe thanks so much for your review! i'll do the best i can!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by arhea Chapter 08

19th December 2008:
I like the chapter, but I like fluff. It had to be a little fluffy with graduation and draco asking hermione out. Im interested to see what was "planed out" for draco's life, and how they will intreact together and with others now that they are out of school. Please don't make me wait so long for another update!

Author's Response: well, there's only one more chapter after this and then it's complete. i'm afraid it may not answer all the questions everyone's asking, but i believe it's a good way to end the story. i do have ideas about some sequels, but i have my mind on a cedric/hermione story. we'll see what happens tho.

anyway, thank you do much for your review! i must admit that fluff is my forte.. the next chapter should be in validation land, soon. (:


 Report Review

Review #9, by LunaNigra Chapter 08

16th December 2008:
So, I'm waiting for the last chapter!!!
Sweet story!
LG Luna

Author's Response: i can't believe there's only one chapter left.. thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Isabel Black Chapter 08

15th December 2008:
I enjoyed this chapter very much even though it made my cry a bit.

Author's Response: aww i had no intention of making you cry.. but on the other hand, i'm glad your liked the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isabel Black Chapter 06

15th December 2008:
I liked this chapter very much!

Author's Response: hehe thanks so much! i hope you like the rest of the story! (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 08

14th December 2008:
Levicorpus! There I jinxed you.
It's okay we all have lots of stuff going on with school back. I liked this chapter though and I can't wait to see how their date goes.

Author's Response: ahh! well i'm typing this response upside down, considering you got my suspending in the air.. but, i suppose i deserve that! haha anyways, i hope you'll like the last chapter.. it may not be what you're expecting, but overall, i hope you'll like it! (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Isabel Black Chapter 05

13th December 2008:
I liked this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Isabel Black Chapter 04

13th December 2008:
Because u said 'PLEASE PLEASE', i am reviewing. It's very very nice and i think u have a good future as a writer. Seriously!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Isabel Black Chapter 03

13th December 2008:
About the chapter ; It's really nice. no! great. no! perfect!!!
seventh book ; i think you should try, i'd like to read about those too.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isabel Black Chapter 02

13th December 2008:
Yeah i liked it. Wanna read the next!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Isabel Black Chapter 01

13th December 2008:
No, i just can't leave without reviewing. It's too nice. Can't wait to read next!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isabel Black Prologue

13th December 2008:
This is very very nice! I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Krystle Lynne Chapter 08

13th December 2008:
I actually liked this chapter, because we really got to see Hermione's emotions. Yeah, the transitions were a little choppy, but it wasn't much of a problem. I loved that Draco was nervous about asking her out, it was really sweet. Great job and please post the last chapter soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: yep! I love the idea of draco being nervous. It makes him seem more.. human, I suppose. Anyways, I'm glad you liked the story.. I will definitely update it asap!

 Report Review

Review #20, by breakaway494 Chapter 08

12th December 2008:
This chapter was cute.

Transitions between scenes I think could be done more smoothly. A lot of times it seemed a little "jerky" to me. I hope you know what I mean by that haha.

Only one more chapter? Wow, you should consider a sequel. Just a suggestion. :)

Author's Response: haha thank you! i was thinking the same thing about the transitions. which is part of the reason why i think this chapter could be better. perhaps when i'm done with the story, i'll go back and fix all the errors.. thanks for the feedback!

yes, sadly, one more chapter left. i was considering making this story a trilogy... one story concerning harry and ron and the other story concerning the malfoys. i'm still considering it because i'm focused on my rose/scorpius fic right now. but a sequel will for this story will always be in the back of my mind.


 Report Review

Review #21, by letterstodraco Chapter 08

11th December 2008:
ah lovely ending! i teared up when she was reminiscing about the hogwarts days! :'(

but i loved it, and cannot wait until you update!

Author's Response: aww thank you! i will definitely try to update the last chapter asap!

 Report Review

Review #22, by letterstodraco Chapter 03

11th December 2008:
ah i'm loving this story so far! i have my own version of how hermione looks, but i would love to see the way you intended her to look!

great job! :)

Author's Response: thank you! just send me your email so i can send you the pics... trust me, the dress and the hair is beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Chapter 08

11th December 2008:
e he asked her out on a date
aww that was a really cute chapter :D
hehehehe i loved how you showed him stammering
awww

Author's Response: yeah, i like to show a softer side of draco. after all, JK did say he sobered up after the war, right? (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by fearer_of_chipmunks Chapter 03

11th December 2008:
Yes I want to see a pic of the dress hair, and makeup! Hermione sounds so pretty! I have always thought that she and Draco would make a cute couple.

Author's Response: i'd love to send you the pics, can you message me your email? thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CleMonPink Chapter 08

11th December 2008:
Oh my gosh, this chapter is the best one yet.
Yes, I have been waiting for an update for a long while now; this used to be one of my favorites, and now it is again.
I really loved everything.
Their encounters were ever so casual and not awkward at all.
I applaud you for this.

Author's Response: wow, thanks so much! i thought this chapter was a little below par compared to the others. i'm sure i could have had them get together in a better fashion, but i was out of ideas. i'm content with how it came about, but i know i could do better. anyway, thanks again!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>