Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The girl on the inside
  
201 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lozzyone  Halloween Ball Part 2

21st January 2017:
Please keep writing this is great :) i love that hermione is the evil one hehe

 Report Review

Review #2, by DeeMunro'XO Halloween Ball Part 2

20th August 2013:
Urg! What the hell!? Need that next chappy or I will consider venturing out in an official purge and brutally murdering you with a spoon:| . Really nice story thought 🙈 PLEASE keep it up 😩

 Report Review

Review #3, by KeeganH Halloween Ball Part 2

2nd May 2013:
This is one of the best stories ever!!! I hope to see more!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Deia Halloween Ball Part 2

29th July 2009:
I absolutely love this fic, its one of my favorites on this site.
The plot is great and I love the way you make voldemort like a proper dad, its great!

please, please update soon

10/10

-Deia

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avid Reader Halloween Ball Part 2

11th July 2009:
updatteee??! please (A) :P
this story is awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by ShadowDog34 Halloween Ball Part 2

17th May 2009:
I actually feel bad for Draco a little bit.
I am really enjoying this story... I love it.

Author's Response: yeah. i would feel sorry for him too. if i didnt' know waht was going to happen! muwahahaha!!! now you're wondering!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lily Halloween Ball Part 2

24th April 2009:
i love this story can u please update soon

Author's Response: yeah i'm sorry about that faithful readers. i was preoccupied with many many college classes but i'm free for the summer so i should be able to finish the chapter the end of this week!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lena Halloween Ball Part 2

17th April 2009:
My hpff name is DerangedAbyss (the last review)

My bad, I just realized what an effing dolt I really am, it's totally April, and actually, my birthday was a week ago, haha! Man, working 40+ hrs a week is making me loose my freakin mind.
=)

Author's Response: well then happy late birthday! hahahaha


 Report Review

Review #9, by DerangedAbyss Halloween Ball Part 2

17th April 2009:
HEY! It's May! What's with ' Look for the next one shortly after the new year!'? Come one, I'm dyin here! This story was absolutely perfect..and better yet, believeable!

I'm looking forward to more!

Author's Response: yeah i decided to take about 20 credit hours in college
lost a lot of my free time. but i'm working on it!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs George Weasley Halloween Ball Part 2

31st January 2009:
not bad please update soon.


Aoura

Author's Response: thanks! i'm working on it. i've had lots of things come up but another chapter is on the way


 Report Review

Review #11, by Kluless3 Halloween Ball Part 2

20th January 2009:
Oooh, I love it! I am very interested to see where you go next. And, please more of Hermione, Draco and Blaise all together. I really like how you write their scenes together, very fun!

So...be quick! :)

Author's Response: hahaha thanks! they could be better. but apparently i'm too good at it sometimes. at least too good for hpff... hahaha!

 Report Review

Review #12, by janke the 'good' girl

16th January 2009:
well i liked it..that simly bought hermione in a new light. who knew she can be so evil!?

Author's Response: i sure didn't *looks up innocently* haha. just wait and see what she does next.

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxstaindrosesxx Halloween Ball Part 2

14th January 2009:
Wow. That was a really long chapter. Anyways, I think it is hilarious that Hermione can drink them under the table. It seems a little weird that the staff would be that leniant but that's pretty awesome. I liked the white sparkle rum idea. LoL. Sounds like something I would drink. Considering I've tried some nasty whiskey, I'm sure I wouldn't care too much for firewhiskey. Yuck.

I liked the chapter and keep it up. I can't remember the port pill date either so don't worry. It's been so long since anyone read it that I don't think they will remember. Plus, if someone goes back to check, they have way too much time on their hands. LoL. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks! i know it's a little slow right now but then next chapter is going to be full of drama drama!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracotamer Halloween Ball Part 2

14th January 2009:
OMFG
YAY YOU UPDATED!
LOVE IT! :D

Author's Response: thanks darling!

 Report Review

Review #15, by imcute410 Halloween Ball Part 1

4th January 2009:
Very nice. :D I like it.

Author's Response: thank you... i'm working on the second part... apparently i'm too good at describing scenes so i have to re-write

 Report Review

Review #16, by kluless3 Halloween Ball Part 1

30th December 2008:
I knew I didn't give up on you for a reason!

This is great and I was so glad to see you updated again.

Now please, please, please don't make us wait so long this time!

Author's Response: thanks for not giving up!!! i'm working on the second part but i guess i'm really good at descrbing my scenes so i have to rewrite some parts. hang in there!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AddysenMalfoy daddy's little queen

17th December 2008:
Good chapter! I love the 'barnyard friends' bit. Creative. Hermione's got an edge, and I like it a ton. I now see how she's so detached from the Grangers. Little bits are falling into place, slowly.

There were a few minor errors in this one too, but nothing that could throw me off course. I promise from this review on that I won't mention anything more about errors, grammar mistakes or punctuation, but my advice is to snatch yourself a beta. They're a gift to have on hand. =)

-Addysen

Author's Response: glad you like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AddysenMalfoy the 'good' girl

17th December 2008:
This is a very good start to a very devilish Hermione! I have a soft spot for stories where the dark side and Ms. Granger meet. The only thing I'm not sure of is how I feel about her wanting to off her 'idiot' parents. It's harsh, but in all reality, I would probably write this in a somewhat similar fashion.

One point - and I'm dead sure I'm not the first to notice - you have a few grammatical errors(everyone does, no worries), and your tenses aren't cosistant all the time. It's just some constructive criticism, don't fret. Just trying to leave a good review.

Great job. Off to chapter two!

-Addysen

Author's Response: thanks... enjoy!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Evil Sami Poo Halloween Ball Part 1

10th December 2008:
eh eh?? I can't wait to see what happens...update soon!

Author's Response: i will... thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mbrown12 uh-oh... some one slips up...

8th October 2008:
i loved it cant wait for the next chapter. Hope to see it soon

Author's Response: new chapter in validation process... hoo-rah! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Evil Sami Poo uh-oh... some one slips up...

28th April 2008:
Ha this is undoubtably my favorite FF on this site. Keep writing.

Author's Response: you are far too kind... thank you for the flattery... the next chapter is in validation... finally... enjoy and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kait uh-oh... some one slips up...

14th March 2008:
love the story and everything but 'it would have sucked to kill her'? shesh, and he says that he loves her! anyways...great chappie!

Author's Response: yeah well... sometimes even i have to be sappy... in my own twisted ways... thanks for reading...

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPlover_13xLizx uh-oh... some one slips up...

15th February 2008:
oh yeah it rocks,or does it...it does

Author's Response: of course it does... hehehe... next chapter is in validation... i think you'll like it... or will you...?

 Report Review

Review #24, by CutieBritty31 uh-oh... some one slips up...

31st January 2008:
Wow, I wonder if Harry does drugs. It seems everyone does in this story! GAood though very good

Author's Response: not everyone.... but a few...


 Report Review

Review #25, by SassySlytherinGirl uh-oh... some one slips up...

26th January 2008:
Awesome... loved it as always... not a big fan of the drugs... but eh... its still a really good story and I can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: why are people so against the drugs... it's a common accurance...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>