Reading Reviews for Dance With Me
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iscreamdraco The Party

29th November 2009:
Amazing, dang I can't believe u don't have 100 reviews! Ur an amazing writer! Please continue!!! Pretty please!!
Xoxo
Iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #2, by Micah The Party

7th December 2008:
i really like it, keep it coming!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bella Swan The Party

11th October 2008:
I liked this chapter the most, you should make it less him following her around now and make it more romantic in these next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cybil The Party

30th March 2008:
How romantic and sweet! ^^
So cute, aw I love it ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by shizzle The Party

3rd March 2008:
i love it
=]

is it possible to send me upcoming chapters?
my email:
sjflowerpower1992@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Sure thing! Thank you so much and I'll add you to my email list. = )

 Report Review

Review #6, by shizzle The Party

19th February 2008:
tthis is just really awesome!!
but it says you havent updated since last may?
i hope u keep on writing because so far, the story is just amazing...
i would be very happy if u sent me the next chapters also, if possible

-sjflowerpower1992@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #7, by TyraeO The Party

3rd February 2008:
I was wondering when you were going to update this story. I really like it and would love to see it come to an end.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PuellaSuave The Party

3rd February 2008:
okay.i love love love this. write more ch. for all your writings!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs_J_Potter The Masquerade

15th January 2008:
its really good

btw, Notebook was written by Nicholas Sparks like A walk to remember, if you havent read that, you have to read it and watch the movie.. =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Quiddichref The Masquerade

8th January 2008:
I think there's nothing like a cruise vacation! Love 'em. 10/10 for the idea.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chella The Party

5th January 2008:
Wow, I love this story.
I'd love it if you updated soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MysticMagic97 The Party

22nd October 2007:
pleeese write more. u make me smile when u write :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by never_too_old The Party

14th October 2007:
::heart melting::

Beautifully written! You have officially made the list of one of my favorite authors!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by never_too_old Rosalie

14th October 2007:
Great chapter! She is such a tease (YES!) She's got him right where she wants him and she doesn't even know it. I really like this Rosalie character. And the scene about not introducing her boyfriend, that was funny. I was wondering myself. Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by never_too_old Scenes from the Deck

14th October 2007:
This was a great chapter! I was laughing so much. I had this feeling he was going to move away from her when he leaned in to kiss and say that, but was not expecting her response! Priceless! :) And then when he said she didn't have to yell about going out with him. It was great. (I'm still smiling while thinking about it!) :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by never_too_old The Masquerade

14th October 2007:
Ummm. wow That's really all I can say... WOW! (btw: LOVE the tango scene!!)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Twippy The Party

12th September 2007:
*Adding to Favorites*

Great story - Fantastic chapter!! :) This song was an excellent choice here - you made it fit perfectly with the dialogue and actions.

Author's Response: Wow...thank you very much. I'm glad you like that story...I haven't really been writing any more on it because I really didn't think it was that great...Maybe I'll consider taking it up again. I do love that song also...Thank you for your review.

~Cheers!~


 Report Review

Review #18, by AlexandriaMalfoy The Party

30th July 2007:
awesome story!!! update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Arual The Party

9th June 2007:
I love it!! Update please!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xoSoccerChic The Party

25th May 2007:
That's so cute!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny_malfoy22 The Party

25th May 2007:
This is so cool! I love The Notebook, it's an awesome movie! Please update soon! 10 out of 10!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RoMaNTiCiLLuSioNS The Party

25th May 2007:
Awww... How sweet! And I LOVE the song! Now, it's going to be the parents getting in the way... aww... Please continue! It's great so far!

 Report Review

Review #23, by RoMaNTiCiLLuSioNS Rosalie

25th May 2007:
Hmmm... at least it's not sounding TOO much like The Notebook. Still good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RoMaNTiCiLLuSioNS Scenes from the Deck

24th May 2007:
NOW it sounds like The Notebook. That's a good thing because The Notebook is my absolute favorite movie AND book. Yehayyy for Notebook. It just has a Hogwarts twist to it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by RoMaNTiCiLLuSioNS The Masquerade

24th May 2007:
HE!!! I love this story. This is kind-of funny... I'm interested in reading more. I also love your writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>