Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dance With Me
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iscreamdraco The Party

29th November 2009:
Amazing, dang I can't believe u don't have 100 reviews! Ur an amazing writer! Please continue!!! Pretty please!!
Xoxo
Iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #2, by Micah The Party

7th December 2008:
i really like it, keep it coming!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bella Swan The Party

11th October 2008:
I liked this chapter the most, you should make it less him following her around now and make it more romantic in these next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cybil The Party

30th March 2008:
How romantic and sweet! ^^
So cute, aw I love it ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by shizzle The Party

3rd March 2008:
i love it
=]

is it possible to send me upcoming chapters?
my email:
sjflowerpower1992@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Sure thing! Thank you so much and I'll add you to my email list. = )

 Report Review

Review #6, by shizzle The Party

19th February 2008:
tthis is just really awesome!!
but it says you havent updated since last may?
i hope u keep on writing because so far, the story is just amazing...
i would be very happy if u sent me the next chapters also, if possible

-sjflowerpower1992@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #7, by TyraeO The Party

3rd February 2008:
I was wondering when you were going to update this story. I really like it and would love to see it come to an end.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PuellaSuave The Party

3rd February 2008:
okay.i love love love this. write more ch. for all your writings!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs_J_Potter The Masquerade

15th January 2008:
its really good

btw, Notebook was written by Nicholas Sparks like A walk to remember, if you havent read that, you have to read it and watch the movie.. =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Quiddichref The Masquerade

8th January 2008:
I think there's nothing like a cruise vacation! Love 'em. 10/10 for the idea.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chella The Party

5th January 2008:
Wow, I love this story.
I'd love it if you updated soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MysticMagic97 The Party

22nd October 2007:
pleeese write more. u make me smile when u write :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by never_too_old The Party

14th October 2007:
::heart melting::

Beautifully written! You have officially made the list of one of my favorite authors!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by never_too_old Rosalie

14th October 2007:
Great chapter! She is such a tease (YES!) She's got him right where she wants him and she doesn't even know it. I really like this Rosalie character. And the scene about not introducing her boyfriend, that was funny. I was wondering myself. Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by never_too_old Scenes from the Deck

14th October 2007:
This was a great chapter! I was laughing so much. I had this feeling he was going to move away from her when he leaned in to kiss and say that, but was not expecting her response! Priceless! :) And then when he said she didn't have to yell about going out with him. It was great. (I'm still smiling while thinking about it!) :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by never_too_old The Masquerade

14th October 2007:
Ummm. wow That's really all I can say... WOW! (btw: LOVE the tango scene!!)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Twippy The Party

12th September 2007:
*Adding to Favorites*

Great story - Fantastic chapter!! :) This song was an excellent choice here - you made it fit perfectly with the dialogue and actions.

Author's Response: Wow...thank you very much. I'm glad you like that story...I haven't really been writing any more on it because I really didn't think it was that great...Maybe I'll consider taking it up again. I do love that song also...Thank you for your review.

~Cheers!~


 Report Review

Review #18, by AlexandriaMalfoy The Party

30th July 2007:
awesome story!!! update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Arual The Party

9th June 2007:
I love it!! Update please!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xoSoccerChic The Party

25th May 2007:
That's so cute!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny_malfoy22 The Party

25th May 2007:
This is so cool! I love The Notebook, it's an awesome movie! Please update soon! 10 out of 10!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RoMaNTiCiLLuSioNS The Party

25th May 2007:
Awww... How sweet! And I LOVE the song! Now, it's going to be the parents getting in the way... aww... Please continue! It's great so far!

 Report Review

Review #23, by RoMaNTiCiLLuSioNS Rosalie

25th May 2007:
Hmmm... at least it's not sounding TOO much like The Notebook. Still good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RoMaNTiCiLLuSioNS Scenes from the Deck

24th May 2007:
NOW it sounds like The Notebook. That's a good thing because The Notebook is my absolute favorite movie AND book. Yehayyy for Notebook. It just has a Hogwarts twist to it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by RoMaNTiCiLLuSioNS The Masquerade

24th May 2007:
HE!!! I love this story. This is kind-of funny... I'm interested in reading more. I also love your writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>