Reading Reviews for Blessed Pain
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PinkRose of ferrets and books

4th November 2007:
That was very good 10/10, if I must complain it's only to say it was a bit short but other than that it was good :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you like it. I'd write longer ones, but i like being able to get them posted faster.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley of ferrets and books

13th October 2007:
cool!

Author's Response: thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PinkRose of arrivals and surprises

28th August 2007:
Can't wait to read the rest so plz update as soon as you can. 9/10 on this chapter, but can you maybe make the spaces just a bit smaller in between some of the sentences. if you could for your next chapters that would be great thankx

Author's Response: I'll try to make the spaces smaler next time, thanks! Oh and I've written half of the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PinkRose of badges and letters

28th August 2007:
I like it, it's very good so far. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lissyk of arrivals and surprises

5th August 2007:
I really like the story line. You should write more!!! Now!!! As fast as you can!!! I can't wait to see what happens!! Love the story.

Author's Response: Thank you. Chapter three is in the works, it will probably be in for validation by next week

 Report Review

Review #6, by lissyk of badges and letters

5th August 2007:
cant wait to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hi_my_name_is_susan of arrivals and surprises

5th June 2007:
Great chapter! I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! the next will hopefully be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sheila1990 of badges and letters

14th May 2007:
its great keep going

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ILoveLost1888 of badges and letters

14th May 2007:
OK

Author's Response: thanks for reading


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login