Reading Reviews for Secretly Famous
  
170 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saby Freaky Munchkins

20th March 2012:
I just stumbled on your story & I must say I wish you would update this. I am so curious as to what is going to happen. I think the twins are Draco & Hermione's, but I also know that when I think I know where a ff is going I'm way off. good work & I hope you finish this story. :0)

 Report Review

Review #2, by james girl Freaky Munchkins

30th November 2011:
great story! next chappie please!:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesPrincess Freaky Munchkins

16th April 2010:
awesome! although to be honest i think i forgot this story completely

 Report Review

Review #4, by laurenhermione Freaky Munchkins

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Freaky Munchkins

15th February 2010:
cant wait til the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by benny08jenson Freaky Munchkins

11th February 2010:
I really like it..let me guess Hermione and Draco are Abby and Christopher's parents..you know what don't tell me..love it keep up the good work..I'll be looking for an update/

Jenn

Author's Response: Lol. Thank you so much for reviewing! I'll try to update soon! XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by cc Finally Ginny

11th February 2010:
YOU LIKE HANNAH MONTANA!!! RIght?

Author's Response: yes but I also started writing this when Hannah Montana first came out. But I do still like it, it's so funny! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by sinwillys822 Freaky Munchkins

9th February 2010:
i think that you should keep the story going and go more into the munchkins and maybe they can help the present become elementals as well.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your input! I really appreciate it and I was thinking along those lines but couldn't really grasp it. Thank you for reviewing because you just totally sprung ideas into my head! XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ashi_xxx Freaky Munchkins

9th February 2010:
am i being stupid if i ask if Chris and Abbi are Hermione and Draco's kids?

anyway, it's a really good story!

Author's Response: lol no you are not being stupid. that's a good question but I am sorry to say that I can not say if they are. You will see later if they are or not...
thank you! XD


 Report Review

Review #10, by JS Weasley Finally Ginny

9th February 2010:
the first part is copied almost word for word from the hannah montana pilot
this is a good story but its not original if you're quoting hannah montana exactly

Author's Response: oh yeah i know the beginning (which i started like three years ago or something) i wasn't very creative but i'm trying to get away from that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by No1HarryPotterFan Who Are You?

6th January 2010:
i really love this story i cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: it's in validation as i type! Should be posted soon! XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by gocnocturna Hogwarts

13th August 2009:
ahh, can't type, must go to next chapter to see who it was!

Author's Response: haha! thanks again for the review! 8D

 Report Review

Review #13, by gocnocturna Intro

13th August 2009:
other than your song choice(I'm not a huge miley cyrus fan) the beginning was great, good set up for a story! 10/10!

Author's Response: thank you! yeah I know I wrote it back when Hannah Montana just started and I was really into her and stuff. thanks for the review! 8)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MysticMagic97 Who Are You?

20th July 2009:
omigodomigodomigod! I am like addicted to this! yay! But ill need an update and soon-ish cuz ill have withdrawls! hahahahaha!.!.!.!.!.!

Author's Response: Lol I'll try! 8D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermionelover96 Finally Ginny

19th July 2009:
Why did u base hermione on miley cyrus And ellA And hannah Montana??? I also want to ask about ginny being lilly.

Author's Response: Well Hermione isn't based of miley. The only thing based on the show is Ella and Hannah Montana and "Lily' (Ginny) as Lola.
That is only because when I started writing this story Hannah Montana had just started and I was really into it but don't worry I'm trying to kind of get away from that.

Hope I answered your question! And thanks for the review! 8)


 Report Review

Review #16, by the_princess_of_the_darkness Intro

10th July 2009:
oh what a beautiful chapter:) this is a great story:) i really like it:)
i have a question thou. you know how this is Hermione, well how does she cover herself p. like how does she discuess(sp?) herself??
love it anyways:)
hope you update soon:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!!
Well Hermione just uses glamour charms (sp?) with her magic to cover herself. So now wigs or anything. just magic.

Hope I answered your question! 8)


 Report Review

Review #17, by ShadowDog34 Who Are You?

5th July 2009:
It might just be me but I could have sworn the boy twin was named daniel/danny in the chapter before this. oh well. Aside from my slight confusion the chapter was great and kept me in suspense on who the kids are. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you!
and yes it was daniel but i changed it. sorry for the confusion. Again thank you for the review! 8D


 Report Review

Review #18, by AriesPrincess Who Are You?

2nd July 2009:
damn it!! update soon

Author's Response: Lol, I will try! 8D

 Report Review

Review #19, by sinwillys822 Who Are You?

1st July 2009:
i will stick with u can't wait to read what uncle alby says

Author's Response: Thank yo so much! I really appreciate the support. Haha yeah ol\\\' Ucle Alby...

 Report Review

Review #20, by laurenhermione Who Are You?

1st July 2009:
Really enjoyed this chapter!
(Smiles)
This story is outstanding and i love it!

Author's Response: Why thank so very much! 8D

 Report Review

Review #21, by NSE Who Are You?

30th June 2009:
I think the kids are Draco's and Hermione's; time travel, blond hair, brown eyes; all factors that make me think they are.
Good story, but I think that you need to make it sound less... stiff I suppose. These last few chapters have been loads better though.

Author's Response: Maybe...lol
Thank you for your constructive criticism. I really appreciate it! 8D


 Report Review

Review #22, by padfoot__prongslet Strange Kids

14th April 2009:
wow this story is amazin
aww draco is so sweet and nice x]
update soon x

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!!
I will try! 8)


 Report Review

Review #23, by emmandtomrocks Strange Kids

13th April 2009:
Cool!!Awesome!! Only stuff I can say!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! 8)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ShadowDog34 Strange Kids

29th March 2009:
this is a twist in the story

Author's Response: yup! Just thought i'd spice things up a bit ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by pure angel Strange Kids

22nd March 2009:
aww love it
update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will! 8)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>