Reading Reviews for The Wedding
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny953 Home, Sweet Home

28th December 2007:
Hey! I'm back again to my favorite (only favorite I think) non-Harmony fan-fic! (Which is saying something.) :P (I just realized that I hadn't reviewed the very 1st chapter, only the second and third. How odd.)

Anyways, this chapters awsome! I like how you used Oi and Ickleronnikens -- that makes it seem very real, life-like to what the charactors would actually say.

And your description of Harry's feelings towards Ginny are great too (even though when Hermione and Harry's heads hit each other when hugging Mrs. Weasley I was just waitiung for Harry to figure out that he's in love with her...) and Ginny's description makes it even more believable, so your portrayal of their relashionship is great. I can picture everything that's happening with a clear picture in my head, which is very cool. Who said books can't be like movies?? Well, who-ever did say that -coughboysinmyclasscough - are totally WRONG!

Oddly enough, I love this story, it's probably one of the most well-written fan-fictions I've read. All of the charactors are also very well-written, and behave, talk and think like they actually do.

Keep up the great work!

:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review!! Unfortunatley it's probably going to be a while before I can get the next chapter up. I've been really busy with school and exams lately, but I'll update as soon as I can!! Thanks again for the fantabulous review!!
**wazlibsgrl*


 Report Review

Review #2, by crazygurl17 Romance on a Broomstick

28th September 2007:
OMFG YAY finally they hook up and ugh harry and ginny i hate that that happend but w/e the last book is done and they all hook up its awsome any way im rambling so lol wright more a.s.a.p!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!!! I'll get the next chapter up as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxxmisspotterxxx Romance on a Broomstick

20th September 2007:
anyways, loving your name!
tis a very good story!!!
constructive criticism.ummm.ill give you some when ive thought about
it.
love,
elliex
(xxxmisspotterxxx)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your reviews!!!! I'm glad you like it!
**wazlibsgrl*


 Report Review

Review #4, by xxxmisspotterxxx Quidditch and Garden Conversations

20th September 2007:
still loving it!

Author's Response: Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxxmisspotterxxx Home, Sweet Home

20th September 2007:
your FIRST fanfic?
its REALLY GOOD!
crikey
anyways, LOVE IT!
love elliex
(xxxmisspotterxxx)

Author's Response: Thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Professor_Chris Romance on a Broomstick

20th September 2007:
Great story, I just wish Harry would wake up... Does he really think that because they are not together that Voldermort wouldn't hesitate to attack Ginny because there is no way that Harry would not attempt to save her. He would be so much happier just being with her.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I wish harry weren't so thick sometimes, but it's one of the reasons I love him so much. Maybe he'll come to his senses soon...you'll just have to keep reading to find out!! Thankyou times a million for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by acheron02 Romance on a Broomstick

20th September 2007:
It was really good!!! I've been checking back and forth waiting on what was next and I was not disappointed!

Author's Response: Yay!! I'm glad I didn't dissappoint you!!! Thanks for the review!
**wazlibsgrl*


 Report Review

Review #8, by Straight_G74 Romance on a Broomstick

20th September 2007:
i love it
they better get back together
but i love it!
update soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I have a three day weekend so I'll try to finish up chapter 5 soon but it might end up being another week or two. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazygurl17 Midnight Wanderings

16th September 2007:
wright more a/s/a/p !!! ron and hermione should hook up and harry and ginny!!!

Author's Response: I just submitted the fourth chapter for validation last night so it should be up soon! Something happens with Ron and Hermione in the next chapter!!!! You'll just have to read to find out what it is :)
Thanks so much for the review!!!!
**wazlibsgrl*


 Report Review

Review #10, by lyramoon Home, Sweet Home

14th September 2007:
It's pretty good. Work on imagery :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the advice!! I do struggle with imagery alot, i'll try to work on it some more!!! Thanks again!
**wazlibsgrl*


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny953 Midnight Wanderings

7th September 2007:
wow, that was really good. one thing, (cuz i have to find one thing) even though i might be wrong, i think you should but a semicolon.

.. and bounded up the stairs after Ron, ignoring Ginny’s screaming ; “Harry Potter come back down here this instant!”
thats just an idea, cuz i love semiclons. but i LOVED the chapter more, so dont worry. this is the one story that is h/g that i actually like...
(im more hr/h)

great story though, update soon!

:)

Author's Response: thanks so much for another great review!! I'll take a look at that place where you suggested the semicolon when I get a chance. I'm kind've swamped with homework now cause I'm taking some AP classes, but I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can. I've already finished writing it, I just have to type and edit it. Thanks again for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by heythereharrypotter Midnight Wanderings

28th August 2007:
omg i love and i really want to know what happenes next please finnish asap and tell me whe your done

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'll definatley let you know when I get the next chapter up

 Report Review

Review #13, by RonaldBilius Quidditch and Garden Conversations

30th July 2007:
Great chapter! I liked this one better than the first one. Can't wait for the next one! 10/10!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! The next chapter is going through validation right now, so it should be up in the next few days.

 Report Review

Review #14, by RonaldBilius Home, Sweet Home

30th July 2007:
You've reviewed Effects of a Regretful Past, so I decided to review your story as well! I think that it is really good. And I liked how you made Ginny speak with Harry. Great story! :)

Author's Response: Thankyou!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by acheron02 Home, Sweet Home

28th July 2007:
Very well done, especially for a first timer so great!!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! The next chapter's being validated right now.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny953 Quidditch and Garden Conversations

18th July 2007:
Wow, your stories really good, please get the next chapter up soon. Ha, you're making me start to actually like Hermine/Ron and Harry/Ginny. Everyone in you story actually really acts like in the books, with the same attitude and everything, its really believable and good.

:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I already have the next chapter ready to be posted, I'll put it up as soon as i can after they start validating again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hptrump Quidditch and Garden Conversations

18th July 2007:
Same oh same oh as 85 percent of the stories for the last year or 2.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't like it, but thanks for reviewing and letting me know anyway!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bubblecharms Quidditch and Garden Conversations

17th July 2007:
Wonderful! Keep writing it is a very good story!
*~*Bubblecharms*~*

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can after book 7 comes out.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bubblecharms Home, Sweet Home

17th July 2007:
This story is great so far! I'll keep reading thats for sure.
*~*Bubblecharms*~*

Author's Response: Thanks! and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GenieAmour Home, Sweet Home

19th June 2007:
haha i loved it...id love to read more...the upcoming quidditch drama...yayy!

Author's Response: thanks i'm glad you enjoyed it, i should have the next chapter up within the next week

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login