Reading Reviews for ♥ Unwell ♥
  
299 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bellatrixtonks Fixable

9th April 2012:
Sequel please!! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by IlyLovesPonies Oat Girl

4th July 2011:
Nice story ;) i love Lily's outbursts.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlbusRox14 Fixable

16th February 2011:
The ending sucked. I'm sorry, but I read the entire thing to see the ending and it was like . . . blah blah blah full stop. The end.

And there was no character development.

Sorry to bash your story

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderqueen Fixable

27th July 2009:
Loved this story!
Robyn and Remus were defo my favorite characters!
Brilliant story!
You should be proud!
marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: Thanks much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LDLEEDS Fixable

22nd March 2009:
Just read all of your story, it really really amazing and touching!
i really liked where you left it at the end
Keep writing, im gonna check out your other stories now! :D
xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the ending.
I hope you enjoy my other stories!


 Report Review

Review #6, by prarthna Fixable

6th March 2009:
NO!
really lyk d story..but do tell abt d rape..how did dat happen? who did dat to her? maybe a lil more of romance n pranks will make d story perfect!! please post soon...waitin' for more of dis! its really annoyin when u've gotta wait for lyk 2 months for jus one chapter..it kills d tempo! u have to start readin al over again to get d feel of it.Again.

Author's Response: I've been taking a break, but I'll be back to posting in a bit.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ear_ear_ Fixable

8th June 2008:
omg.. i read this whole thing today.. and it was sooo good!!!

Author's Response: Oh my god!!
Haha, seriously?
You're amazing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by lollipop_marauderette Tredmills, Waterballons, and a Hermit

26th May 2008:
seriously.. holy crap she is nearly making me wet my pants

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm glad you're laughing :DDD

 Report Review

Review #9, by lollipop_marauderette The Beginning of a Beautiful Friendship

26th May 2008:
oh my gosh.. avena is freakin hilarious

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterfreak1414 Fixable

11th May 2008:
really good story, good story line but I felt that there a little gap between the reader and the character's emotions. Keep writing. The ending left many, many things hanging, you need a sequel to really "complete" this book. Yes, its a sad ending, I get that, but I think there should be a little more detail in the story about the sad ending. Keep writing, i look forward to more work by you:)
-hpf14

Author's Response: Thanks for your opinion :]
I was trying to keep it an open ending so you could just kind of guess how things went, but you're right. I should've been more detailed.


 Report Review

Review #11, by me!!!!!!!! Fixable

11th April 2008:
what?why?no?please continue!

Author's Response: heh heh heh :DD

 Report Review

Review #12, by :P Fixable

28th March 2008:
odd little ending, but in a way, it works. :P good job :)

Author's Response: haha, im glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Love Made Visible The Beginning of a Beautiful Friendship

24th February 2008:
Hey. I like it so far, although I think I would have preferred it if you only did it from Avena's point of view (dia-, I mean journal).

But I'm definitely going to read the next chapter, I like it alot!

Author's Response: yay!!!
im glad you did :]
i considered doing it all in her point of view but then i thought 'really, who puts conversations in their journals???'
and besides, i really wanted to add robyn without making her all random.


 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny_weasley_54 Fixable

19th February 2008:
i love this story. i like the ending but i think it couldv'e been better. i just think the end wasn't written very good. i like how it ended though.

Author's Response: oh, well im sorry you thought it was poorly written but im glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nealey Fixable

9th February 2008:
bu..bu..but what happens next!!boo hoo! i hate ur guts tov end this story!!!but Ill always be ur biggest fan 4 eva!

Author's Response: lol
im not sure if i should thank you or be scared.


 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherin_princess89 The Beginning of a Beautiful Friendship

7th February 2008:
i really really like it^^
you rock
(n i really dont post comments like this much:D)

Author's Response: well then im honored!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sapnjotaaja Fixable

5th February 2008:
you know, I cried while reading this story.
brilliant.

Author's Response: awww!
that makes me feel good!
not that you were sad, but bc it was emotional.


 Report Review

Review #18, by padfoot_rox_my_sox Fixable

31st December 2007:
Write a sequel its really good 10/10

Author's Response: hmm..
thought about it but i think this is more realistic.
BUT the more i think about it the better it sounds so...
you might hear from avena again... MAYBE.


 Report Review

Review #19, by luvinpadfoot Fixable

10th December 2007:
Does this mean you won't write a sequel?!?! I was really looking forward to a sequel. *bursts into uncontrollable tears* I loved this story! Please atleast think about a sequel. You will, won't you?

Author's Response: of course i will for you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by crushed_butterfly The Beginning of a Beautiful Friendship

1st December 2007:
Your story has popped up every time when I've searched for James/Lily and I've finally started reading it, took me a while I wasn't sure I wanted to read something about problems with eating (bad experience lol). It's really really good! I'm glad I've started reading it's made me laugh a lot, I can't wait to read more =]

Author's Response: well im very glad you took the time to come across my humble little story! lol

its reviewers like you that make my day :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by sKiDrOwFrEaK Fixable

22nd November 2007:
ohmigod...so sad!!! i loved it tho...i think i read it in about an hour! it was short tho

Author's Response: aw, i know. sorry bout that. but im glad you loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sKiDrOwFrEaK Oat Girl

22nd November 2007:
ummm...what about Robyn...that's gonna bug me now! rock on

Author's Response: good, then youll be thinking of my story :]

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxx_firesparks_xxx Fixable

21st November 2007:
awww i loved this, its ended.. NO =[

love me

Author's Response: aww, i know. :[

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 Fixable

18th November 2007:
that was soo sad!! i'm reading this on the computer with tears running down my face!! you have to write a sequel or something!! I loved reading this story!! it's going to be so sad now that it's finished!! 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10 =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =']

Author's Response: THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 Mess-Ups

18th November 2007:
yes!!! a chapter dedicated to me!!! THANK YOU!! YOU ARE THE BEST!! YOU ARE SOOO GOOD!!! YOU"RE A FABULOUS AUTHOR!! poor sirius!! poor robyn!! 10/10 =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =]

Author's Response: lol, thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>