Reading Reviews for What's in a name?
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rebitt The Chosen Path

11th April 2009:
ahhh!!
Fantastic story!
Please keep going, i cannot wait for the next chapter!
Oh, and kudos for coming up with such a twisted plot! I could never have imagined it at the beginning although it really does make sense now!
10/10
- Rebitt

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! So glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by wolverine83 The Chosen Path

6th March 2009:
I'm not an author on here but I felt like giving my two cents. I like the story so far and am interested as to how it will play out and dont listen to all the people giving you grief over not updating quickly enough. Update at the pace that bests suits you and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hell stalker The Memory

25th January 2009:
OMG!! I'm really disappointed!!

Have you decided you're gonna upload only on every blue moon?

I'm REALLY disappointed and am planning to take this fic out of my tracker if you don't update by this month.

Atleast, change its status to "abandoned" if you can't update, or atleast put a notice that it is on a hiatus.

:(

Author's Response: Sorry for disappointing you. Two years later, i'm finally back in the HPFF world.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GiovannaV The Chosen Path

23rd December 2008:
ive followed this storie for so long but i never reviewed b.c i didnt have an account but now that i do ill tell u how much i love it


I LOVE IT lol


but i was hoping the ch. would get longer and less spacing between updates plz

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Sorry that I fell off the radar!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hell stalker The Chosen Path

14th December 2008:
very nice chapter but its almost a month since you last updated man...

come on!! update quickly please!!

:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry I fell off the radar!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hellogoodbye The Conversation Waiting To Happen

24th November 2008:
what a shame another mary sue fic...
is there no good harry/oc fics on here??

Author's Response: I knew of one, but I think it was abandoned. They are hard to come by. :) Too bad you stopped at chapter 4 though, I would have loved to know what you thought about the rest.

BTW- It's "ARE there no good harry/oc fics on here?"


 Report Review

Review #7, by xxMs_Potterxx The Chosen Path

14th November 2008:
Ahhh...now i can see more clearly...always suspected Malfoy.^_^

Author's Response: I'm so glad you understand! I always feel Draco becoming a Death Eater is kind of inevitable. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxMs_Potterxx The Reveal

14th November 2008:
I have waited for this chapter a long time...im sorry to admit but i am a little confused...=/
But it was good none of the less

Author's Response: Any questions that you may have I will try my best to answer if you want to ask. Of course, I don't want to ruin anything so I may avoid a few ;) Thank you so much for the review and I wish you would have liked it more! Hopefully the next chapter is less confusing for you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Grace Lee The Confessions

13th November 2008:
This is a really good story! I really like how the author made the story descriptive and suspenseful. But was Colin Creevy the one who did "it" with Ginny?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I probably should have made the Colin/Ginny part more clear. Yes, Colin is the mystery man who Ginny slept with.
Thank you so much for the amazing compliments! And thank you again for the review! I hope you keep on reading and enjoying my story :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by shibby The Aftermath (la partie deux)

11th November 2008:
aww, the kiss was cute!! I'm happy now.. Awesome chapter.. I really love where this story is goin.. Its rad.. for real.. no joke.. :}

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope you continue to enjoy the story and thanks a lot for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by shibby The Question

11th November 2008:
this is such an awesome story, i'm really getting hooked!! I like harry/rose pairing..They are cute together..and she seems like a really cool person... awesome!! and i think it was perfect timing for some harry/rose action!! awesome job

Author's Response: Aw, shucks, thanks. They were kind of meant to go together well ;) I try hard to not make her a mary-sue, but I have probably failed miserably! Well thanks again for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katastrophe The Chosen Path

10th November 2008:
i like the chapter... it gives a lot of answers but a lot of questions too...

well, i think i have to wait for another update to get those answered, so please write more :)

Author's Response: Hey, you could always try asking a few questions. It may not give away too much to answer. But then again, maybe it would.. Thank you so much for the review and it means a lot to me that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tori The Reveal

2nd November 2008:
a-maze-eng.
that's just it.
amazing.
up-date SUPER SOON, PLEASE! :D

Author's Response: Thanks a lot tori! I am so glad you liked it. The next chapter shouldn't be too far off so I hope you come back and enjoy that one. Thanks again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by danielax0o The Reveal

1st November 2008:
WOW! YOUR STORIES ARE UNBELIEVABLY AMAZING! LOL. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!=)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that really means a lot! I will try by best to keep it up to your standards :) Thank you again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hell stalker The Reveal

28th October 2008:
nice chapter!! hope u update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It won't be another 2 months like last time, that was crazy!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GiovannaV The Memory

12th October 2008:
y havent you posted its been awhile!.

Author's Response: I am just a horrible author. This has been a tought semester, I can't believe I haven't posted since August though! I just posted a new chapter, so it's out of my hands now. The queue said 6 days, so we will see. The chapter name is The Reveal so stay tuned and check it out!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Whitney The Eve for Talks

11th June 2008:
Ooh, mysterious! I am seriously craving more chapters. I love them, keep them coming (this is my favorite fan fic so far)!

Author's Response: No way! Really?! Favorite?! I don't think I have ever been more flattered :] Even when you discover one better than mine, I will always have this moment. Thank you so much for the review and I am so glad you enjoy it! I'll keep the chapters coming.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Whitney The Train Ride

11th June 2008:
Wow, I never comment but I loved this chapter so much! I really think I will like how you developed the story and I am excited to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I hope you enjoy the rest just as much! Thank you again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ShawnOMac The Eve for Talks

10th June 2008:
Been following this story for awhile.
So far it's been amazing :D

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, it really means a lot :] I am so glad you like it! Thanks again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by tori The Eve for Talks

10th June 2008:
good job! i liked it. :]

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am so glad you did!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hanoverpretz01 The Eve for Talks

9th June 2008:
huh
interesting
update soon
who was waiting for her??

Author's Response: I hope interesting is a good thing..? and I can't spoil something like that for you! You will find out in the next chapter, which I will update soon :] Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tori The Passing Time

2nd June 2008:
im sad :(
there's no new chapter yet.

:'(

Author's Response: I'm sorrrrry :[
you can be happy now!


 Report Review

Review #23, by anonymous The Passing Time

27th May 2008:
wow this is awesome. i can't wait for the next chapter..
any idea when it's going to be posted?

Author's Response: hey, thanks you much! I am so glad you liked it! The queue is closed until sunday, so i'm assuming everything is majorly backed up. It's all in their hands. I hope you enjoy the next chapter thought. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #24, by christine The Passing Time

13th May 2008:
omg, this is amazing.
when is the next chapter coming out?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, I am so glad you like it! I am about 90% sure I will be putting it into the queue tomorrow, so then it will be a matter of them. Thank you so much again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxMs_Potterxx The Passing Time

4th May 2008:
Wow!!! I love this story! At first I didn't understand the title but then I read Romeo and Juliet and then I got! Did you get it from that play??

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I am so glad you like it! Yeah, the title is a nod to Romeo and Juliet. There have been some other clues slipped in so far, and some future ones, to make the connection also. Thanks again and I hope you keep reading and enjoying!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>