Reading Reviews for Conversation Hearts
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoylover01 Conversation Hearts

31st October 2010:
i love this is was kind cute and i love how they had a confensation with sweets :P :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sara_Sj Conversation Hearts

17th December 2009:
That was absolutely adorable! Hahaha so fluffy :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by groteskq_fatality Conversation Hearts

2nd July 2009:
that is sooo cute! that is just sooo adorable. so aw! :) that was a great one! really refreshing. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jemione Conversation Hearts

25th April 2009:
Aaw, this was really sweet. :) Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jellyman Conversation Hearts

28th March 2009:
Naww, how sweet :) In the literal sense, of course! Apart from my pathetic attempt at humor, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenrabbit Conversation Hearts

25th March 2009:
Aww, cute!!!
I think I've read this one before and didn't review, whatever, I'm reviewin now!!!
Anywhoo, excellent, just like all your stuff, and totally like a billion out of ten, if that's even possible.
^.^
Jeni

 Report Review

Review #7, by jessicamm0604 Conversation Hearts

30th May 2008:
very cute. I liked it alot

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm Conversation Hearts

19th April 2008:
That was so cool! Wow! That's pretty amazing what you can do with those little candy hearts! Keep writing! :7)

Author's Response: Thank you! Did you know this fic is currently nominated at the Dramione awards? I was shocked to say the least!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by lifyndra Conversation Hearts

19th April 2008:
This story is unbearably cute! I love how you used such familiar quotes on the candy pieces, it was almost like I knew which ones were coming.maybe I just eat too much candy...

Author's Response: LOL! I had this idea for a year before I wrote it. I hear you about the candy... I also eat WAY too much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasley_Wannabe Conversation Hearts

25th March 2008:
This was so cute! You really are a talented writer. I love a story that makes me smile. Thank you for writing it!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Glad you like this bit of fluff!

 Report Review

Review #11, by maya Conversation Hearts

24th March 2008:
awww that was really cute ! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KeViN JoNaS LoVeR 91 Conversation Hearts

1st February 2008:
this was the cutest thing I have ever read
right after reading I was like "now I really want this to happen to me!" haha
it was a great idea to make into a one-shot
I've been thinking of making a one-shot but I don't have an idea yet...
anyway, AMAZING STORY LINE!

P.S. make sure to read my friend's new story Tripping Into Mystery. chapter one is up, but we're still getting chapter two validated...TELL US WHAT YOU THINK! thanks

Author's Response: Thank you! I was going to write a V-day fic for this year, but my muse has taken a vacation!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PureSlytherinSpite Conversation Hearts

12th January 2008:
aww...mushy but sweet at the same time (weird combination)

Author's Response: I almost gagged while writing this- fluff overload!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alexourHERO Conversation Hearts

7th January 2008:
awww that was so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dogglove55 Conversation Hearts

16th December 2007:
i am soo goin to carry candy hearts around with me now! very nicely written like all of ur other stories!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you didn't gag from all the fluff!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Curiosity is not a sin Conversation Hearts

8th December 2007:
awww! Very cute and fluffy! Great work :P

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bnbn Conversation Hearts

25th November 2007:
aw. I made that excessively long (it was originally just "awww...") because now we have to put in 20 characters *rolls eyes*

but then I preview it and now it is just "aw." What do they want from me?

Author's Response: LOL!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart Conversation Hearts

21st November 2007:
Aww This Was Really Sweet =]
Im A Big Dramione Fan But Dont Really Read Fluffy Stories But This Was An Exception Bcus Youu Wrote It
And It Didnt Let Me Down.

Speeak Soon.

Dracos Summer Sweetheart

And Oh Ye... When I Commented On Ur Fic ' Run for Your Life' Youu Replied Saying Tha Story Was Meant To Have A Diff Ending But This Site Dont Let Ya Write About Suicide.. Youu Sure ? Iv Read Quite A Few Fics That Have Involved And Ended In Suicide. Im Sorry I Would Of Wrote This On Your Other Fic But I Can Only Leave One Review =]

x

Author's Response: That's what I read, that they wouldn't accept suicide realted plots. So I changed the ending! I'm glad you liked this bit of fluff!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Miss Lawabee Conversation Hearts

13th November 2007:
Oh my god you're amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks! *gives kisses*

 Report Review

Review #20, by obsessive reader Conversation Hearts

12th November 2007:
AW!! How cute and fluffy!

Author's Response: I know, doesn't it make you sick???????

 Report Review

Review #21, by kissedbyavampire Conversation Hearts

11th November 2007:
Awesome, as always! I like this library theme. Very geeky-cute. I can relate! ~.^

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I was worried because I thought it might be too fluffy.

 Report Review

Review #22, by never_too_old Conversation Hearts

11th November 2007:
How adorable!! I love Dramione! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I thought this went a tad bit too fluffy!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hogwarts_girl Conversation Hearts

7th November 2007:
Nice, I'm just getting hooked on your stories! And your fluff just seems to appeal (: Write more Dramione fics please!

Author's Response: I have plenty written, i just can't post them here!

 Report Review

Review #24, by anonymous Conversation Hearts

16th August 2007:
AWW!! that was soo cutee! i loved it =]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mysticalshadows Conversation Hearts

10th July 2007:
lol. that was sweet. :) what on earth are conversation hearts?? good story

Author's Response: They're tiny little candy hearts that have sayings on them. They only sell them around Valentine's Day.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>