49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kirsten The Causalties of Truth and Dare

23rd November 2012:
Lily loves James!!!
Cool! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPMagicOnPointe The Causalties of Truth and Dare

10th September 2012:
ROTFLOL SO STINKING HARD I COULD HAVE DIED!that was halarious . . . And really good. Great writting BTW.

10/10 any day . . .

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauderqueen The Causalties of Truth and Dare

19th August 2009:
Haha. Oh memories of Truth or Dare are flooding back :P
Liked this fic quite alot lol
marauderqueen
10

 Report Review

Review #4, by sreduaram The Causalties of Truth and Dare

16th August 2009:
aw that was competly cute. and i can totally imagine how confused James would be after that happened. and i love alice, she is an evil genius to get them together :) this was an awesome one-shot, hilarious too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazybibliophile The Causalties of Truth and Dare

12th April 2008:
This is very, VERY funny... you are a fan fiction genius.

Author's Response: oh wow thanks! i m glad you like it that much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by James_Girl_Lily The Causalties of Truth and Dare

19th February 2008:
That was so sweet with a few funny moments! Great job! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much =] =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by sasuke4naruto The Causalties of Truth and Dare

21st January 2008:
Love it. I like the idea of a dare making lily come to her senses.:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jess The Causalties of Truth and Dare

9th January 2008:
Funny and cute!!! I really like the way you god Lily and James together- by playing truth or dare! Such great writing! I'm positive you will become a fantastic writer someday and be famous like J.K. Rowling!!!

Author's Response: Oh my god! Thank you so so much! You really have no idea how much that means to me considering thats my dream!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Smith_Babe_1 The Causalties of Truth and Dare

7th January 2008:
Peters right i dont want to know lol It sound like the games of Truth or Dare we play with my truth i got two people together lol They thanked me loads after i was like Ganius in the making people so dont be going calling me dense anytime soon dont work though they still call me dense :( Oh well
Hugs

Author's Response: Oh Thats so cute! If it makes you feel any better my friends think i m a bit dense too!

Thank you for the review =]


 Report Review

Review #10, by LillyFlower13 The Causalties of Truth and Dare

2nd January 2008:
YEAH! I LUV THIS STORY THIRD TIME I'VE READ IT! GOOD JOB!! *thumbs up sign here*

Author's Response: oh wow, really? thank you!!!!! i m so so so glad you loved it! it makes me smile =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermioneginnyluna The Causalties of Truth and Dare

26th December 2007:
That. Was. Bloody. Brilliant! I. Was. Bloody. Hysterical. After. Reading. It! I ran to the bathroom after it. Everyone was laughing at me, Hermione, and how I laugh. And yes, my real name is Hermione. Anyway, that was just a bloody brilliant job. I am just telling you, you should write a book, you write that good. Carpe Diem, my friend, Carpe Diem.

Author's Response: oh wow THANK YOU! your my new fav person! My friends say the same to me, becuase i do have other ideas that are have nothing to do with other peoples work (shock, i know)

So thank you for the review! It made me smile!


 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneRonfan The Causalties of Truth and Dare

24th December 2007:
Love this story! Love your idea for it!!

Author's Response: Oh wow! Thank you so much =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by marauderluverz The Causalties of Truth and Dare

24th November 2007:
It was scary, hilarious, and just awesome!

Author's Response: oh thank you! i m glad you feel that way

 Report Review

Review #14, by jameslily1313 The Causalties of Truth and Dare

26th October 2007:
heeheeheee! tahts all i really have to say other than *throws away the 10* wheres the 1000?

Author's Response: AWww! thank you! i... well i m lost for words ( which is very hard to do) THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #15, by amritab529 The Causalties of Truth and Dare

22nd October 2007:
awh,that was a cute story =)
i loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MaryMacdonald The Causalties of Truth and Dare

12th October 2007:
Good story, I think it was very fun in the beginning great job! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you for the reveiw=]

 Report Review

Review #17, by J The Causalties of Truth and Dare

30th September 2007:
I really like this story! It is really funny and cute.

Author's Response: thank you! i m glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CookieMonsterLovee The Causalties of Truth and Dare

26th September 2007:
thats cool :P

Author's Response: thanks, i m glad u think so

 Report Review

Review #19, by Clowee_tee The Causalties of Truth and Dare

12th September 2007:
Awww that was very sweet :)

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #20, by adoranymph The Causalties of Truth and Dare

6th September 2007:
lol! loved it! i love reading about the marauders!

Author's Response: oh thanks! if you like Maraders so much look out for my next fic....its longer but Maraders!

 Report Review

Review #21, by NevunaRomione The Causalties of Truth and Dare

10th August 2007:
hhaha that was pretty good

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SadForSirius The Causalties of Truth and Dare

26th June 2007:
Haha. Cute ending! Good job, just work on the spacing and you've got a good story! ; )

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by GenieAmour The Causalties of Truth and Dare

24th June 2007:
Oh God It Was Just So Cute!

Author's Response: thank u so much! i m glad u enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by StepUpx_Gryffindor The Causalties of Truth and Dare

23rd June 2007:
i liked it =D oh and i noticed you didn't have a banner...you can email me and i can make you one ^_^

Author's Response: wow! i would absolutly love it if yuo made me a banner i guess i will email u right now! thanks so much!

p.s.- i really love your story Love & Broomsticks!


 Report Review

Review #25, by George The Causalties of Truth and Dare

13th June 2007:
dear Alice,
you know that i really like your stories, but seeing them on te internet just make them so much better..you are SUCH a FANTASTIC writer..much love..tomorrows our last day YEAH!

P.S.- this rating thing sucks there should be a million!!

Author's Response: Dear Goerge,

Thanks so much Love! i m so glad u reviewed and lets keep our fingers crossed for "If Only" to get reviewed!!
SHS was fun and u suck for not going to TMLA with me!

Lots of Love
Ur BFFL Meggy AKA Alice (lol)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>