Reading Reviews for Lycans Wanted
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amaranth - from Hungary A Safe but Bitter Ending

22nd October 2007:
This story was really good! One of my favourites... =) I read it in Hungarian, too. I hate Mel... poor Remus =(

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Mel is a nasty piece of work though...well not really just really prejudiced.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RadiantRavenclaw A Safe but Bitter Ending

13th September 2007:
Just wanted to let you know that I love the new banner!

Author's Response: Ooh thank you it's great isn't it. But I deserve no applause it's all CrimsonEmeralds work.
I simply e-mailed her and said
'can I have a banner?', she replied
'yeah' and came up with this masterpiece


 Report Review

Review #3, by dark_moon_87 A Safe but Bitter Ending

11th September 2007:
OMFG. xO! -chases after Mel with a flail-
Get back here bish

I love you Remmy. xDD

Author's Response: Yeah it funny how people's views on Mel took a violent U-turn after this chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_moon_87 Found

11th September 2007:
-clapclapclap- Dumby to the rescue

-Still blatantly unhelpful-

Author's Response: I really don't mind your comments...at least I know you're liking the chapters.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_moon_87 Mercy? I Think Not.

11th September 2007:
rawr, voldie's cranky. xDD -annoying comments that don't help at all-

Author's Response: Just a tad cranky

 Report Review

Review #6, by dark_moon_87 'Persuade him'

10th September 2007:
That we will. x3 -flips to next chapter eagerly-

Author's Response: Yeah they give it a good go.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dark_moon_87 Lone Pup

10th September 2007:
And then he'll take those ways and shove them - oh wait..

xDD Lovley as always.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dark_moon_87 Drunken Lycanthrope

10th September 2007:
Damn the pressures of being drunk. xD That's so low.

Author's Response: Yeah I know, but I wanted him to vulnerable.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dark_moon_87 Rash Choices

10th September 2007:
Peter = -crush his windpipe-

Author's Response: Yeah...but the damage is done now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dark_moon_87 Birthday Surprises and Werewolf Melt-downs

10th September 2007:
Wow.. that was confuzzling. xD Very nice.

Author's Response: It was really hard to write as well

 Report Review

Review #11, by dark_moon_87 Friendships Revealed

10th September 2007:
Touch and die Petey. >.>

Author's Response: He doesn't exactly touch him

 Report Review

Review #12, by dark_moon_87 Bliss

10th September 2007:
RAWR it no likey when I put replies. >.<

Author's Response: Wha...?

 Report Review

Review #13, by dark_moon_87 Just Friends

10th September 2007:
No, of course there's not. xP

-insert ghostie noise here- I love the idea of James and Sirius as scary ghosties. Maybe flying on a broomstick with the invisibility cloak...

Author's Response: No never...never any Death Eaters in Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dark_moon_87 The Article

10th September 2007:
No to chocolate? O=!

Obviously something's wrong with that picture. xD -nodnod-

Author's Response: I know...he's not quite himself

 Report Review

Review #15, by dark_moon_87 Friends No Matter What

10th September 2007:
Aah, story I missed!!!111!1!!oneone!! xD

10/10, lovie. =3 -goes to keep reading-

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by illyria89 Found

18th August 2007:
Yay!!! They saved Remus!! Awww, how sweet! And Poor Mel for not knowing whats going on! 10/10!

Author's Response: *does happy dance*
But as I said before don't get too attatched to Mel...I've had a quick glimpse of your next review and I think your ok...you don't seem attatched...at all.

Thanks for your review it means a lot.


 Report Review

Review #17, by illyria89 'Persuade him'

18th August 2007:
Oh no, poor Remus! Great story btw! I love it!!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Yes now is the time to be worried for him. Thanks for your kind comments *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #18, by illyria89 Bliss

18th August 2007:
Awww!!! I'm glad Remus is safe now!!! And him and Mel are together, kinda lol!! 10/10!

Author's Response: Don't get too attatched to the new couple. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by illyria89 Hogsmeade

18th August 2007:
Gasp! Poor Remus!! Great story though!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Oh don't worry he's ok for now. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione_Weasly A Safe but Bitter Ending

10th August 2007:
A wonderful story! I love it! The plot was perfectly thick. It is honestly, the best story I have found on HPFF.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much...I really appreciate your comments!

 Report Review

Review #21, by burningforest7 A Safe but Bitter Ending

7th August 2007:
*tear* Such a sad ending and happy too. It can't be over already!

Author's Response: I'm afraid so...but I'm thinking of a new plot so I can get another story/one shot/song-fic up soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by cassey lou A Safe but Bitter Ending

26th July 2007:
oh no!!! will Mel see above his "condition"
nice chappy


Author's Response: Afraid not... I made her appear nice and all that but under it all she's very narrow minded.

 Report Review

Review #23, by blondeWeasly Just Friends

26th July 2007:
liking the story so far

Author's Response: Good...I'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #24, by moonshyne A Safe but Bitter Ending

25th July 2007:
Hi there secret,

That was too cute, Sirius flirting wth Remus like that!! LOL!!! But poor Remus again being shunned.

It really was a great story I enjoyed it so much!!! I know I have to get back to your other story and will continue to look forward to all you do!!
10/10

moonshyne


Author's Response: Aw thank you...that was really nice to hear/read...you know what I mean. I am at this very moment trying to think up a plot for my next story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by moonshyne Found

25th July 2007:
Hi there secret,

That was so dramatic especially when Voldemort came in!!! But Dumbledore to the rescue. I loved it and feel sad that it's coming to and end. 10

Author's Response: I know I had loads of fun writing this chapter...thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>