Reading Reviews for The Bond that Intertwines Us
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annabelle The Bond that Finishes

25th April 2013:
i love this story and cannot wait for the sequal!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katherine (Katie) Bowen, aka Daughter of the Full Moon The Bond of the Dead

3rd March 2013:
(groans in frustration)
Oh, for the love of...
FREDERICK GIDEON AND GEORGE FABIAN WEASLEY, YOU LEAVE YOUR SISTER'S DOLLS ALONE BEFORE I DECIDE TO MAKE SURE THAT YOU TWO WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO PLAY A PRANK, IN ANY WAY, SHAPE, OR FORM, ON ANYONE EVER AGAIN!
AND THAT INCLUDES GETTING SOMEONE ELSE TO DO THE PRANK FOR YOU, SO DON'T BOTHER WASTING YOUR TIME TRYING TO FIND A LOOPHOLE, BECAUSE THERE AREN'T ANY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie The Bond of Godparents

3rd March 2013:
Blood syrup?
(makes face)
Ew!...

 Report Review

Review #4, by sbmcneil The Bond of Friendship

16th November 2011:
Molly is rather a bitch, which I guess is not a huge surprise. The dreams Harry are having are very interesting, can't wait to see the meaning behind them. My only suggestion would be to remember when you are writing. In 1986 home computers weren't common and wouldn't be that easily recognized by a child. Barney didn't go on the air until the late 1980s so Lily would never have heard of it much less told Sirius about it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angry Hamster The Bond that Interwines Us

16th August 2011:
This is a great start to a story - I am now going to favourite this so I can finnish the remaining chapters.

Keep up the good writing :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by M-DAWG The Bond of Trust

26th June 2011:
That is funny:You're stuck with me forever

 Report Review

Review #7, by m-dawg Bond that Forms

26th June 2011:
LOL THATS FUNNY


"Noble, my arse."


"Stupid murdering traitor. Mistress would not be happy if she found Kreacher was serving her good for nothing son."


"Shut-up or I just might decapitate you right now and throw it in the trash."

"Blood-traitor." Kreacher muttered was he walked off.

"Ponce." Sirius hissed back.

 Report Review

Review #8, by m-dawg The Bond that Interwines Us

26th June 2011:
you made a BIG mistake ronald and VIRGINA really virgina, its ginerva and VIRGINA is a _ but anyways nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by presario-x1000 The Bond that Finishes

25th February 2011:
*sniff* Frek sweet story, that was. I loved it, amazing story, amazing characters, amazing plot... Amazing writer. Anyone who didn't enjoy this story is mad.
10/10

Keep reading. Keep writing. It brings out the soul.
- Anonymous...
Actually, I'm not anonymous. Call me Z (Zee).

Cheers, Chiki'tas!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marcat37 The Bond is Threatened

22nd November 2009:
break not brake
Oh and write some more

 Report Review

Review #11, by Max Carmack The Bond that Finishes

17th August 2009:
Wow, this story was great. It was nice to see Harry in this light, having a good childhood, and I like how you recreated the trio's ties. However, the story status is Completed, however your notes (and the storyline) show that the story surly hasn't met it's end! What is up with that?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Max Carmack The Bond that Interwines Us

16th August 2009:
This story seems great so far, it's going to take awhile, but I can't wait to finish it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ApatheticWayToBe The Bond of Distant Memories

5th January 2009:
This is an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Georgesgrl9296 The Bond that Interwines Us

13th May 2008:
Omg...I love this chapter! I always loved little Harry in fics :).Well I'm gonna go read some more!!
xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Carrie The Bond of Godparents

18th March 2008:
awesome story I think you are a fantastic writer

 Report Review

Review #16, by skrewt The Bond that Finishes

12th December 2007:
nice story. i can't find the next story, so i suppose you haven't written it yet? have you abandoned the series? i certainly hope not! never give up!!! the story was, overall, good. there were a few mistakes here and there but then we're all human! i'm sure i've made some as well. please, continue!

-skrewt

 Report Review

Review #17, by elizabeth The Bond that Finishes

10th December 2007:
this is really good but i cant find the next series. where is it? can u please send the answer to lbrown01@kcc.wagga.catholic.edu.au

 Report Review

Review #18, by DarkWolfByMoonlight The Bond in the Park

29th October 2007:
' "I think you know more then you're willing to share, Severus. I will find out what you're up to, mock my words." Malfoy turned and left the room, as several others followed suit. '

you might want to fix this- although it quite funny how it is i must say ; )

 Report Review

Review #19, by Broken_Teardrops The Bond that Finishes

8th October 2007:
please update soon. just one question though, is the next chapter going to be on a different srory or on the same story?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lexi XO Harry The Bond that Interwines Us

24th September 2007:
Wow! Love it! Will you read my story? And if you like, review it? Pa-lease? I beg you! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by choir_monkey The Bond that Finishes

9th September 2007:
good good
this story made me laugh,cry,get all warm and fuzzy inside, and think
that shows that it was a great story
cant wait to read more
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by choir_monkey The Bond of Wishes

9th September 2007:
aw
this was a great chappie
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #23, by choir_monkey The Bond of Waking Up New

9th September 2007:
AWWW
I LOVE THIS STORY
it just makes me all warm and fuzzy inside
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #24, by choir_monkey The Bond of Distant Memories

9th September 2007:
o
good good
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by choir_monkey The Bond of the Dead

9th September 2007:
aaawww
cute chappie
xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>