Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and Armageddon
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moxlas Chapter 11 League Rules Quidditch

27th March 2009:
Well... your story's quite good, but i find it too "American". I haven't even finished this chapter. I hope someone would like it ;3

 Report Review

Review #2, by ClosetRomanceFan Armageddon

7th March 2009:
certainly got writing skill... didnt like some of the parts like the focus on guns n harry using the killing curse n especially the entire theme of american supremicy. like i said you have writing skill but this wasnt really to my taste.

CRF

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilmiss Armageddon

13th November 2008:
Hey,
ok im gonna give my honest opinion here
thought the story was a bit short and missed a geat deal of detail which would have added to affects!
all the same i have to admit i still really enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #4, by ntri_pmilton Armageddon

28th March 2008:
HORRIBLE ending it was the epiloge bloes kess was way cooler then ginny

 Report Review

Review #5, by michaelc Armageddon

27th March 2008:
i loved this story although a bit rushed at the end. too bad there wasnt something romantic between kes and harry but since harry is with ginny, then didnt expect it too much to happen but hey it can still happen

is there going to be a sequal??

 Report Review

Review #6, by jmcinnj Armageddon

5th March 2008:
I really enjoyed your story. It showed great imagination and alot of thought. Just one point I have noticed the difference between these stories and the books I read is the amount of detail in desciption. I think this is what makes the difference between reading a story and feeling involved in a story. Anyway thankyou for a great read.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

I probably didnt do too much description because I wanted to write a fast paced action fic.


 Report Review

Review #7, by jmcinnj Hogwarts.

5th March 2008:
great again on to the last chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by indrajeet6 Armageddon

5th March 2008:
the battle of hogwarts was good,but you might have made mouldywart(Voldemort!!) and harry duel a bit more,i mean the end was a bit of an anticlimax!!

Nice Fanfic though!!!

Author's Response: I hate scenes where mortal enemies talk and the baddy gloats. I really didnt like end of DH where harry takes out voldy with a disarming hex.

In a pitched battle Harry had to shoot first and answer questions later and so I thought what I did was fairly realistic.


 Report Review

Review #9, by jmcinnj Returning to England.

5th March 2008:
wow thus was a good one

 Report Review

Review #10, by jmcinnj Planes, Trains and Automobiles Part II.

5th March 2008:
coool i liked this one too

 Report Review

Review #11, by jmcinnj Planes, Trains and Automobiles Part I.

5th March 2008:
cant wait for the next chapter. great work loved it

 Report Review

Review #12, by jmcinnj The Bellatrix Ultimatum.

4th March 2008:
i loved it. got to go and read the next chapter. ta

Author's Response: Thanks for all the positive reviews.

I finished the whole story a week ago so you get to see the end!

Hope you like it.


 Report Review

Review #13, by jmcinnj The Practice of Terrorism.

4th March 2008:
i liked this one too. keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #14, by jmcinnj Chapter 14. A letter from England.

4th March 2008:
great i cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by jmcinnj Learning to Kill

4th March 2008:
great got to go read the next one

 Report Review

Review #16, by jmcinnj The False Principal.

4th March 2008:
wonderful I would write more but I want to go and read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by jmcinnj Chapter 11 League Rules Quidditch

4th March 2008:
another good one keep up the good work . have to go read the next one. ta

 Report Review

Review #18, by jmcinnj Chapter 10. Unpleasant Charms.

3rd March 2008:
I think if I was to make any improvement . I would include more desciption of the characters so we could visualize them in our minds

 Report Review

Review #19, by jmcinnj A serious lesson in duelling.

3rd March 2008:
again a good one. i'm enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #20, by jmcinnj Jetlag

3rd March 2008:
excellent another good one

 Report Review

Review #21, by jmcinnj Chapter 7 Arrival in America.

3rd March 2008:
I liked this one . Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jmcinnj Departure

3rd March 2008:
i am having a lot of fun reading this. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by jmcinnj Love Rekindled.

3rd March 2008:
another good one. tried to leave feed back for the last 2 chapters but i was having a connection problem. loved them too

 Report Review

Review #24, by jmcinnj Launch

3rd March 2008:
another good one. so far so good

 Report Review

Review #25, by jmcinnj Raid on the White House.

3rd March 2008:
Cool start I like all the action

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>