Reading Reviews for Hayden
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sidlicide Stomachs Falling Out Bottoms

20th March 2011:
Ha! This is great; I just read through all nine chapters and feel obligated to demand more.
Valerie is amazing, for super serious, and I think it would be unfair of you not to write more.
Plus, also, 10/10.

Author's Response: Gosh! Thank you! I've recently started uni and am living away from home, so I have a lot more free time on my hands and nothing to distract me, so I am thinking of taking it up again and actually finishing it this time!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball Nymph Stomachs Falling Out Bottoms

6th September 2009:
Just began reading this story, and I love it! Very funny, and I love Vallie. She'll probably kill me for calling her that, but oh well. I wonder why Lily laughed instead of cursed. Surprising!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittlePauline Stomachs Falling Out Bottoms

4th August 2009:
It's so funny! I love it! But please do not under any circumstaces let Valeris be a man! Hahaha...xD But I would enjoy that thought! It's funny as hell..:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by animagus012 Stomachs Falling Out Bottoms

10th April 2009:
yay! lil & val friends for ever!

Great chapter!

oh and yes, lils and val falling in love sounds great!

Author's Response: haha, thank you! I thought it was a fabulous idea too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by x_mad4sirius_x Stomachs Falling Out Bottoms

8th April 2009:
lol. you are an odd duck... but the story is still very cute :)

Author's Response: Thank you. That is the highest compliment I have ever received. Or at least the most sincere.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spell_it_out Stomachs Falling Out Bottoms

7th April 2009:
Why is the story called Hayden if he is such a minor character? Other than that this story is fabulous. She is a replica of me. No joke.

Author's Response: Well, basically I had no idea what to call it and then I thought, hey, why don't I call it Hayden. And that was that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LDLEEDS Accidentally Deliberately Overdosing?

23rd March 2009:
Im loving this story so far :)
I feel sorry for 'V-Dog' :( :P
Hope you update soon, i'll be reading this story until the very end!! xx

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah, voo didn't stick, did it?

 Report Review

Review #8, by LDLEEDS Valerie Valentine's Ineptitude

23rd March 2009:
Fab story!!! Loving it so far :)
Liking hers and sirius' relationship and also how she's how a proper slytherin should be; mean :P Some people make them too nice :P
x

Author's Response: Exactly, they are Slytherins for a reason, right? haha.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sirius_jamie Slytherin's Only Attraction

22nd March 2009:
SUFJAN STEVENS is in your banner.

Therefore, you have totally roped me in.

Author's Response: Isn't he fabulous!? Seriously I just want to marry him. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by x_mad4sirius_x Accidentally Deliberately Overdosing?

21st March 2009:
This is brilliant! I'm amazed. I definately love this story! Hayden is so cute and Valerie's train of thought is hillariously entertaining. Please update as soon as you can! :)
Mads

Author's Response: Woohoo! Thank you! Yeah I'm writing the next chapter as we speak, it should be in line by the end of the day.

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyChaserSuberb Accidentally Deliberately Overdosing?

19th March 2009:
Hey I just read all of this story and completly love it!
The Slytherin girls are just amazing! really enjoying the story and hope there is another chapter soon!

Author's Response: Ooh, cool! Thank you! Yeah, the next chapter is being written right now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by eastlundena The Extraordinary Lack of Innovative Insults from the Slytherin Girls

8th October 2008:
me likey- didnt review earlier cos i went thru the whole thing in one go :-)
LOVED the end of the last chapter- lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by casa_bella The Extraordinary Lack of Innovative Insults from the Slytherin Girls

13th June 2008:
haha, awesome,
I've been waiting for a update for MONTHS now!
apdate faster damnit!
10/10 for a good chapter though,
-10/10 for updating on time,
lol,
Lisa

Author's Response: Thanks, I've updated again, it's a pity I get so distracted so easily, but I'm seriously trying this time :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Warrior The Extraordinary Lack of Innovative Insults from the Slytherin Girls

22nd May 2008:
Awww. Update soon! You can't leave it there!

Author's Response: Sorry, I'll try and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Warrior The Exquisite Hands of one Sirius Black

22nd May 2008:
Lol, the Bilbe? Ahahahaha. I enjoyed that a lot, I love reading about the magic's view on religion.

Author's Response: Yeah, it is an odd conception.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Warrior Valerie Valentine's Ineptitude

22nd May 2008:
That was a good chapter, I really liked it. I don't like Flint though, what a tool.

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Warrior The Name’s Flint, Frederick Flint.

22nd May 2008:
The last paragraph needs some work, other than that top stuff.

Author's Response: Yeah, I've been told that. I should get onto it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Warrior Bacteria's a Girls' Bestfriend

22nd May 2008:
Awww. Hayden sounds so cute, and I think I could grow to like Erica a lot, she seems cool.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Warrior Violet's Lonely Brain Cell

22nd May 2008:
I love that she isn't that good at anything, yet she is also the epitome of what everyone wants to be. She is a great character, well done!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Warrior Slytherin's Only Attraction

22nd May 2008:
Okay, you need to edit this, but apart from that it is really good, I love your sense of humour.

Author's Response: Ty.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tetanus The Exquisite Hands of one Sirius Black

21st May 2008:
you're chapter titles are funny as.

And hey, i'm not affraid to leave you a comment, ahaha.

I just hope you keep updating, because as far as I can tell you don't update very often. that's a worry lol

Author's Response: Wow, I guess you're right. Thanks for the review..

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tetanus Valerie Valentine's Ineptitude

21st May 2008:
nice sucking up there at the end hahaha, well, well, well, you sneak.

I love Valerie, she's such a tool!

Author's Response: Yeah, she gets a bit annoying from here on in though....

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tetanus The Name’s Flint, Frederick Flint.

21st May 2008:
Flint sounds like a babe, i can't wait to hear more from him lol

well, i do think that that last bit wasn't very well done. only because you didn't build up to it, there was no emotion in it whatsovever.

Author's Response: I have to agree with you there. i should probably edit it a bit more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tetanus Bacteria's a Girls' Bestfriend

21st May 2008:
Gosh, I really get Erica, she seems like a typical character, but not 2D if you get what i mean?

anyway, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for that. I would hate for her to be a 2D character.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tetanus Violet's Lonely Brain Cell

21st May 2008:
Hahaha!

i wish that the chapters were longer.

i wish i had a friend like valerie.

Author's Response: I know, I kind of wish I had a friend like Valerie too, but I doubt we would get on very well, because Valerie is completely self absorbed, and she isn't even ashamed to admit it, I think I would prefer Erica as a friend.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>