Reading Reviews for Never say Never
  
195 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawks5 It All Comes Down To This

26th October 2011:
Aw!!! I loved it! I hope that's not the end!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fawks5 There's A Monster On Your Head!!!

25th October 2011:
Joey was so cute! I loved the idea of, "There's a monster on your head!" Too cute! (Sorry if cute wasn't the word you wanted to describe the chapter! *sheepish smile*

 Report Review

Review #3, by girly1393 Evil Sisters, Stupid Boys, and Best Friends

30th January 2011:
This party will be a disaster.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by girly1393  Moving In

30th January 2011:
Oh, fun. This is going to be so entertaining.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kerry Cho It All Comes Down To This

15th July 2010:
aw it's so B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!
I loved this story! :')
x

 Report Review

Review #6, by <3 SB <3 Evil Sisters, Stupid Boys, and Best Friends

5th April 2010:
great story! i am loving it so far! isnt 6'3 a lil to tall for a girl? just wondering though! otherwise ur story is amazing! cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lalagal It All Comes Down To This

6th February 2010:
I didn't want it to end!!! But at least it was a happy ending, this chapter was my favorite chapter, no doubt at all! Yay!! I'd give it a 100/10 if I could.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lalagal Slaps, Hugs, and Squeezes

6th February 2010:
Aww, they're soo cute!!! I just want to squeeze them! Just kidding, and I'm sorry about your Uncle...must've been hard for you to write after that. But you managed to maintain your usual (amazing) style.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lalagal A Day at the Burrow

6th February 2010:
Yay! I'm bringing happiness to you! Haha, anyways, back to the chapter. It was so cute with Charlie, Bill, and James of course.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lalagal Curses and Kisses

6th February 2010:
Weasleys to the rescue!! Evil meanie voldie, oh well, somebody has to be the bad guy, right?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lalagal Where Loyalties Lie

6th February 2010:
An evil chapter...Lily's so brave, poor thing. Still loved it...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lalagal Practice Makes Perfect

6th February 2010:
I was laughing so much throughout the entire chapter, very good, especially since the last two (Chapters) were so sad.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lalagal Hurt

6th February 2010:
No he can't, I might have to arrange for him to be killed, or have some sense knocked into him at least...but still, a good(But sad) chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lalagal Light In The Darkness

6th February 2010:
Awww, poor Lily...but the ending makes up for it for sure, and the dress is gorgeous.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lalagal Scary Dreams

6th February 2010:
Liked it??? I L-O-V-E-D it! Very scary dreams indeed, haha.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lalagal Broom Closets, Cooties, and Evil Twins

6th February 2010:
Sirius, what a nut case. But that was a brilliant idea(With the clone/twin thing in transfiguration), and the chapter wasn't too short, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lalagal There's A Monster On Your Head!!!

6th February 2010:
Aaah! Joey was soo cute, James...what will we do with him? Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lalagal Denial, Dark Lord, and Deals

5th February 2010:
The ending was perfect, all sorta akward then bam! See you at school. Ahh, I absolutely love your writing style and your plot/thesis. Not too cliche, but creative, you get the point.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lalagal Strange Feelings

5th February 2010:
I liked it, it was sad in the middle but the end did cheer it up a bit. Nice work.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lalagal Splash!

10th January 2010:
Drama, I liked the sadness, it was a cold breeze of winter air to what the theme was before.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lalagal Evil Sisters, Stupid Boys, and Best Friends

10th January 2010:
Wow, I feel like a midget now(I'm 4 foot 11 1/2) But I loved it, your writing flows like a river and the comedy isn't bland either.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lalagal  Moving In

10th January 2010:
I loved it! Sometimes the intro/first chapter doesn't really grab your attention but this one grabbed mine and ran out the window with it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kirsty Weasley It All Comes Down To This

3rd January 2010:
omg! That was sooo damn cute! But thats the end?! :O No, Kirsty sad! Please update you "Home is where the prat is" soon because that is also awesome! Omg its such a cute ending, aw

 Report Review

Review #24, by kassandra466 It All Comes Down To This

30th October 2009:
AWWWE that was like the best fan fic on the planet!! i loved it!!! it was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kassandra466 Slaps, Hugs, and Squeezes

30th October 2009:
omg!! that was amazing!! i loved it!! : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>