Reading Reviews for The Deal
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Artemis_D My Dear Hermione

28th January 2008:
I'm so intrigued! Who r the people? I really like ur style, refreshing and attentive to details. I love it!! Please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll do my best!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracos_Girl_1608 My Dear Hermione

15th January 2008:
Oh my Geez! The note is so cute. funny but cute! I'd probably laugh if someone ever sent this to me... well probably not I'd probably think it's s joke. Anywho, the new chapter is amazing... I guess you remebered where it was going? I can't wait for a new chapter! Write, write, write!!! I'm like a person stranded on a desert island in need of a drink and you're the only one with water... please quench my thirst for a new chapter, please! Luvs!!!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks! I would pobably think it was a joke too...we'll see what Hermione thinks of it, won't we? :)
I'll get it out ASAP. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #3, by dracoismyhottie55 My Dear Hermione

14th January 2008:
lol..thats such a funny note..first id laugh then id be like how cute lol...update soon!!!

Author's Response: Haha. Me too. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by queen_luna My Dear Hermione

13th January 2008:
Great start. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kait My Dear Hermione

13th January 2008:
this is just too rich! he seem to like her already...subconsiously though.this is really going to be interesting

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterEntourage My Dear Hermione

13th January 2008:
Nice Start! Can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Izzi Lestrange My Dear Hermione

13th January 2008:
i love it! i love it when Draco or Blaise takes a bet, and especially when it's about Hermione! but who are the 3 people? i'm guessing that the girl is either Ginny or Pansy.

really loved it!

I.L.

Author's Response: Thanks!

You'll just have to wait and see, won't you?


 Report Review

Review #8, by Christy86 My Dear Hermione

13th January 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters i really like this chapters

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll do the best I can!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracos_Girl_1608 The Terms

13th July 2007:
Hey! Now I do belive this is my ship... so unless I'm quite mistaken u seem to be imposing... just kidding! I loved it and I can't wait to read more! Care to let a friend in on how it's going to end? after all I do recall you saying you could never right a dramione... hehehe... anywho... loved it! Hurry and write more!

Author's Response: Haha. It's true. I believe you will have to wait to find out how it ends.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marvolous The Terms

17th May 2007:
Good idea, and tempting start. You have me wondering what Draco is getting himself in for, not only with Hermione, but the three others. Can't wait to see what happpens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll get it up just as soon as it's written!

 Report Review

Review #11, by nyyfan102 The Terms

3rd May 2007:
So i was surfing the internet tonight, and i thought, "hey, why not check the fan fiction site to see if christina updated for six long years yet?" anyways i went to check and i saw this story up on your webpage called as you know, "The Deal" and it got me interested when i saw it was a story, not a one shot i mean. And then i looked at it and realized. THAT YOU ARE WRITING A DRAMIONE! I am so excited to read this story i can't even tell you how excited i am! i love it so far, thrililng and mysterious! I love it! Write lots more! yay! Anyways now that i have told you my life story, lol, love it, great work, ttyl!

Author's Response: Am I writing a Dramione? You;ll just have to read on and see, won't you? ; 0 )
I will try to update as soon as possible, but I am trying to keep several in balance...


 Report Review

Review #12, by Missiheartdraco2 The Terms

26th April 2007:
Muhahahahahha!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hogwarts_grad The Terms

25th April 2007:
Very good beginning!! Please continue!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sillybilly The Terms

25th April 2007:
haha
okay, you have to continue this one. i cant wait to see this. update soon!
~ally~

Author's Response: Okay, I will! Thanks and I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tigermusic The Terms

25th April 2007:
love the beginning..cant wait for more :D
keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alonia187 The Terms

25th April 2007:
hhmm...nice start so far. Got me wondering how Draco will do this without them knowing it. Update soon! ;)

Author's Response: You'll just have to see! I will do my best!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login