Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Then she appeared
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gymnast23 Then she appeared

29th May 2010:
Very nice job, my only opinion is that you should have Hermione break up with Draco, because as much as I prefer Draco/ Hermione to Ron/Hermione, I like it way better when the drama is between Draco and Hermione. BUT AMAZING!

gymnast23

Author's Response: I understand but I just thought a bit or Ron/Hermione drama needed to happen. lol Thank you!

Lore


 Report Review

Review #2, by confusedlover Then she appeared

4th August 2009:
very lovely.

this was a cute little one-shot. nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you liked it.

Lore


 Report Review

Review #3, by _hermione_jean_malfoy_ Then she appeared

23rd July 2009:
oh, poor ron, i felt so sorry for him!

Author's Response: I know poor Ron. :(

Lore


 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfan79 Then she appeared

22nd April 2009:
good story. Poor poor ron!!!
It could be longer.
Plz write a sequel I loved it!

Author's Response: Lol i have been playing around with ideas for a sequel so i might just do that. Thank you hun. I know poor Ron. :(

Lore


 Report Review

Review #5, by luvlunageorgefred Then she appeared

7th June 2008:
cool story, it was sad about Ron, but a
nice Dramione all the same

Author's Response: Thank you dear. Yes i do feel sorry for poor Ron but i love Draco it can't be helped lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tabbi_Rox Then she appeared

21st April 2008:
oMg! thats so sad. i nearly resorted to tears when it said about ron planning to propose to hermione. plz keep writing! 11/10

Author's Response: Yes i agree it is sad but i just had to make everyone feel sorry for the poor unfortunate soul (Ron) don't worry i will thanks especially for reviewing all my stories that is so lovely of you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by PoohBear813 Then she appeared

22nd March 2008:
Very good... A little short, but good... You might want to look at your tenses... They seem a little bit off from what you seem to want to relay... Excellent job!!

Author's Response: Thanks darling, i do agree completely it is definately short and the tenses are a little off. Thank you so much for reviewing! I will rewrite this one shot soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bre Then she appeared

7th February 2008:
It was ok. You should've made it longer.

Author's Response: Thank you and yeah i know it could have been longer i may rewrite it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by chocolate covered snowflake 7 Then she appeared

9th January 2008:
wow great job with that!
omg
I love this one, i'm not a sucker for dracomione but this was well written and a great song that you chose too!
I'm starting my first fic and its dracomione, could you please check it out? I would kinda want ur opinion since you wrote this and its pretty awesome :)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am so pleased you loved it and i just read your story it is so good i can not wait for the next chapter. Thank you very much for the lovely review and the 10/10 you are too kind.

 Report Review

Review #10, by rosemary marquez Then she appeared

5th December 2007:
i was wondering what happened to the pureblood loves the mudblood story. i was looking fot it and couldn't find it?

Author's Response: It has been hidden don't worry it will be back i just need to make some changes to get it back again.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione Then she appeared

21st November 2007:
I like it. its cool. and sweet. I love dancing in the rain with my boyfriend well I did before he died. well I l-like your story. thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you i am so glad you like it. I am so sorry for your loss. Thank you so much for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss elyse malfoy Then she appeared

21st November 2007:
Cute. Really sweet story

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by plopsterxx Then she appeared

4th November 2007:
bless...xx

Author's Response: um thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm Then she appeared

11th June 2007:
Pretty good! Not much detail though. Poor Ron! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by himynameis05484 Then she appeared

11th June 2007:
I liked the hermione/draco pairing. good story. Even though I liked the ending, I felt really bad for Ron after he planned their whole engagement and everything. :(

Author's Response: I know i felt sorry for Ron to lol and thanks for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AriesPrincess Then she appeared

10th June 2007:
YEA!

Author's Response: Ahh thanks?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dark_One Then she appeared

9th June 2007:
Very cute, short, but cute. I really liked your idea and I think it’s cute, the way that they had this hidden love that no one else knew about, but I do have a few ideas about improvements, you need to slow the pacing down a bit, it’s very fast and seems to zoom through the story, you could have Draco and Hermione having flashback, maybe why he wants to dance, did they have a special dance, or a special song? You could also have some more information about how Ron feels, about how hurt he would have been, did he start to cry, did the scream? But overall I loved this story and I think that it is very sweet! 8/10

Author's Response: Thank you and yes it was nice their hidden love and thanks for all the ideas i will rewrite it with flashbacks and more about Ron. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Love and Peace

Lil lily71

p.s thanks for the 8/10


 Report Review

Review #18, by kathryn Then she appeared

2nd May 2007:
aww it was so cute i loved it : ) they should have a series on those two and movies aswell u can write te series and it will be a box office smash i know : D

Author's Response: Thanks so much Kathryn so happy

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tomfeltonishot Then she appeared

29th April 2007:
aw, that was really sweet! i loved it!
great job!
M

Author's Response: Thanks so much i pleased you loved it

 Report Review

Review #20, by Foxlilly5 Then she appeared

29th April 2007:
It was pretty good! I was just looking for something short to read and that quenched my need for it!

Author's Response: Thanks thats good i'm pleased it quenched your need to read

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pottergirl17 Then she appeared

28th April 2007:
Hey, I thought that was pretty good, although you were missing some places where commas were needed. I would have liked a little more detail, but it was a great first one-shot. I can never seem to write them with such a small plot, which is why I have never posted any. Great work though.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login