Reading Reviews for Then she appeared
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gymnast23 Then she appeared

29th May 2010:
Very nice job, my only opinion is that you should have Hermione break up with Draco, because as much as I prefer Draco/ Hermione to Ron/Hermione, I like it way better when the drama is between Draco and Hermione. BUT AMAZING!

gymnast23

Author's Response: I understand but I just thought a bit or Ron/Hermione drama needed to happen. lol Thank you!

Lore


 Report Review

Review #2, by confusedlover Then she appeared

4th August 2009:
very lovely.

this was a cute little one-shot. nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you liked it.

Lore


 Report Review

Review #3, by _hermione_jean_malfoy_ Then she appeared

23rd July 2009:
oh, poor ron, i felt so sorry for him!

Author's Response: I know poor Ron. :(

Lore


 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfan79 Then she appeared

22nd April 2009:
good story. Poor poor ron!!!
It could be longer.
Plz write a sequel I loved it!

Author's Response: Lol i have been playing around with ideas for a sequel so i might just do that. Thank you hun. I know poor Ron. :(

Lore


 Report Review

Review #5, by luvlunageorgefred Then she appeared

7th June 2008:
cool story, it was sad about Ron, but a
nice Dramione all the same

Author's Response: Thank you dear. Yes i do feel sorry for poor Ron but i love Draco it can't be helped lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tabbi_Rox Then she appeared

21st April 2008:
oMg! thats so sad. i nearly resorted to tears when it said about ron planning to propose to hermione. plz keep writing! 11/10

Author's Response: Yes i agree it is sad but i just had to make everyone feel sorry for the poor unfortunate soul (Ron) don't worry i will thanks especially for reviewing all my stories that is so lovely of you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by PoohBear813 Then she appeared

22nd March 2008:
Very good... A little short, but good... You might want to look at your tenses... They seem a little bit off from what you seem to want to relay... Excellent job!!

Author's Response: Thanks darling, i do agree completely it is definately short and the tenses are a little off. Thank you so much for reviewing! I will rewrite this one shot soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bre Then she appeared

7th February 2008:
It was ok. You should've made it longer.

Author's Response: Thank you and yeah i know it could have been longer i may rewrite it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by chocolate covered snowflake 7 Then she appeared

9th January 2008:
wow great job with that!
omg
I love this one, i'm not a sucker for dracomione but this was well written and a great song that you chose too!
I'm starting my first fic and its dracomione, could you please check it out? I would kinda want ur opinion since you wrote this and its pretty awesome :)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am so pleased you loved it and i just read your story it is so good i can not wait for the next chapter. Thank you very much for the lovely review and the 10/10 you are too kind.

 Report Review

Review #10, by rosemary marquez Then she appeared

5th December 2007:
i was wondering what happened to the pureblood loves the mudblood story. i was looking fot it and couldn't find it?

Author's Response: It has been hidden don't worry it will be back i just need to make some changes to get it back again.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione Then she appeared

21st November 2007:
I like it. its cool. and sweet. I love dancing in the rain with my boyfriend well I did before he died. well I l-like your story. thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you i am so glad you like it. I am so sorry for your loss. Thank you so much for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss elyse malfoy Then she appeared

21st November 2007:
Cute. Really sweet story

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by plopsterxx Then she appeared

4th November 2007:
bless...xx

Author's Response: um thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm Then she appeared

11th June 2007:
Pretty good! Not much detail though. Poor Ron! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by himynameis05484 Then she appeared

11th June 2007:
I liked the hermione/draco pairing. good story. Even though I liked the ending, I felt really bad for Ron after he planned their whole engagement and everything. :(

Author's Response: I know i felt sorry for Ron to lol and thanks for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AriesPrincess Then she appeared

10th June 2007:
YEA!

Author's Response: Ahh thanks?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dark_One Then she appeared

9th June 2007:
Very cute, short, but cute. I really liked your idea and I think it’s cute, the way that they had this hidden love that no one else knew about, but I do have a few ideas about improvements, you need to slow the pacing down a bit, it’s very fast and seems to zoom through the story, you could have Draco and Hermione having flashback, maybe why he wants to dance, did they have a special dance, or a special song? You could also have some more information about how Ron feels, about how hurt he would have been, did he start to cry, did the scream? But overall I loved this story and I think that it is very sweet! 8/10

Author's Response: Thank you and yes it was nice their hidden love and thanks for all the ideas i will rewrite it with flashbacks and more about Ron. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Love and Peace

Lil lily71

p.s thanks for the 8/10


 Report Review

Review #18, by kathryn Then she appeared

2nd May 2007:
aww it was so cute i loved it : ) they should have a series on those two and movies aswell u can write te series and it will be a box office smash i know : D

Author's Response: Thanks so much Kathryn so happy

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tomfeltonishot Then she appeared

29th April 2007:
aw, that was really sweet! i loved it!
great job!
M

Author's Response: Thanks so much i pleased you loved it

 Report Review

Review #20, by Foxlilly5 Then she appeared

29th April 2007:
It was pretty good! I was just looking for something short to read and that quenched my need for it!

Author's Response: Thanks thats good i'm pleased it quenched your need to read

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pottergirl17 Then she appeared

28th April 2007:
Hey, I thought that was pretty good, although you were missing some places where commas were needed. I would have liked a little more detail, but it was a great first one-shot. I can never seem to write them with such a small plot, which is why I have never posted any. Great work though.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login