Reading Reviews for Silver and Gold
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sun Story Text

11th June 2009:
very cute. i liked the mystery necklace given to her that she still wore all those yrs later and Draco saving her during the battle

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! It's my very first Dramione...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Slytherin Girl 01 Story Text

17th January 2008:
WHAT!NO MORE???EVIL CLIFFIE!10/10

Author's Response: Ahem, no, no more. . . not yet. ^^

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by groteskq_fatality Story Text

12th January 2008:
haha.loved it.short and sweet. :]

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amore_Angel Story Text

30th December 2007:
I loved it. That was a good short story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by eneri Story Text

24th December 2007:
Interesting. I like it so far

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by queen_luna Story Text

24th December 2007:
Ahh! That was great!
I figured out the necklace way before Hermione. Gosh.
You're a great writer!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fan8225 Story Text

9th September 2007:
I like it very much! Great story, especially Draco's emotion, even though it was not his point of view, his emotion came across very well.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ I didn't feel comfortable writing from Draco's POV, so I tried Hermione's (which opened up more scene possibilities, especially in flashbacks). Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kyrandia Story Text

19th August 2007:
oh my f-ing god this is excellent and the best draco hermione fiction ive ever read

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracosgirl812 Story Text

25th July 2007:
omg. that was your FIRST dramione??? it was AH-MAZING!!! i LOVED it!!! keep it up, and ill be checking in for more of your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #10, by unique_princess Story Text

19th June 2007:
i am in tears because it was so sweet and perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracofan31594 Story Text

6th June 2007:
WOW this is SO GOOD! nice touch whith the necklace

Author's Response: Thank you! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #12, by PhoenixRoseQueen Story Text

4th June 2007:
Oh my EFFING God. That was AMAZING. That was your first experiment? That was too good for your first time. You should do more like these.

How dense can Hermione get? ANYONE could have figured that it was a Slytherin who had given them that necklace. That was so romantic of Draco too. One of the many reasons why I married him.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^.^

About you marrying him. . . drat! I missed the opportunity! >.


 Report Review

Review #13, by MaskedFire Story Text

3rd June 2007:
I forgot which story I said I'd make a banner for, but I believe it was this one. I'm fairly certain this is the right story. Here's a URL. If there is anything in specific I can change for you just let me know.

Cayla~Fire

URL: http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n211/MaskedFire/chbanner-4.jpg

Author's Response: I left another review for you already. . . we really need to exchange e-mail addresses! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #14, by MajiKat Story Text

3rd June 2007:
okay, hunny, that was simply awesome! i loved loved loved loved loved it! can i say it again? loved it!! xD

the imagery was beautiful - i saw everything so clearly! well done - its funny, i hardly had to use my own imagination at all - you did it all for me, and it was wonderful to read this story.

for your first Dramione - wow! you must do it again. a sequel to this one, in fact, would be nice :)

i really liked how hermione's memories kept jumping up and taking her away, and although it has been done before, you made me feel as if i had never read about Draco killing his father to save her. that was wonderfully written.

wow, i don't know what esle to say, other than what a beautiful fic. its going in my favs, and I would love to do the banner for you. message me at the dark arts or on the HPFF forums with everything you want on it!

10/10 hunny!
MajiKat

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate the comments! And I am considering a sequel, I've already written a prequel. . . ^.^

 Report Review

Review #15, by lupa_mannera (again) Story Text

29th May 2007:
Hi Regina, You know I have massive respect for you as a writer, and I wanted to congratulate you on achieving an Honourable Mention in the HPFF Writer's Duel! There were just so many incredible stories, I was blown away, and I am so happy I didn't have to make the final decision (what were these ppl thinking, anyways, lol?!). As ever, I can't wait to read more of your stuff, and I hope you keep on writing so I can keep getting my fix. Much love and hugs! ~hands you red rose~ (*)

Author's Response: Thank you! I congratulate you, too! *takes off hat* I look forward to your writing, too. . . I think I'm addicted to your stories. >.< There's so much to be said about them that I'm left speechless! Good job again! Regina

 Report Review

Review #16, by lupa_mannera (again) Story Text

29th May 2007:
Hi Regina, You know I have massive respect for you as a writer, and I wanted to congratulate you on achieving an Honourable Mention in the HPFF Writer's Duel! There were just so many incredible stories, I was blown away, and I am so happy I didn't have to make the final decision (what were these ppl thinking, anyways, lol?!). As ever, I can't wait to read more of your stuff, and I hope you keep on writing so I can keep getting my fix. Much love and hugs! ~hands you red rose~ (*)

Author's Response: response already appended

 Report Review

Review #17, by CrimsonEmeralds Story Text

29th May 2007:
oh that was excellent :D Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #18, by MaskedFire Story Text

29th May 2007:
This was one of the most excellent one shots I've ever had the pleasure of reading. Fantastic job! And do you want a banner? Because I can make you one if you wish.

Cayla~Fire

Author's Response: Thank you! Actually, I'm waiting to see if a friend of mine would be willing to make me a banner, but otherwise I would love it! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #19, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 Story Text

28th May 2007:
this is a fantastic story i love the plot truely original keep up the amazing work you have true talent i am definaltly going to add this to my fav list
;) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #20, by sunshinedreamr Story Text

23rd May 2007:
Wow, that was incredible! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Narniababe Story Text

18th May 2007:
nice! i really loved it...=)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by igotdagiggles Story Text

10th May 2007:
Sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by TrevorTheFrog Story Text

10th May 2007:
I think that was wonderful! It was kind of funny, thought, that some of the those hards vocab words I learned at school are in it. Makes me wonder if the teachers have a purpose...

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ I love vocab words. I hope it didn't make the piece unreadable, though. . .

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginnypotternic5 Story Text

9th May 2007:
that was a great story, i love what happened in the three broomsticks. harry and remus are so stupid to think that would work. great plot!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Weffles Story Text

9th May 2007:
amazing, well done, loved all the history behind it as well!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>