Reading Reviews for A Fear of Falling
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherinchica08 A fear of falling

18th April 2013:
This was so cute! I loved the fun friendship banter that was going on between the two different groups! And then Sirius mentioning that someday the right girl will just fall into James arms and then of course Lily trips a falls and James catches her in his arms! It was just so cute! I liked the ending, Lily admitting that she's no longer afraid of falling, now that James has told her that he will always be there to catch her when she falls! This was really just a fun, cute, sweet read! The ony thing that made it hard to read is the huge spacing in between everything, and it broke up the flow of your story a bit. But other than that I thought this was a really well done oneshot. Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tantin A fear of falling

23rd October 2012:
That is so damn cute

 Report Review

Review #3, by angelicdemon1209 A fear of falling

26th June 2011:
Ohh.. It's so cute.. :D
Especially the "And I can't wait to fall again" part... :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by :) A fear of falling

14th June 2010:
That's a bit cute... The cheesy light sweet cute that every body can't help but love!

 Report Review

Review #5, by smileyface A fear of falling

1st June 2008:
hahahahahaha. ive never heard of that story plot before, but dont worry i absolutly adore it! i really wish you would make this a novel becuase its really cute! well again so tottally cute!

:]

Author's Response: haha thank you. i would make it a story plot if i wasn't so busy. i am so glad you loved it =] thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_weasley_54 A fear of falling

6th March 2008:
i like it. it could be a little better. but it was still good.

Author's Response: aw, thanks!! i know it probably could be much better, but it was the first story i ever written and i kinda keep it up as a reminder of how i started.

Thanks again for your reveiw.


 Report Review

Review #7, by marauderluverz A fear of falling

16th February 2008:
OMG! I loved this! So well written! Great idea! Im adding this to my favorites. I Loved It! 1,000,000/10 Plz check out my stories. I realy need advice and critism!

Author's Response: Omg, Thank you so much!! I will absolutly check out your stories when i have enough time. =] Thank you so so much

 Report Review

Review #8, by witch_in_training A fear of falling

5th January 2008:
Brilliant! It's probably not your fault, but I think it'd be better with less of the spacing. Using the "copy as plain text" button will fix that, although it doesn't really matter anymore.

Again, brilliant!

Author's Response: Aw, Thanks. This is gonna sound stupid but the whole text thing really throws me off! Sad, i know, but whats a girl to do *Snorts at extreamly cheesy and embarssing line*

Thanks so much for the reveiw! =]


 Report Review

Review #9, by hermioneginnyluna A fear of falling

26th December 2007:
That. Was. Bloody. Brilliant:) I loved it. I thought that that was really good. I have a request: write a one-shot about what was going through Dumbledore's mind when Harry came back from the Department of Mysteries and was in Dumbledore's office demolishing it. I would love to read your take on it. Thanks. C U L8R:)

Author's Response: *wheels are turning*

Hmm...Wow.... This is a really good idea... i am writing a novel lenght story write now but i will REALLY try on this..
oh wow.... =]


 Report Review

Review #10, by war and peace A fear of falling

16th December 2007:
sweet. it made me smile =D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! i m glad you enjoyed it =]

Chack out my other stories!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Luv2lern A fear of falling

3rd December 2007:
cute idea! A few typos, though! and the space between each paragraph is a bit too big. but otherwise, really good!

Author's Response: thank you! it was my first story i ever posted =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by jameslily1313 A fear of falling

26th October 2007:
tahts really good the only thing i would say is all the space b/w paragraphs but thats ok. u should c my stry after the bars its all jacked up and like six empty lines r there! 10/10 4 u, ah-mazing author!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the reveiw!! i grateful for the reveiw =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zaphira A fear of falling

23rd October 2007:
Awww cute, I loved it.

Author's Response: thanks for your reveiw

 Report Review

Review #14, by J A fear of falling

30th September 2007:
It was cute. Some of the lines weren't the absolute best, but it was good for your first time. Write more!!!

Author's Response: Ahh yes my first story... i like to think of it as a punishment, or reminder of how i started! thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnyweasley_potter A fear of falling

18th September 2007:
hey this was so sweet! omg, but, u know, this is good on its own, but i think it deserves a sequal, please think about it okay? i love this story, it is so sweet

Author's Response: thanks! hmm, a sequal, huh? i promiss i try and think about it but

A- i have like 2 other novel lenght stories i need to convert from my notebook to the computer

B- i have no idea what i would do with it.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ariel_ann A fear of falling

10th September 2007:
Awee!

That was adorable!! Honestly! I loved it! Sirius really is a nutter. But, I love him

Author's Response: thanks so much I

 Report Review

Review #17, by SadForSirius A fear of falling

28th June 2007:
Awww! That was adorable!! I loved!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GenieAmour A fear of falling

16th June 2007:
Awww! This is definitely one of my fav stories...it was a pretty diff concept and i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank You SOO much! i am glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by seeker4u A fear of falling

4th June 2007:
i like this one a lot better than your other story but that one was good too. i like how Sirius said that someone wou ld fall into his hands and well.

Author's Response: aw thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by California A fear of falling

4th June 2007:
Awww I like the whole falling thing...literally lol

Author's Response: hahaha thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by theblack_knight A fear of falling

3rd June 2007:
this is also gr8! btw, you said on ur bio dat you like lily/james story..wld you & r mine? i have written one called the problem of my lif, a fairytale love story and my third lily james story called promised is coming up.

Author's Response: thank u for the review!!!! of course i will read your story! no problem...thanks again

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoMalfoys_girl A fear of falling

2nd June 2007:
Aw!!! That was beyond cute! Great job, I love the title!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: thank u soo much! i am glad u enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rosered<3 A fear of falling

29th May 2007:
sooo cute and romantic... they're perfect for each other... i luv it!

Author's Response: thank u! ahh...yes they are perfect for each other arn't they!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LoveandLyrics A fear of falling

28th May 2007:
this is sooo cute!!! I absolutely love it! A total 10, right here!!!

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! i am so glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp_in_pgh A fear of falling

26th May 2007:
aww, that was pretty cute! short, but cute. nice. =D

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>